FrontPageTickets.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,159
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
chris e | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

The website had listed several different tickets I would have like to get but during checkout it said they were no longer available. The website should not list unavailable tickets. EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING!!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Zach | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

$30/ticket in processing fees is absurd.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shahaf K | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Service fee is $30 per ticket? Delivery fee is $8 to send an email? A bit much.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The fees are over the top. Otherwise would have given a higher rating.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Scooter | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Service fees must be listed up front during purchase, not a surprise during purchase. Otherwise i think your site is excellent

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
shaunna j | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

your service fee is too high. I will shop elsewhere next time. Other people's is $15-$25 per ticket.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Ryan S | Submitted 6 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

A $10 service fee AND an $8 “delivery fee” to send an eticket via email?! That’s ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Daniel G | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Your 30% ticket markup is absurd.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tom F | Submitted 10 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

$11.55 service charge per ticket?!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian S | Submitted 14 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Cool and easy experience, but your service fee is a little fat.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
roger | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Service fee is outrageous.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gregory C | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

You quoted low ticket prices, but then on the last past added an expensive "Service Fee" that made the price same as any other site.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Steven L | Submitted 25 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Service fee is outrageous!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Michele P | Submitted 24 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I appreciate that I could still get tickets for this concert. I would've saved a lot of money if I had purchased them from the venue before they sold out.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I think your added charge is extreme. I would not pay that amount again.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
scott p | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

fees are outrageous

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jacqueline W | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee very high

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Julian S | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Horrendous Service fee shows up in the end

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
matt | Submitted 14 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Your delivery fee is way to high. More than the ticket.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Chandler M | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are higher than they should be.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018