fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,811 Ratings

5
31K+ (81.9%)
4
5817 (15%)
3
1013 (2.6%)
2
93 (0.2%)
1
85 (0.2%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(4,165)
4
(780)
3
(302)
2
(78)
1
(75)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,153)
4
(736)
3
(276)
2
(105)
1
(131)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(552)
4
(73)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,674)
4
(1,151)
3
(416)
2
(89)
1
(70)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

C

C S.
2 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, great selection of frames and mats, great sale prices!"
H

Harriet M.
2 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection, thorough explanations of all option, found exactly what I wanted"
B

Barbara K.
3 days ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with purchase couldn't be happier Cheers Barbara"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn M.
3 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with customization. I'll be returning to look for additional artwork as the need arises!"
C

Cortnie E.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering quick and easy"
C

Constance A.
5 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product, easy ordering process."
H

Horace L.
5 days ago , California (state) Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from Fulcrum is always a smooth process, thank you."
M

Martin B.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Found exactly what I was looking for."
B

Beverly D.
5 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! The reason I continue to shop for artwork from Fulcrum Gallery."
L

Lisa K.
6 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a returning customer and had positive results with every purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lodge Leaf Collection Art Print

View this product

This grouping exceeded my expectation.

S

Sharon W.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the personal service I received, the speed of delivery, the beauty of the prints and the quality of the framing! Thank You! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Sharon W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Portland Head Lighthouse Cape Elizabeth Maine USA Framed Art Print

View this product

I was VERY pleased with the quality of this product and the speed of delivery!

Party at the Lighthouse Inn by Ann Stookey Framed Art Print

View this product

Service, Quality & Beauty

This is a lovely print!, enhanced by the quality framing. I was extremely pleased with the personal care I received! Thank you!

E

Elizabeth W.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have searched for these prints for over a year. So happy to have found them and at such a great price! Thank you! Thank you!"
J

JoAnn O.
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve always been happy with my previous orders."
J

Jo M.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the items that I have ordered from you guys. My Granddaughter is in her first year of a Girls Basketball coach and she has them all in her locker room. Her team loves them"
K

Kathleen R.
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website and easy to navigate. I have ordered from Fulcrum before and am impressed with their service."
E

Elizabeth W.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for the Asian Garden prints for an incredibly long time. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have found your website. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future."
N

Nancy K.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used your company before and always satisfying thank you"
V

Virginia S.
2 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have loved everything I have ordered from FulcrumGallery. Ordering is easy and the art is well packed to prevent mishap. I am one happy customer who keeps coming back."
P

Paul R.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Always receive what I see."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BevMooney
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site..easy to navigate..awesome selection of pictures, paintings, and even better choice of affordable sizes!"
Loading Page Animation

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►