GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 686 Ratings

5
653 (95.2%)
4
17 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(654)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

G

Gabriela
5 days ago , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, perfect service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jewelry was lovely and shipping quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LUISA L.
4 weeks ago , PETAH TIKVA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, modern jewelry made with solid sterling silver 925 and natural gemstones. I recommend buying. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rabija H.
03/15/2019 , ISTARSKA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok sve pohvale za prodavatelje i trgovinu sve pet "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sunshine
03/13/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and fantastic variety, will be buying again soon"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn
03/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was quick, no problems at all. Love the ring. I would buy from again. Great prices and service. Well packaged."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
03/01/2019 , podkarpacie

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good seller, nice items, nice finish"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malin E.
02/26/2019 , Nordrhein-Westfalen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought 3 honduran matrix opal cabochons from gemexi on ebay and I'm really stunned! They are so beautiful, even more beautiful than they looked on the photos! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
02/24/2019 , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To buy something from Gemexy is happiness. I love your jewelry."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graze
02/22/2019 , Chonburi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, on time delivered. Really love them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

EJ
02/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely jewelry...fast shipping...honest, highly recommended seller. I am a very satisfied repeat customer! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxie
02/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely ruby 925 sterling silver ring. The design on each side of the ring is really unique. Exact size was sent 6.5. I am a returning customer and will purchase jewelry in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
02/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping at Christmas and i had a tall order to fill... Anf she did.. Her product is ALWAYS perfect.... a wonderful designer... Top on my list. Pleasant...professional.... Love her ❤ "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stunning S.
02/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry and reasonable prices!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charis J.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this great company! Such great, beautiful and awesome designed quality products !!!! My favorite ! Thank YOU for being Awesome ! :-)"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
02/15/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful labradorite piece, will definitely shop here in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pops
02/09/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with my ammonite fossil with ammolite pendant, all set in sterling silver. I am very proud of my purchase, and show it to all my friends. Thank you to the clever crafts person who made my jewellery."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
02/03/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful! Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

In T.
02/02/2019 , Latvia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry, bought topaz ring. Perfectly made. Quite heavy, looks amazing. Pure stone and great details. Costumer support was understanding and polite! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
02/01/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a pendant and they did more than I asked for! A Green Moldavite with silver."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►