GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 715 Ratings

5
681 (95.2%)
4
18 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(683)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

L

Luisa L.
3 days ago , Petah Tiqwa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful jewelry, especially the enamel ans semiprecious stones jewelry. Always pleased to buy from this seller."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milena B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a regular customer and have purchased a number of various jewelry pieces over the past several years - earrings, rings, necklaces, pendants, crystals. I love them all and wear them regularly myself, and buy as gifts for my friends and family. I have never been disappointed. The products are of a great quality and beauty and as described, communication with Gemexi is easy and pleasant, the shipment and delivery prompt, and each piece neatly packed and protected from damage. Every time I get my order I am so pleased. I will purchase again. Highly recommended. Thank you Gemexi."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugenia G.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grazie per i bellissimi gioielli de alta qualità e i prezzi molto accessibili."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
08/07/2019 , podkarpacie

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice items, I will buy more"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
08/06/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all, GEMEXI has the best selection AND prices of unique hand crafted jewelry.. You NEED to check them out!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E.Thompson
07/29/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived much faster than expected, and was extremely well packaged. The pendant was much nicer than the photos could show, and very well made. I love it!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally
07/29/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several purchases from Gemexi. I am very happy with the quality of the items I receive. Every transaction has been simple. The items are always as described and are dispatched quickly. I am very happy with my dealings with Gemexi and will buy from them many times in the future. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
07/24/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not the first and I'm sure not the last time buyer. I love the jewelry,its quality, price, and usually speedy delivery. It's always accurate, stamped and beautiful! My ears are very sensitive to fake metal (sometimes even if earrings are stamped 925 my ears will be itchy and irritable), but never had i ever experienced it with Gemexi earrings! I will buy from you guys again and again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo
07/23/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experiences with gemexi.com are really wonderful! Their jewelry designs and artisenship are incredibly unusual, interesting and keep me coming back for more! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea W.
07/19/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully crafted jewelry, stones well set, nice designs at very affordable prices. Absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service, follow up on any problem and immediate action to satisfy the customer. First class."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellie
07/17/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my purchases. Even Rainbow Moonstone are just like the pictures, with a lot of blue flash !!! Thanks for great products and great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARY H.
07/17/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the piece. Beautiful obsidian and meteorite earrings. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
07/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered at least 20 pair of earring's, if not more. Many upon many Pendant's. I love her creative process. I have ordered so many item's (in my year's) that I was to be gifted 2 item's "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to order at first I new nothing about your company but decided to try. I am so pleased with my pendant it is Stunning. I love Larimer it is a Beautiful shade of Blue. I will order again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
06/25/2019 , Czech republic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luisa L.
06/11/2019 , Israel

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful earrings, made with mistik topaz and sterling silver. Very beautiful and good quality."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
R

Rabija H.
06/10/2019 , ISTARSKA HRVATSKA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok super"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rabija H.
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sve pohvale za vaše proizvode ,trgovinu i uslugu a moje iskustvo sa vama i vašom trgovinom je jako pozitivno i moja ocjena je čista petica za sve dosad što sam kupio od vas i prošao sa vama u poslovanju uz obostrano zadovoljstvo HVALA I LIJEPI POZDRAV"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marie S.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela M.
05/23/2019 , Thüringen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a great silver ring with amethyst from Gemexi. He came to me very quickly. Safely packed in an extra box with a certificate of authenticity. The stone is clear, has a beautiful color and no inclusions. I'm very satisfied. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►