GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 731 Ratings

5
695 (95.1%)
4
19 (2.6%)
3
13 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(697)
4
(18)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

G

Gabriela
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For gemstones lovers the best page. Higly recommended.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deena
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Sterling silver opal ring from Gemexi. I received the exact item in the picture. The ring was beautiful in the picture and so very impressive in person, I am very very excited about the beauty of the stone and the quality of the setting. What a great value. I will recommend them and I will be shopping with Gemexi again!
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
3 weeks ago , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lovely items, great seller
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Molly
12/27/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience ordering from Gemexi. Great selection, I wanted them all! Fast shipping, and beautiful crystal rings. Very pleased, thank you! Will be a returning customer!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elena
12/24/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a few things from gemexi and I am very satisfied as jewelry is of high quality and craftsmanship.customer service is amazing.i will definitely buy from them in future.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabriela
12/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect, perfect, perfect. Im 100% satisfied.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luisa L.
12/09/2019 , Petah Tiqwa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great earrings! Thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy H.
12/04/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've now purchased 7 pieces from Gemexi. All have been very pretty! The packaging has been excellent and the shipping speed has also been very good. I hope I find additional items.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
11/24/2019 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied, great seller!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabriela
11/07/2019 , Czech republic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The costumer service is PERFECT
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie
10/23/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it!!! I will still get the ring checked by a professional as I have been misled previously, however the silver certificate makes me feel confident that I might have actually received genuine jewellery from Jaipur India. I love Gemexi creations, gemstones and me really gel, I am sensitive energetically so to find what I want that is real is exciting. The ring feels great on, and I am hoping this time to have a genuine gem experience. I love its appearance and it is as it were pictured online. I love the uniqueness of each piece.

Thankyou so much! I feel it is real, so Thankyou for this experience! To have it handcrafted is special for me as well ❤️
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice T.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful items and great customer service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
10/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyu Y.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great items at affordable price.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luisa L.
09/12/2019 , Petah Tiqwa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful jewelry, especially the enamel ans semiprecious stones jewelry. Always pleased to buy from this seller.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milena B.
08/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a regular customer and have purchased a number of various jewelry pieces over the past several years - earrings, rings, necklaces, pendants, crystals. I love them all and wear them regularly myself, and buy as gifts for my friends and family. I have never been disappointed. The products are of a great quality and beauty and as described, communication with Gemexi is easy and pleasant, the shipment and delivery prompt, and each piece neatly packed and protected from damage. Every time I get my order I am so pleased. I will purchase again. Highly recommended. Thank you Gemexi.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugenia G.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grazie per i bellissimi gioielli de alta qualità e i prezzi molto accessibili.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
08/07/2019 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice items, I will buy more
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
08/06/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all, GEMEXI has the best selection AND prices of unique hand crafted jewelry.. You NEED to check them out!!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E.Thompson
07/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item arrived much faster than expected, and was extremely well packaged. The pendant was much nicer than the photos could show, and very well made. I love it!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►