fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41,981 Ratings

5
34K+ (82.2%)
4
6173 (14.7%)
3
1103 (2.6%)
2
105 (0.3%)
1
103 (0.2%)
34K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(647)
4
(82)
3
(53)
2
(13)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

D

Dina S.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order...I have ordered before and not only is it easy, but it is fast delivery also!

Product Choice

Beautiful colors....I love trees and water scenes also.

Company Choice

I have purchased from Fulcrum Gallery before.

F

Frances H.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a return customer. I have always been very happy with my purchases.

Product Choice

It's a gift.

Company Choice

I am a return costumer

D

Deborah S.
4 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure shopping with Fulcrum Galleries

Product Choice

I love NYC

Company Choice

Return customer 100% satisfaction

Deborah S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Into Manhattan by Marilyn Hageman Art Print

View this product

Beautiful picture and I thought it would look more like a poster, I was very pleased with how much it looked like a canvas.

L

Leslie C.
09/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to change your order, which I did alot. Pictures arrived earlier than I expected and were packaged very well.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Price was right with 50% off and found what I liked.

Company Choice

Was looking for good bird pictures and there were tons to choose form.

T

Terry F.
09/29/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted quickly. Arrived fast and in excellent condition!

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Price and availability

J

John K.
09/28/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping Experience was very good. With every change made to mat or frame or size the details were automatically shown to ensure my changes were made correctly.

Product Choice

Photo was originally purchased in the Louvre in Paris. Colors washed out over the years. This gives us a chance to 're-live' our Paris Louvre experience

Company Choice

First Gallery Service where we found the specific photo/reproduction we had been searching for

John K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Goddess Hathor placing the magic collar on Seti Framed Art Print

View this product

Had been looking for years to replace a print of same purchased at the Louvre many years ago. It faded considerably. Surfing ancient Egyptian pictures on Fulcrum's Web-Site and lo and behold there it was. Fulcrum did an excellent job in matting and framing the print. And now we know what we purchased from the Louvre so many years ago...The goddess princess Hathor welcoming Seti into the tomb!

C

Carol R.
07/18/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order exceptional quality, great price. Carefully packed. Received in a timely manner. Will definitely continue to shop with Fulcrum.

Product Choice

Love the African dress and accommodates my last item ordered.

Company Choice

Great quality and price

C

Claudia G.
07/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order. Very pleased with the quality and service. This last purchase is beautiful! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I bought it. And I told them about Fulcrum.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

So many choices.

Product Choice

Love ocean and lighthouse photos.

C

Carol E.
06/29/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extraordinary art for reasonable prices I just love it
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

They often have new prints and I love shopping here

Product Choice

Alberta Fenell is my favorite artist

Carol E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enchantment by Albert Fennell Art Print

View this product

Beautiful Simply Beautiful

Loading Page Animation

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►