fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,172 Ratings

5
31K+ (81.9%)
4
5747 (15.1%)
3
999 (2.6%)
2
92 (0.2%)
1
81 (0.2%)
31K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(4,053)
4
(748)
3
(298)
2
(76)
1
(71)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,036)
4
(714)
3
(267)
2
(102)
1
(128)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(534)
4
(72)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,576)
4
(1,109)
3
(405)
2
(88)
1
(68)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

E

Elaine B.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Fulcrum Gallery . . . Selection and customer service are great!"
M

Marilyn B.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered fulcrum before and always have been satisfied with my orders "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pablo T.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value, wonderful print, very good customer service response. Thank you!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. Easy and quick process. Prints were well packaged. Thanks again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, great value, fast shipping - will be a repeat customer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Couple in Paris by Ruane Manning Laminate

View this product

I saw this picture at a hotel and loved it, was so glad to find it here - product arrived in good condition, very happy with my purchase

W

WI C.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly as described, and packaged securely. Overall, excellent shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simone W.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have placed several orders for our new home, and we have loved every item."
J

Jon P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value, wonderful artist, very good customer service response to pre-order inquiry, good selection of different size art prints.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul R.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase 5 pieces this year, perfect!"
D

Debra B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great selection"
S

sonia L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having the product to complete my home decoration."
L

Laura S.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from an actual live person on the phone yesterday! I really appreciated being able to call, have someone answer the phone right away, and get my questions answered confidently and kindly"
M

Marcie G.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Artwork is beautiful and affordable."
L

linda B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices, quality, and service are always the best."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
linda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mount Sainte-Victorie, c.1904 by Paul Cezanne Art Print

View this product

The service and quality of merchandise are exemplary - they are my first choice in art prints.

E

Emily E.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd time ordering and I love my pictures. Thank you so much for great service"
K

Karen S.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fulcrum Gallery is the best! The artwork I ordered is professionally done and looks absolutely beautiful on my wall. Their customer service is exceptional and they truly made me feel like a valued customer. It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you Fulcrum Gallery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison L.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from them for my restaurant before but this is the first time for my house-- SO excited to receive these"
R

Roger C.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent items at reasonable prices. Have purchased from them in the past for our church bathrooms, and everyone has complimented the mirrors in the bathrooms."
L

Linda K.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website! I have gotten several great prints from you! Quality and service are tops!"
M

mary L.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most difficult task about shopping at Fulcrum Gallery is deciding on which beautiful piece of art you want most. Once your decision is made, the shipping and delivery are easy to handle through them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
mary L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A Day on the Green by Veruca Salt Art Print

View this product

LOVE it

The product was delivered promptly and, looks better than described.Very happy with my purchase.

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►