fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,533 Ratings

5
30K+ (81.9%)
4
5660 (15.1%)
3
975 (2.6%)
2
90 (0.2%)
1
81 (0.2%)
30K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,952)
4
(735)
3
(286)
2
(72)
1
(69)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,941)
4
(695)
3
(254)
2
(98)
1
(127)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(517)
4
(71)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

L

Lynn H.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products, good prices, easy checkout."
K

Kevin P.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchases several items from Fulcrum and have always been satisfied."
P

Pamela S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with Fulcrum Gallery, purchased over 20 pictures, art pieces, and never dissatisfied. They are the best! My custom framer always asks "where do you get this quality art work"....that speaks volumes about the quality of Fulcrum's product. I love them."
D

Debra A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really loved the ease of customizing my selection."
S

SERGIO M.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is customer friendly. Thank you."
C

Camille M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy shopping experience! I've ordered from Fulcrum Gallery before and always found them to have great quality products."
S

Shannon H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Assortment of Prints!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shannon H. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Christmas Chef I by T.C. Chiu Art Print

View this product

Festive!

Christmas Chef II by T.C. Chiu Art Print

View this product

Festive!

Turkey Chef I by T.C. Chiu Art Print

View this product

Adorable!

Halloween Chef I by T.C. Chiu Art Print

View this product

It's perfect!

M

Michelle B.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the selection of art available. It was hard to choose just one! The order process was seemless and my product arrived on time and packed really well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly D.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 5th canvas order from FulcrumGallery.com. I have had an exceptional shopping experience with each order. Wide selection of artists and very good customer service. I also like the discount offers!"
C

Charles P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always happy with purchases here, and all the art options plus the multiple ways to search for things makes it easy to shop as well as find quality images for a variety of tastes."
M

Melanie B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love fulcrum art gallery. I’ve decorated my whole house with their pictures. Thanks for such a great service!"
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selection process and very Happy with first order. This is my second order."
P

Patricia T.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer! 100% satisfied every time. Great products, shipping and customer service!"
J

Jane H.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 'Spirits of the Earth'. Ordering and customizing the frame and mat was incredibly easy and the end result is awesome! Customized picture received well within a week. Love it and would certainly order from this company again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill W.
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from here before and the quality is over the top. Absolutely amazing experience and my favorite place to order photos"
C

Cheryl G.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered several prints from Fulcrum gallery over the past 3 yrs....I am always pleased w/ their products!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAMIE Z.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several canvas art work and I am very pleased with with each an everyone of them. They are packaged so no damage can occur. My orders have been shipped quickly."
B

Barbara R.
1 month ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use. Gallery is very responsive to questions when you call."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barbara R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Princess LuLu by Jerry Cable Framed Canvas Print

View this product

Great value, great quality.

Got the print on canvas.... looks like a real painting (got the heavy brush stroles) Just love it. Customer service very helpful will all questions.

C

CYNDY P.
04/24/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery. Have ordered 4 framed prints which I love."
K

Kathy A.
04/23/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast website, excellent quantity to choose from I will certainly purchase prints again from Fulgrum Gallery. I was extremely pleased with prompt shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Road Home by Ray Hendershot Art Print

View this product

I am very pleased with my purchase, excellent price, prompt shipping, arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly purchase again from Fulcrum Gallery!

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►