fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter

44,532 Verified Customer Reviews

44,532 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6450
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1168
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
36K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody P.
Today , PA

Great art sight. Found just what I wanted for less than other sights. Easy to checkout and purchase


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen L.
Today , PA

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda G.
Today , MA

Excellent picture quality, with multiple options.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert O.
1 day ago , AZ

Just what we are looking for.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff H.
1 day ago , WV

I wait until I see how it goes


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON C.
1 day ago , VA

Always had great results


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline L.
1 day ago , VA

Everything worked fine. Ordered a print for my grandson..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juandrea M.
1 day ago , VA

Iove the picture

Body Of Christ by Danny Hahlbohm Laminate
Body Of Christ by Danny Hahlbohm Laminate
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
1 day ago , TX

Horrible quality

Christmas Village by Richard Burns Canvas Print
Christmas Village by Richard Burns Canvas Print
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I returned this item due to the horrible quality of the print. I also disagree with Fulcrums shipping charges. They advised they would withhold $40 shipping cost from my refund and I had to pay $69 to return it. The print was less than Dollar store quality. I've purchased quality prints from Hobby Lobby, Kirklands and Overstock for a lot less than the price charged for the print I received.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , PA

very easy transaction with no aggrevations


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayleen H.
2 days ago , OR

Found my picture that I was looking for very fast.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda Z.
3 days ago , NY

Had just what I was looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie G.
3 days ago , IN

Very good options


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patti
3 days ago , WI

This picture has been my favorite for years. Thank you for a beautiful display of other prints.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
3 days ago , NJ

I have bought from you once before and am just as pleased this time.
Pat M.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg H.
3 days ago , IN

Great site...easy customization that is nice to compare various frames, colors and mats.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon W.
3 days ago , VA

I found what I was looking for as a gift right away.

1934 Plymouth Roadster by Lori Hutchison Framed Art Print
1934 Plymouth Roadster by Lori Hutchison Framed Art Print
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great art print

The picture arrived on schedule and was what I ordered for a present for my dad. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
4 days ago , NC

Easy with lots of choices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
4 days ago , CA

Fast & Easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
4 days ago , AZ

Love ordering artwork from Fulcum Gallery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022