ForrestHealth.com Reviews

About this Company

Forrealth.com is owned and operated by Dr. Steven Forrest. Our site offers over 6,000 professional grade vitamins, herbs and homeopathic supplements. We also offer medical grade testing and high end health products.. We typically ship the same day the order is received, and we have several shipping methods to meet your needs.

We carry the best professional brands, including:

  • Allergy Research
  • Thorne
  • Metagenics
  • Pure Encapsulations
  • Douglas Labs
  • Byron White
  • Karuna
  • Bezwecken
  • Nexus RV
  • Honso
  • JHS Mushrooms
  • many more.

We have been a pioneering health website for over 20 years.

Dr. Forrest has been in practice since 1987 and is occaisionally available for consultations.

 

         

Filter

5,896 Verified Customer Reviews

5,896 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4732
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
812
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4937
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
513
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
814
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DALE L.
01/15/2024 , PA

ForrestHealth has good prices on the CBD Pain Relief stick which with shipping is the starting price of other sources which is $80 per stick.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca N.
01/14/2024 , TX

Would have been nice to be able to track my order, but other than that, I'm very satisfied.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke H.
01/09/2024 , TX

There is no way to contact you. No one answered the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick W.
01/09/2024 , New York

Order # 118055 was ordered and shown as "shipped" on the 29th.
It is the 8th, & my grandma doesn't have her medicine yet.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy B.
01/07/2024 , New York

Happy to find this product at a fairly reasonable price. Shipping is a bit steep...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat C.
12/30/2023 , Missouri

I’ve ordered several times but never receive any kind of discount offers. I’d also like to be able to pull up last order and just reorder from that.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon D.
12/30/2023 , Georgia

Great Products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
12/29/2023 , CA

Good price and faithful delivery! Thank you. Website works well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vira B.
12/27/2023 , VA

My first purchase, so i cant say much. However im impressed by how much information is provided with each product so that a somewhat educated decision can be made.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail E.
12/23/2023 , Florida

Awesome company and very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
12/22/2023 , Massachusetts

Easy website
Glad to have what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorene B.
12/19/2023 , MD

I am ver happy to have Intramax 2.0 in a travel size.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
IntraMax Organic Liquid Multi - Travel Size 2 oz
IntraMax Organic Liquid Multi - Travel Size 2 oz
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Intrnax2.0 work for me to help with energy. Glad was able to find it in a travel size.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
12/18/2023 , Maine

A link to previous orders after logging in would be helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle T.
12/16/2023 , Georgia

Very easy to order on this site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnis R.
12/15/2023 , Nebraska

Fast & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
12/08/2023 , Arizona

user friendly site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia L.
12/08/2023 , California

website hard to navigate but good products&prices

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rj
12/07/2023

Customer service via email was quick. Responses were very brief but gave me the information I needed in a timely manner.
I did not receive order confirmation via email or tracking, which concerned me, but the products I ordered arrived well packaged in under a week.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
12/03/2023 , Indiana

Shopping experience was good. I will see how long it takes for me to get my item and then I will update my review next time I shop here.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan W.
12/02/2023 , Nevada

during my PayPal payment screen froze and had to do the purchase again, please ensure only 1 charge is applied. Thank you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024