FriendlyTree.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 363 Ratings

5
319 (87.9%)
4
33 (9.1%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(327)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Recommend

4.9 Average

5
(333)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FriendlyTree.com

M

Mel
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Lang and his crew are great. Responsive, great service and competitive pricing. Have used their services many time through the years and will continue to do do. Highly recommend!"
Would Recommend
5.0
J

John N.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Punctual and helpful arborist visit re estimate; timely appointment scheduled and crew completed work and cleanup in good time. I even got the larger limbs sawn to length for my smaller Vermont Reliant woodstove."
Would Recommend
5.0
A

A M.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your estimate was accurate, your work was clean, professional and prompt, and your crew is so nice! Can't thank you enough :-)"
Would Recommend
5.0
H

Hatem B.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my first contact (via email) with Friendly Tree, I knew they were professional and reliable: quick email response and efficient communication. A member of the crew was there for a free estimate a couple of days later and was very clear and transparent. Pricing was reasonable. I got scheduled for the week after and the crew was there on time, well equipped and did a great a job. Professional service, I highly recommend, with no hesitation."
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Daniel H.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. I've recommended Friendly tree to two of my friends. "
Would Recommend
5.0
J

JL
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Quick, efficient and cleaned everything up!"
Would Recommend
5.0
K

KN
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was professional, friendly and easy to communicate with. They did a great job removing branches that were too close to my power lines. "
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Diane
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service from Friendly Tree Service. Staff was very courteous, accommodating with scheduling date of service and professional. Tree technicians and especially head supervisor were great! Their work was more than satisfactory! I would recommend Friendly Tree Service to family and friends."
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Carol
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team was very pleasant & courteous. They arrived on time as scheduled and worked hard to finish quickly. They were open to questions and suggestions; I can't say enough nice things about them!"
Would Recommend
5.0
M

maria
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your guys are great! Kind ---work to please the customer and they confirm that you are happy with the work."
Would Recommend
5.0
A

Amy
10/09/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used friendly tree for years - they always give great advice and do a great job "
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Dan
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are on time and the rates are good. The employees are very friendly and clean up well."
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Daniel G.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Very happy with them. Highly Recommend them. "
Would Recommend
5.0
G

GB
08/20/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Workmen arrived on team arrived on time. Hakeem went over the work to be done. They worked quickly and cleaned up the tree debris. I would use them again."
Would Recommend
5.0
J

James
08/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great crew"
Would Recommend
5.0
J

J.R.P.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Lang of Friendly Tree was recommended by our next door neighbor. We needed some dead branches removed that were overhanging our home. He came to our home and patiently and knowledgeably showed me what were the names of the trees and bushes that I had and what trees had to be trimmed and why. He believes in saving the trees and not cutting unnecessarily, only to prevent branches from falling onto the roof during storms. His team headed by Harold could not have been more professionally and personally polite! They were extremely careful in their work at all times. They explained what branches they were cutting and why. They even were careful not to disturb two baby squirrels' nests!"
Would Recommend
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work was done professionally. Any request I made nearing the end of the job was carried out."
Would Recommend
5.0
M

M. C.
07/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. The workers were friendly and courteous. They did a thorough clean-up and provided everything that I requested from your company. They did an exceptional job cutting down the tress. I gave each of the workers a tip for the good work that they did. "
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Siobhan
06/12/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with Friendly Tree Service, extremely pleasant to deal with and very responsive. The crew who cut the trees were extremely professional, pleasant, quick and cleaned up!! I highly recommend Friendly Tree Service!! "
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Cathy
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys were terrific!!! Friendly, efficient etc!!! I've already recommended them to a friend."
Would Recommend
5.0

See more FriendlyTree.com Reviews

Visit FriendlyTree.com ►