GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 674 Ratings

5
641 (95.1%)
4
17 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(642)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

C

Cynthia C.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping at Christmas and i had a tall order to fill... Anf she did.. Her product is ALWAYS perfect.... a wonderful designer... Top on my list. Pleasant...professional.... Love her ❤ "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stunning S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry and reasonable prices!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charis J.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this great company! Such great, beautiful and awesome designed quality products !!!! My favorite ! Thank YOU for being Awesome ! :-)"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
5 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful labradorite piece, will definitely shop here in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pops
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with my ammonite fossil with ammolite pendant, all set in sterling silver. I am very proud of my purchase, and show it to all my friends. Thank you to the clever crafts person who made my jewellery."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful! Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

In T.
2 weeks ago , Latvia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry, bought topaz ring. Perfectly made. Quite heavy, looks amazing. Pure stone and great details. Costumer support was understanding and polite! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a pendant and they did more than I asked for! A Green Moldavite with silver."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pieces large selection and overall great prices."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dian H.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped here for a long time, when company was Jewelexi. Have always been satisfied with products and services. Still the same with Gemexi, thanks. Like the cards that come with the jewellery stating.925 sterling guarantee. Like the care taken with packaging. Like free shipping. Like communication. Will shop with Gemexi in future as long as quality remains consistent."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
3 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm impressed with the quality of the product. Shipped in a timely manner. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cairine
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anything I have ordered from Gemexi has come well packaged so there are no broken pieces and they are the same as pictured. I've had great luck buying from them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irena
3 weeks ago , ?l?skie

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Polecam klientom Firmę GEMEXI. Jest to firma profesjonalna. Od wielu miesięcy jestem stałym i bardzo zadowolonym klientem :-) Jeden raz pojawił się drobny problem,ale natychmiast został rozwiązany przez pracownika ,doskonale przygotowanego do obsługi klienta. Zamówione przedmioty przychodzą bardzo szybko i są doskonale zabezpieczone przed uszkodzeniem."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin*parveen
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product "
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kai
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie
4 weeks ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Delivered within specified time frame. Item is gorgeous. Will buy from again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ange
4 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful piece of jewerly and arrived quickly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
4 weeks ago , RO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the design of Gemexi's jewels. They are modern, stylish and above all... the gems are genuine :-) and just as they are described. What you see it's what you get, folks ! I highly recommend. Thank you Gemexi for this pleasent experience !"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is 100 % . The beauty of the jewelery of the producer is overwhelming."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
4 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the product with plenty of time before the holiday and felt the product looked similar to the photos. "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►