FransWicker.com Reviews

About this Company

Fran's has been serving the public as a family run business for over 45 years, offering the finest quality wicker, rattan, teakwood and cast aluminum products at our 100,000 square foot showroom. 

Our wide assortment includes: living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, home office, bathroom, children's, porch and patio furniture and much much more. 

As a direct importer with factories around the world, we are able to offer the highest quality, variety of styles and the best pricing found anywhere. 

Fran's has over 120 designer fabrics to choose from, including Sunbrella. Our on-premise custom cushion department allows you to uniquely create or coordinate any room inside or outside your home. 

Our large in stock inventory guarantees fast shipment of your order. 

Fran's Wicker and Rattan Furniture delivers anywhere in the continental U.S., and satisfaction is guaranteed.

Filter

884 Verified Customer Reviews

884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
637
(72.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(6.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
663
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Fran's has been serving the public as a family run business for over 45 years, offering the finest quality wicker, rattan, teakwood and cast aluminum products at our 100,000 square foot showroom. 

Our wide assortment includes: living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, home office, bathroom, children's, porch and patio furniture and much much more. 

As a direct importer with factories around the world, we are able to offer the highest quality, variety of styles and the best pricing found anywhere. 

Fran's has over 120 designer fabrics to choose from, including Sunbrella. Our on-premise custom cushion department allows you to uniquely create or coordinate any room inside or outside your home. 

Our large in stock inventory guarantees fast shipment of your order. 

Fran's Wicker and Rattan Furniture delivers anywhere in the continental U.S., and satisfaction is guaranteed.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo V.
12/17/2022

Incredible personal customer care service Thank You Jeff !! and productos great quality, will buy again and again, Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne P.
12/17/2022

Very easy to shop online.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
12/13/2022

great deals. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
10/20/2022 , Ohio

The rocker and cushion are outstanding quality. Looks beautiful in my kitchen family room area.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly J.
09/15/2022

We are replacing wicker furniture we bought from Fran's for our hotel that opened in 2008. Very good products that add a touch of quality to our outdoor spaces.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
09/07/2022

Easy online and customer service at the store by phone disappointed that they didn’t call me back but I am hoping the product is as nice as it looks online

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
09/07/2022

Easy online and customer service at the store by phone disappointed that they didn’t call me back but I am hoping the product is as nice as it looks online

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
09/07/2022

Easy online and customer service at the store by phone disappointed that they didn’t call me back but I am hoping the product is as nice as it looks online

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleene P.
09/06/2022

I bought from you years ago. So glad you're still around and I'll try to spread the word.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody P.
09/03/2022

I hope quality control looks merchandise over well before shipping & that it doesn't arrive damaged.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Strephen K.
09/01/2022

easy! Thanks for remembering my info

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
08/18/2022

Enjoyed working with Laura; very helpful, and did exactly what she said she would do. a great ambassador for your company.

Would Recommend
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
05/16/2022

satisfied so far, but wondering if you will email me when my order ships?

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen P.
04/08/2022 , Kentucky

You should include an opportunity for a gift card

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KH
04/05/2022 , Tennessee

We love the furniture. We know we got a great sale price & appreciate that. Delivery was excellent & the items were very well packaged.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kATHY L.
03/23/2022

iN STORE EXPERIENCE WAS NOT GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
03/17/2022

Shipping charge is higher than most but merchandise is very competitively priced.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/25/2022

I've shopped Frans Wicker many times with good results

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/30/2022

Found Exactly What I Want!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia M.
01/22/2022

Found what I was looking for - anxious to get it and see what the quality of the item is.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023