FransWicker.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
199 (71.3%)
4
44 (15.8%)
3
18 (6.5%)
2
7 (2.5%)
1
11 (3.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(209)
4
(36)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FransWicker.com

L

Linda G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped with you before; both times were a pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Larry G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication Thanks Jeff for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wayne D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far-So Good 5 stars to both questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rita R.
10/08/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mmmmm"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carol B.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and have always been extremely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rita R.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!! Thanks for saying it for me, just like you already marked five stars before I had a chance! LOL!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and had a friendly, prompt answer! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had just what i was looking for and a coupon at that! great timing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim S.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic company selling top quality products, I highly recommend Frans Wicker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Margret N.
09/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality! I love the way the corner tv stand and computer cart fit perfectly in my small living room, were delivered already assembled, and look cozy and homey the way only wicker can. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CWS
09/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good overall experience. Happy with the product. Took somewhat longer to receive than expected."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernest M.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice choices Of sets but I am looking for chairs about 16 if I find what I want"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia V.
08/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was so easy to find and order exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hallie
08/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I literally looked at HUNDREDS of bassinets over the last three months and was not satisfied with any. This item is not only a statement piece but also functional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zulma A.
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, but I have to call tomorrow to know the shipping charges, that were not indicated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jewell W.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan C.
07/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order. The bedroom side table is a perfect color, size and style. It matches the color of the bedroom set that had been purchased twelve years ago! What a delight. I'm so pleased to have found this table. It makes a lovely addition to a newly purchased and renovated home. Thank you to all of Fran's friendly staff with whom I communicated during the process of my online purchase. My questions were answered with patience and care. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margarette G.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a computer desk and was so happy with the style, quality and price. The customer service was exceptional...from the office staff to the delivery man, everyone wanted to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend you purchase from Frans Wicker...you won't be disappointed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more FransWicker.com Reviews

Visit FransWicker.com ►