fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41,517 Ratings

5
34K+ (82.1%)
4
6136 (14.8%)
3
1091 (2.6%)
2
105 (0.3%)
1
99 (0.2%)
34K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(612)
4
(79)
3
(53)
2
(13)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

C

Claudia G.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order. Very pleased with the quality and service. This last purchase is beautiful! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I bought it. And I told them about Fulcrum.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Love ocean and lighthouse photos.

Company Choice

So many choices.

C

Carol E.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extraordinary art for reasonable prices I just love it
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

They often have new prints and I love shopping here

Product Choice

Alberta Fenell is my favorite artist

Carol E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enchantment by Albert Fennell Art Print

View this product

Beautiful Simply Beautiful

M

Mike M.
04/22/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding I am a returning customer

Company Choice

Love it

Product Choice

Mothers Day Gift

J

Joseph D.
03/01/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the artwork and the fact that you can customize the size.

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer and love being able to select my artwork based on style, artists, themes. Fulcrum never disappoints.

Product Choice

We were looking for an Asian theme to complement our room. There were so many choices, it took us 2 weeks to narrow them down and make a final selection. Thank you for offering so many options.

T

TOM M.
02/28/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice! Sometimes an item portrayed on internet looks different when you get - not the case w/ this- it was as portrayed- well made, looks great

Company Choice

They had the picture I wanted, but had was hard to find. You know what you want, but can’t describe it- this was what I envisioned it to be.

R

RUFINA J.
02/26/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, most courteous customer service from Dennis. My request for an order of the same painting by Randy Van Beek, "Sunset Over the San Juan Islands" but a larger size was processed right away. Fulcrum Gallery collection is amazing.

Company Choice

I found its website with very good info and price

Product Choice

I saw the original at the exhibit at Northwest Garden show and wanted to get a reproduction of it when available. I was very glad when I saw it at Fulcrum website.

D

Diane L.
02/23/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered 3 framed, 1 canvas and now a print and have loved everyone. Great service and really like the idea of customising my choices to my exact color schemes needed.

Company Choice

Prior excellent purchases

Product Choice

Fits my wants to a tee

J

Joanne M.
02/16/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time offering from your company...Very pleased with the prices and quality of your products. Package came well backed and quick. Will definitely order again from you.
Thank you.
A new and very satisfied customer.
Joanne M.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sonja M.
02/16/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The canvas is beautiful, arrived on time, is perfect, looks absolutely great in the room!! Will def shop here again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaci M.
02/16/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful Print - great selection to choose from!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen W.
02/15/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered in the past with complete satisfaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dance Me to the End of Love by Jack Vettriano Art Print

View this product

Wonderful Company

I have ordered many occasions from Fulcrum Gallery and have been pleased with every purchase.

D

Dale W.
02/14/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prints I have purchased from Fulcrum Gallery have all been of the highest quality. I could not ask for better. The ease of ordering, the prices and the quick delivery have kept and will keep me going back for more.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah L.
02/09/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome variety!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Deborah L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Champion Stock II by Elaine Vollherbst-Lane Art Print

View this product

Beautiful baby!

Very beautiful at a great clearance price!

L

Linda N.
02/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several times from fulcum and Im never disappointed. Thanks for you fast delivery.
L

Lena L.
02/04/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love perusing the beautiful selections of great art. And, its so easy to find something special by just typing in the search box. I Love Fulcrum! It's affordable and accommodating.
C

Cheryl C.
02/01/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased from Fulcrum Gallery a few times now and I've always had fun searching the many artists for just the right Art!! I've always come away with some fabulous finds!! Thank you!!
G

Geraldine A.
01/31/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time shopping here and was amazed at how quickly the order arrived.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra L.
01/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previously purchased a Carol Tribou print, framed it myself, and it turned out lovely. I'm ordering two more prints to hang in my Church's Fellowship Hall.
F

Florida G.
01/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Fulcrum Gallery many times over the years and have always found them prompt, professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►