FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

About this Company

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

Filter

6,947 Verified Customer Reviews

6,947 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5733
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
955
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5804
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
809
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5742
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
925
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

fast and eay great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/21/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
07/28/2022

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
07/22/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie
07/08/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/27/2022

Love this shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/27/2022

Love this shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky
06/04/2022

quick and easy every time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Windie P.
05/22/2022

So far the movies seemed good I am still waiting for my order so as long as everything is good I will use them again

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie W.
05/15/2022 , OR

Have ordered here before; usually for lowest price anywhere else

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven D.
04/27/2022

Very easy transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt
03/30/2022 , UT

Couldn't figure out how to pay directly w credit card without going through my PayPal account

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/06/2022

I wanted to register with my AOL account but whenever I clicked on the AOL icon, it automatically brought up my email address name with ".AIM" as the extension. Since that is NOT my AOL email, I couldn't register. How do I get it to get rid of that .AIM extension and change it to .AOL?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jez V.
12/25/2021

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie G.
11/28/2021

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
11/15/2021

I like it because you can either choose to create, login or checkout as a guest.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/30/2021

Ease of purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN B.
10/23/2021

GREAT PRICES !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
10/19/2021

Checkout was not as easy as I thought.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron T.
10/03/2021

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022