Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter

2,780 Verified Customer Reviews

2,780 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2197
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
3 weeks ago , CA

The company did originally receive the emails I sent inquiring about same day delivery and requesting cancellation. However, once we did connect, they resolved the situation expediently.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Birthday Brights Bouquet
Birthday Brights Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

While there were some hiccups with this purchase, delivery and communication... the Vendor did make immediate contact upon noticing my poor review to make amends. What was delivered still did not look like what I ordered. But it was "worth" what I paid.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine B.
3 weeks ago , Texas

So far it has been great, until this last purchase. Very disappointing. What my friend received and what I paid for totally diffetent.i understand sometimes substitutions has to be made, I had to purchase some flowers and add to what she got to make it look decent. Thank God I had it delivered to my house, because I invited my friend to dinner, so I was able to fix the problem.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Share My World Bouquet - PREMIUM
Share My World Bouquet - PREMIUM
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Truly dissatisfied

I was very disappointed with the flowers that my friend received for her birthday. I know that sometimes flowers have to be substituted, what she received wasn't close to what I chose. I had to buy some flowers and put it between the arrangement so it would look somewhat decent. Picture on other page.

Company Response

Hi Christine, We're very sorry about the problem with your order.  We wish you had contacted us right away, so we could have the assigned correct this for you.  We do see that you've ordered from us quite a few times, and we always want to provide you with excellent service.  


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
3 weeks ago

I was satisfied with the floral arrangement but disappointed with the Flowers Fast service. When I placed my order online, a promotion popup appeared saying the promotion would be applied at checkout. No promotion appeared at checkout so I emailed Flowers Fast to ask about it and never received a response. It's been two weeks. I won't be ordering from them again. Poor customer service is always a bad sign for me.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anglense J.
3 weeks ago

Always great service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
3 weeks ago

It was fast and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina E.
3 weeks ago

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sweet Moments Bouquet
Sweet Moments Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Perfect!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda R.
3 weeks ago

Na


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
4 weeks ago , PA

So wet

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Share My World Bouquet
Share My World Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

My GF was obsessed w/ the flowers I bought her!!

My girlfriend loves this set of flowers. Surprised her and she lost it! Thanks y’all!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marylou B.
4 weeks ago

It was very easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyman L.
4 weeks ago

Simple and straight forward.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
4 weeks ago

Thank you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy F.
4 weeks ago

Always deliver as promised.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaVerne W.
4 weeks ago

Easy and efficient

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

4 weeks ago

I did not see the plant this time but I have ordered it before.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirby L.
4 weeks ago , CA

Fast and accurate delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryanne C.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin M.
01/06/2023 , AR

I picked out and paid for the flowers and she received them the very next day. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Love In Bloom Bouquet
Love In Bloom Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2023

It got there the day I needed it to and they are a great purchase for the price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia S.
01/06/2023

N


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CRW
01/05/2023

This was a gift for Christmas. I did not receive or consume any of the product I have not heard from the recipient. Flowers Fast has contacted the shipper and it is now on track for delivery.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
01/05/2023

Only one bad experience in all the years I've been a FF customer, but they've since made up for it. So I'm back!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rony C.
01/05/2023

Very nice selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023