FriendlyTree.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 375 Ratings

5
328 (87.5%)
4
34 (9.1%)
3
8 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(337)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Would Recommend

4.8 Average

5
(343)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FriendlyTree.com

About Us

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

S

Shirley J.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was done in a timely and efficient manner. Workers were polite and professional. The clean-up was well done."
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Sam
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy company to work with. Tree crew did a good job and a perfect clean-up."
Would Recommend
5.0
C

CharlesM
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Friendly service. Responses to communications about their work and service were quick and transparent. Workers on site were professional and courteous. A++++"
Would Recommend
5.0
L

Linda K.
12/10/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First off, John who does the estimating is always professional and informative! We have used friendly tree for many years. The actual work is done well and the workmen always ask questions before the work is done. I highly recommend Friendly Tree"
Would Recommend
5.0
G

Ginny
12/10/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Friendly Tree to trim and cut back several trees on our property. Their customer service is excellent. They call back right away and are punctual. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The work was great and they left things cleaner than when they arrived. Highly recommend. "
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Solomon
11/27/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Workers were excellent "
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Mary
11/14/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys. They are as efficient as they are friendly. Fair prices!"
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Mel
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Lang and his crew are great. Responsive, great service and competitive pricing. Have used their services many time through the years and will continue to do do. Highly recommend!"
Would Recommend
5.0
J

John N.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Punctual and helpful arborist visit re estimate; timely appointment scheduled and crew completed work and cleanup in good time. I even got the larger limbs sawn to length for my smaller Vermont Reliant woodstove."
Would Recommend
5.0
A

A M.
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your estimate was accurate, your work was clean, professional and prompt, and your crew is so nice! Can't thank you enough :-)"
Would Recommend
5.0
H

Hatem B.
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my first contact (via email) with Friendly Tree, I knew they were professional and reliable: quick email response and efficient communication. A member of the crew was there for a free estimate a couple of days later and was very clear and transparent. Pricing was reasonable. I got scheduled for the week after and the crew was there on time, well equipped and did a great a job. Professional service, I highly recommend, with no hesitation."
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Daniel H.
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. I've recommended Friendly tree to two of my friends. "
Would Recommend
5.0
J

JL
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Quick, efficient and cleaned everything up!"
Would Recommend
5.0
K

KN
11/06/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was professional, friendly and easy to communicate with. They did a great job removing branches that were too close to my power lines. "
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Diane
10/28/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service from Friendly Tree Service. Staff was very courteous, accommodating with scheduling date of service and professional. Tree technicians and especially head supervisor were great! Their work was more than satisfactory! I would recommend Friendly Tree Service to family and friends."
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Carol
10/26/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team was very pleasant & courteous. They arrived on time as scheduled and worked hard to finish quickly. They were open to questions and suggestions; I can't say enough nice things about them!"
Would Recommend
5.0
M

maria
10/26/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your guys are great! Kind ---work to please the customer and they confirm that you are happy with the work."
Would Recommend
5.0
A

Amy
10/09/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used friendly tree for years - they always give great advice and do a great job "
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Dan
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are on time and the rates are good. The employees are very friendly and clean up well."
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Daniel G.
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Very happy with them. Highly Recommend them. "
Would Recommend
5.0

See more FriendlyTree.com Reviews

Visit FriendlyTree.com ►