Furniture-Savings.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 646 Ratings

5
551 (85.3%)
4
81 (12.5%)
3
14 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(47)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Furniture-Savings.com

T

Thomas H.
Today , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - appreciate the easy to use web site. "
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 day ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Kenlin RiteTrak II Commercial drawer guides were a robust replacement for the inadequately designed original equipment. Installation was easy and straightforward. "
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
2 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate part, simple checkout with PayPal."
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherma M.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help"
C

charles F.
4 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response"
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl P.
4 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa K.
5 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly what I needed"
M

Maxine H.
5 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping easy. Just hope they work."
J

John N.
5 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
J

Jesse S.
1 week ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
B

Barbara P.
1 week ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and shipping too. A good shopping experience for me. "
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine B.
1 week ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is great! Easy to find information on this set of furniture I bought. I am optimistic I ordered the proper tracks for my furniture bc your site says only 2 are ever used.still Very happy with my furniture purchase since it was easy to fix."
A

art D.
1 week ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason L.
1 week ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order thank you"
V

Vicki L.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and it had all the right info"
C

Craig G.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope these fit and solve our breaking rear track holder issue was easy to find and order a little over priced"
J

Judith R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy thank You"
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased this item in 2015 and returned the same purchased again in 2018 because we couldn't get the item to fit over the end of the drawer slide. Happily, we found a review with the same problem and after microwaving the fittings, were able to fix the drawers! This order is for future failures."
R

RODNEY L.
1 week ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website"
D

Donald L.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering easy process"

See more Furniture-Savings.com Reviews

Visit Furniture-Savings.com ►