fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41,760 Ratings

5
34K+ (82.1%)
4
6154 (14.7%)
3
1096 (2.6%)
2
105 (0.3%)
1
102 (0.2%)
34K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(631)
4
(82)
3
(53)
2
(13)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

C

Carol R.
07/18/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order exceptional quality, great price. Carefully packed. Received in a timely manner. Will definitely continue to shop with Fulcrum.

Company Choice

Great quality and price

Product Choice

Love the African dress and accommodates my last item ordered.

C

Claudia G.
07/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order. Very pleased with the quality and service. This last purchase is beautiful! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I bought it. And I told them about Fulcrum.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Love ocean and lighthouse photos.

Company Choice

So many choices.

C

Carol E.
06/29/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extraordinary art for reasonable prices I just love it
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

They often have new prints and I love shopping here

Product Choice

Alberta Fenell is my favorite artist

Carol E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enchantment by Albert Fennell Art Print

View this product

Beautiful Simply Beautiful

M

Mike M.
04/22/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding I am a returning customer

Company Choice

Love it

Product Choice

Mothers Day Gift

J

Joseph D.
03/01/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the artwork and the fact that you can customize the size.

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer and love being able to select my artwork based on style, artists, themes. Fulcrum never disappoints.

Product Choice

We were looking for an Asian theme to complement our room. There were so many choices, it took us 2 weeks to narrow them down and make a final selection. Thank you for offering so many options.

R

RUFINA J.
02/26/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, most courteous customer service from Dennis. My request for an order of the same painting by Randy Van Beek, "Sunset Over the San Juan Islands" but a larger size was processed right away. Fulcrum Gallery collection is amazing.

Company Choice

I found its website with very good info and price

Product Choice

I saw the original at the exhibit at Northwest Garden show and wanted to get a reproduction of it when available. I was very glad when I saw it at Fulcrum website.

D

Diane L.
02/23/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered 3 framed, 1 canvas and now a print and have loved everyone. Great service and really like the idea of customising my choices to my exact color schemes needed.

Company Choice

Prior excellent purchases

Product Choice

Fits my wants to a tee

J

Joanne M.
02/16/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time offering from your company...Very pleased with the prices and quality of your products. Package came well backed and quick. Will definitely order again from you.
Thank you.
A new and very satisfied customer.
Joanne M.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sonja M.
02/16/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The canvas is beautiful, arrived on time, is perfect, looks absolutely great in the room!! Will def shop here again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►