Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter

2,754 Verified Customer Reviews

2,754 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2177
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda R.
2 weeks ago

Na


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
2 weeks ago , PA

So wet

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Share My World Bouquet
Share My World Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

My GF was obsessed w/ the flowers I bought her!!

My girlfriend loves this set of flowers. Surprised her and she lost it! Thanks y’all!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marylou B.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyman L.
3 weeks ago

Simple and straight forward.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
3 weeks ago

Thank you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy F.
3 weeks ago

Always deliver as promised.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaVerne W.
3 weeks ago

Easy and efficient

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

I did not see the plant this time but I have ordered it before.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirby L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Fast and accurate delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryanne C.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin M.
3 weeks ago , AR

I picked out and paid for the flowers and she received them the very next day. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Love In Bloom Bouquet
Love In Bloom Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

It got there the day I needed it to and they are a great purchase for the price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia S.
3 weeks ago

N


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CRW
3 weeks ago

This was a gift for Christmas. I did not receive or consume any of the product I have not heard from the recipient. Flowers Fast has contacted the shipper and it is now on track for delivery.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irma L.
3 weeks ago

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea P.
3 weeks ago

I am so happy to have found this great place to purchase flowers fast.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wesley B.
3 weeks ago

this was great easy quick and we will see if we can count on the accountability


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rony C.
3 weeks ago

Very nice selection


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
3 weeks ago

Only one bad experience in all the years I've been a FF customer, but they've since made up for it. So I'm back!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy F.
3 weeks ago

I tried five other florists in the area before I saw your ad on Google. Hopefully, thank you!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendi R.
3 weeks ago

Easy snd fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marla M.
3 weeks ago

I liked all the information about the security of the site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023