FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,767 Ratings

5
4713 (81.7%)
4
832 (14.4%)
3
196 (3.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(363)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,754)
4
(706)
3
(145)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,718)
4
(807)
3
(217)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FranksDVDMovies.com

About Us

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

R

Rich C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this service many times and the service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrance
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"why am I never able to register when I check I out I try continuously to no avail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aisha R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mary
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, neat webpage"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Effective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert V.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't receive my code and the quick service from the team made it right within several minutes. Thank you so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Teriffic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cherrie
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy I have used this couple of times now this is my third time I will definitely use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman Z.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric S.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Franks DVD always delivers on time...and its always a smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

Visit FranksDVDMovies.com ►