ForrestHealth.com Reviews

Filter

5,038 Verified Customer Reviews

5,038 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4045
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
699
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
605
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4037
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
696
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy P.
Today

I was surprised (and thankful) when the company offered a 10% discount

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
Today

Easy site to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felicie L.
Today

Would like to get free shipping if over a certain amount. Perhaps if shopping over $60

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
1 day ago

Job Well Done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago

Found a hard to find supplement on your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda
1 day ago , TN

Good service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy H.
2 days ago

my first time trying to register would not work. Closed window and tried again and it worked.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette G.
3 days ago , MI

The product was available at a competitive price and the service was flawless...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
3 days ago , RI

Excellent and Easy to date

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek D.
4 days ago

Good service thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelleke M.
6 days ago

excellent, easy, quick, this is my first time shopping with you upon recommendation from Anne Vervarcke in Belgium. I hope the order is promptly dispatched and reaches us asap - it's for my teenage daughter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody S.
6 days ago , Mn

I have been ordering from ForrestHealth for the last few years and I have always had a good experience. Easy ordering, quickly delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah N.
1 week ago

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie K.
1 week ago

Quick easy checkout. Had what I needed that I couldn't find else where. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
1 week ago

I was able to go right to the product I wanted and order it. No hassles, no wasting time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa D.
1 week ago , FL

You are the only place I can find what I want. Site very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL B.
1 week ago

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
CholestePure Plus 120 vaps
CholestePure Plus 120 vaps
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

thanks


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen S.
1 week ago

Got it done quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
1 week ago

This product was ordered for my future wife

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
1 week ago

Shipping costs changed at checkout

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022