FrontPageTickets.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,200
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
hannah s | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Not showing the service fee -- which essentially added 30+% to the purchase price -- until the last screen is deplorable. I wouldn't have gone through with the purchase at all if my abandoned cart hadn't triggered a 10% off emailed offer.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Paul C | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Your fees are ridiculous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Juergen S | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Ridiculous extra fee for the tickets

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
nn | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marc | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Your 30% fee is a rip-off.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Toby | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Tickets for 9$ but total was double with fees

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Francine R | Submitted 27 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

It wouldn't let me apply the promo code I had just entered but then temporarily removed So when it was reentered it said invailed

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Matthew | Submitted 18 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

You are price gouging.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Christopher | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tina E | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

You are a bunch of rip off artists. You wait until checkout to add $30 service fee PER TICKET. You should be proud ripping people off so they can take their 12 year olds to a concert.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Adam D | Submitted 8 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

35% convenience fee? after asking for cc? this is an obvious scam, but i don't have much of a choice right? so my feedback also doesn't matter. i suspect this is just an a/b testing site owned by ticketmaster to see how scammy you can get.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Ryan R | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I understand you are in business to make money and I expect a markup on your tickets....but how on God’s Green Earth did a $157 ticket get to $226? A $50+ service fee? Have transparent pricing. You are dishonest & unprincipalled. You didn’t even have a line item of what the fee was till I clicked buy. The only reason I did it is because I’m meeting a friend and they are worth it. I didn’t even shop around. I hope you get better at your business...and I hope to never do business with you again until you do. Feel free to call to discuss.
415-203-0359

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
James V | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

The fees are too much.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Susan R | Submitted 23 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I had no idea there were these HUGE service fees until I got to the last page, it's a very deceptive way to do business!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
rob | Submitted 14 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

waited till the very end to add fees. sneaky. not cool. at all.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Todd s | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

extortion for the mark up on the tickets in the first place and then $65 each service fee is criminal...... Unbelievable that this is even legal.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Liz | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Ridiculously high 25 dollar service fee that you don't reveal until the very end.
Internet scalpers

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kathy | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Adding all the fees AFTER I put in my card # is a low brow business tactic. I will never use this service again.
The next question is should you follow up? Only if I can have a credit for some of the excessive fees.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kevin R | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

You already have a mark-up on the ticket price, and now you want to charge $43.75 service fee PER TICKET...Ridiculous!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kristen | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Free don't show up until payment info is entered. Leads you to believe it's not going to be as much as the final charge ends up being.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018