FrontPageTickets.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,200
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Doyle N | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Tickets arrived fast via FedEx. Great service.

Fees are not shown until after payment information is entered. I feel this is a deceptive practice.

Seat numbers are not shown, in our case the seats were at the opposite end of the row where I was hoping to be. But there was no way to know in advance.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joy Welch J | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

You have tickets but not a lot of pertinent information that the customer needs to know. Plus, your surcharges are 35% or more of the ticket price. Just include the fee in the the ticket price. Be honest with your customers. It’s a better business practice.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Marvin B | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

your commision of $40 dollars is very high.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
James D | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

Service fees for EACH ticket is RIDICULOUS! You people are thieves!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Sara L | Submitted 16 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

You don’t tell about your service fees until you’re at the end of purchasing and then you don’t line it out on the bill

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David I | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

The fees should not be hidden until the end.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Wendy p | Submitted 23 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

The service fees of $30 per ticket for an online order are ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Lisa C | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Service fees are OUTRAGEOUS!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Doug K | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Liked the site and ease of purchase, but a 37.50 service charge for a 54 ticket is crazy, and that did not even include the delivery fee.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
George | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not upfront about total fees. Hard to find description of charges

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Clayton G | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

$28 per ticket fee seems steep.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
diane v | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Service fees and delivery are excessive and are not made apparent until checkout time. Plus, my tickets say "ROW 3", but the venue seats are labeled with letters, A thru HH, so I'm hoping that ROW 3 actually means ROW C. We'll see.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Wes B | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your OUTRAGEOUS service fee should be known sooner

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Don H | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Be upfront on the service fees

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Craig D | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You didn't disclose $51.80 'service fee' until I provided credit card info.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ryan U | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Don't like being blindsided with the service fees AFTER all info is entered. Tell me what the tix will cost (in total) during the buying process so I can make an informed decision. It's disingenuous and annoying.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
brian | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

You're fees are high, it is what it is, and its a scalpers game, so I'll buy the tickets.... but no, I wouldn't recommend you guys to anyone unless it as a dire emergency.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Danielle B | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Put the fees upfront!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Dirk | Submitted 18 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The service fee is so outrageous that I will try to never use this site again.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
ALEX | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

The extra charges are outrageous. Over $50 for two tickets!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018