FransWicker.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 343 Ratings

5
248 (72.3%)
4
47 (13.7%)
3
22 (6.4%)
2
7 (2%)
1
19 (5.5%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(258)
4
(42)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(62)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FransWicker.com

About Us

Fran's has been serving the public as a family run business for over 45 years, offering the finest quality wicker, rattan, teakwood and cast aluminum products at our 100,000 square foot showroom. 

Our wide assortment includes: living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, home office, bathroom, children's, porch and patio furniture and much much more. 

As a direct importer with factories around the world, we are able to offer the highest quality, variety of styles and the best pricing found anywhere. 

Fran's has over 120 designer fabrics to choose from, including Sunbrella. Our on-premise custom cushion department allows you to uniquely create or coordinate any room inside or outside your home. 

Our large in stock inventory guarantees fast shipment of your order. 

Fran's Wicker and Rattan Furniture delivers anywhere in the continental U.S., and satisfaction is guaranteed.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just requested a catalog. Not really shopping yet. But it was quick and easy to do that. Look forward to receiving it. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charlene M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought from a place called Fran's Basket House In N J many years ago (1970s). I think this might be the same place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clarisse H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Fran’s Porch furniture! The very best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joan C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering experience has been great. Very responsive customer service. Great selection of white wicker and fabrics. When order is received, I will rate the actual purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joan C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, pricing and overall site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deborah Z.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more selection would be nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alice E.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fran's Wicker always has quality products at great prices. I've shopped here over 20 yrs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

pierre P.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very friendly page let me do my shopping easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa
03/16/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our purchase went very well. We are very satisfied with the purchase. We are looking forward to enjoying the warmer weather and sitting on our outdoor couch. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shelley E.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yuanan D.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals and excellent choices and quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dhimiter S.
03/05/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Dhimiter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had Frans Wicker on my patio. I love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy B.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you many times and have always been very happy with my orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sue O.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! A little tough to negotiate the site and a notification that the wicker shipped would be nice. But hey, it is QUALITY WICKER! Thank you folks, I wouldn't buy from anyone else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jorge S.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

See more FransWicker.com Reviews

Visit FransWicker.com ►