GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 706 Ratings

5
672 (95.2%)
4
18 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(674)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

M

Margo
Today , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experiences with gemexi.com are really wonderful! Their jewelry designs and artisenship are incredibly unusual, interesting and keep me coming back for more! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea W.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully crafted jewelry, stones well set, nice designs at very affordable prices. Absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service, follow up on any problem and immediate action to satisfy the customer. First class."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellie
6 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my purchases. Even Rainbow Moonstone are just like the pictures, with a lot of blue flash !!! Thanks for great products and great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARY H.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the piece. Beautiful obsidian and meteorite earrings. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered at least 20 pair of earring's, if not more. Many upon many Pendant's. I love her creative process. I have ordered so many item's (in my year's) that I was to be gifted 2 item's "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to order at first I new nothing about your company but decided to try. I am so pleased with my pendant it is Stunning. I love Larimer it is a Beautiful shade of Blue. I will order again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
4 weeks ago , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luisa L.
06/11/2019 , Israel

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful earrings, made with mistik topaz and sterling silver. Very beautiful and good quality."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
R

Rabija H.
06/10/2019 , ISTARSKA HRVATSKA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok super"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rabija H.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sve pohvale za vaše proizvode ,trgovinu i uslugu a moje iskustvo sa vama i vašom trgovinom je jako pozitivno i moja ocjena je čista petica za sve dosad što sam kupio od vas i prošao sa vama u poslovanju uz obostrano zadovoljstvo HVALA I LIJEPI POZDRAV"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marie S.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela M.
05/23/2019 , Thüringen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a great silver ring with amethyst from Gemexi. He came to me very quickly. Safely packed in an extra box with a certificate of authenticity. The stone is clear, has a beautiful color and no inclusions. I'm very satisfied. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery Beautiful jewelry Very happy "
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline
05/12/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pearl ring that I bought is beautiful. I am so pleased with my purchase that I have since bought several other items from Gemexi"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BeadyKMC
05/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gemexi purchases were promptly shipped/received. The jewelry was good quality. When there was a minor issue, they quickly responded and resolved."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glamourpuss
05/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a beautiful iolite ring.Shipped fast, superb quality. Fantastic price. Recommended."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanna
05/04/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in love with my reasonably priced lepidolite! Beautiful setting that offsets the purple hues of the lepidolite. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paggalee
04/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This is the first time ordering from this company and I am very happy I did! The earrings I received were gorgeous......the stones beautiful and the setting very nice (sterling silver). The price on these earrings was very inexpensive and, obviously, I was worried about the quality, but I was very impressed. I will do business with this seller again with no worries. Thank you so much."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

ciaochau
04/23/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a few rings from Gemexi and happy with the products and customer service willing to resolve issues when they arise."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabriela
04/16/2019 , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, perfect service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►