FransWicker.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 305 Ratings

5
217 (71.1%)
4
47 (15.4%)
3
20 (6.6%)
2
7 (2.3%)
1
14 (4.6%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(228)
4
(39)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FransWicker.com

About Us

Fran's has been serving the public as a family run business for over 45 years, offering the finest quality wicker, rattan, teakwood and cast aluminum products at our 100,000 square foot showroom. 

Our wide assortment includes: living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, home office, bathroom, children's, porch and patio furniture and much much more. 

As a direct importer with factories around the world, we are able to offer the highest quality, variety of styles and the best pricing found anywhere. 

Fran's has over 120 designer fabrics to choose from, including Sunbrella. Our on-premise custom cushion department allows you to uniquely create or coordinate any room inside or outside your home. 

Our large in stock inventory guarantees fast shipment of your order. 

Fran's Wicker and Rattan Furniture delivers anywhere in the continental U.S., and satisfaction is guaranteed.

S

Susan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a great sale month. Olivia has been fantastic through my whole purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OTHER THAN EXPENSIVE SHIPPING, I REALLY LIKE THIS STORE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

leslie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone so friendly and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jay S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought three of these counter stools from you in 2006; I decided I have room at the breakfast bar for one more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jorge S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LINDA H.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with complete transaction from placing the order to receiving it. Pleased with product, good quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diana C.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my wicker furniture and the service has been wonderful too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda G.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dhimiter S.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its first time for me and sofar sogood"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Larry G.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication Thanks Jeff for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne D.
11/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far-So Good 5 stars to both questions Our item came as pictured, very happy with it. Would recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rita R.
10/08/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mmmmm"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carol B.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and have always been extremely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rita R.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!! Thanks for saying it for me, just like you already marked five stars before I had a chance! LOL!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and had a friendly, prompt answer! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had just what i was looking for and a coupon at that! great timing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim S.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic company selling top quality products, I highly recommend Frans Wicker"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more FransWicker.com Reviews

Visit FransWicker.com ►