Flowers Fast Reviews

About this Company

Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter
Filter
Alluring Elegance Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alluring Elegance Bouquet
See more product reviews

Stacy - 2 days ago

A Lovely Birthday Delivery

Beautiful and fragrant! Driver navigated the campus to get the arrangement to the right building.

Stacy

2 days ago - MN

A beautiful and fragrant arrangement!


Love is Grand Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love is Grand Bouquet
See more product reviews

J - 2 days ago

perfecting timing as requested on a Sunday.

J

2 days ago - NY

loved it


Birthday Brights Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birthday Brights Bouquet
See more product reviews

Douglas M - 2 days ago

It was much smaller than expected for paying $120.00. I could have purchased 5x more at a grocery store for half the amount. Lesson learned.

Company Response

We're very sorry about the problem with your order. Would you please send us a photo so we can take this up with the local florist that prepared and delivered the flowers?

Merchant Response

Flowers Fast recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Douglas M

2 days ago - Florida

No delivery on weekends is inconvenient. The product itself was very small for paying $120.00. I definitely feel I would have done way better just driving down the road to Publix and buying one of their arrangements for half the cost and would have had them when I needed them not 2 days later. Just a waste of money and time.


Peace and Hope Lavender Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peace and Hope Lavender Bouquet
See more product reviews

Andrea P - 6 days ago

Rip Off

It’s only been two days so crazy my delivery and all of the flowers are already completely rotten. I followed directions (changing water every other day) and still nothing. For paying $130+, I expected way more. Flowers I get from Trader Joe’s last longer than this. I will be filling For a refund

Company Response

We're very sorry about the problem with your order.  Would you please send a photo showing the condition of the flowers, so we can address this with the local florist that filled the order?

Andrea P

6 days ago - GA

Flowers are rotten after two days. Not worth $130


FTD Pure Romance Rose Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FTD Pure Romance Rose Bouquet
See more product reviews

Emmanuel R - 1 week ago

It is not similar to what I ordered and it is not even the same container

Company Response

Hi Emmanuel, We're very sorry about the problem with your order. Would you please send a photo of the bouquet, so we can discuss with the assigned florist?

Merchant Response

Flowers Fast recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Emmanuel R

1 week ago

X


Sunlit Meadows Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunlit Meadows Bouquet
See more product reviews

laurence D - 1 week ago

they arrive on time and as shown on the picture


Birthday Brights Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birthday Brights Bouquet
See more product reviews

Llesenia C - 1 week ago

I selected the biggest birthday arrangement & it didn’t look as pictured. I’m disappointed since I paid $100

Merchant Response

Flowers Fast recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Llesenia C

1 week ago - Ca

Unsatisfactory


A Splendid Day Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A Splendid Day Bouquet
See more product reviews

Doris U - 1 week ago

Good

Flowers arrived in time and looked great

Doris U

1 week ago

Worked out well


Love In Bloom Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love In Bloom Bouquet
See more product reviews

Tarialis G - 1 week ago

Those flowers were not available. The replacement flowers were fine but it was so much smaller. Had about only 4 roses. I’m just disappointed I paid for more than what was delivered

Tarialis G

1 week ago - MA

It was ok


Mrs. Fields Hello Sunshine Tin - FedEx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mrs. Fields Hello Sunshine Tin - FedEx
See more product reviews

Lynn S - 2 weeks ago

I had ordered this for a friend of mine. She said the cookies were really good and fresh.

Lynn S

2 weeks ago

When I first contacted them it was to check the status of the delivery. It showed it has been delivered however the recipient did not receive the cookies. So I contacted them to let them know and after giving me all delivery information I told them I will research further. Hours later I advised them still not received so without hesitation, they asked if I wanted a refund or resend. They did resend the cookies and now flower fast is my favorite company to use. Thank you for your quick response and immediate actions.


Birthday Brights Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birthday Brights Bouquet
See more product reviews

Carol S - 2 weeks ago

While there were some hiccups with this purchase, delivery and communication... the Vendor did make immediate contact upon noticing my poor review to make amends. What was delivered still did not look like what I ordered. But it was "worth" what I paid.

Carol S

2 weeks ago - CA

The company did originally receive the emails I sent inquiring about same day delivery and requesting cancellation. However, once we did connect, they resolved the situation expediently.


Share My World Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Share My World Bouquet
See more product reviews

Christine B - 2 weeks ago

Truly dissatisfied

I was very disappointed with the flowers that my friend received for her birthday. I know that sometimes flowers have to be substituted, what she received wasn't close to what I chose. I had to buy some flowers and put it between the arrangement so it would look somewhat decent. Picture on other page.

Company Response

Hi Christine, We're very sorry about the problem with your order.  We wish you had contacted us right away, so we could have the assigned correct this for you.  We do see that you've ordered from us quite a few times, and we always want to provide you with excellent service.  

Christine B

2 weeks ago - Texas

So far it has been great, until this last purchase. Very disappointing. What my friend received and what I paid for totally diffetent.i understand sometimes substitutions has to be made, I had to purchase some flowers and add to what she got to make it look decent. Thank God I had it delivered to my house, because I invited my friend to dinner, so I was able to fix the problem.


Sweet Moments Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Moments Bouquet
See more product reviews

Gina E - 3 weeks ago

Perfect!

Gina E

3 weeks ago

Great experience


Light of My Life Box Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Light of My Life Box Bouquet
See more product reviews

Jody P - 3 weeks ago

The flowers were vibrant and beautiful.


Share My World Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Share My World Bouquet
See more product reviews

Charles S - 3 weeks ago

My GF was obsessed w/ the flowers I bought her!!

My girlfriend loves this set of flowers. Surprised her and she lost it! Thanks y’all!!

Charles S

3 weeks ago - PA

So wet


Faithful Blessings Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Faithful Blessings Bouquet
See more product reviews

Lenet J - 3 weeks ago

My sister loved it. It was for her son who had passed away and touched her heart. The delivery was on time and the customer service was very good.


Comfort Planter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Planter
See more product reviews

LaVerne W - 3 weeks ago

I did not see the plant this time but I have ordered it before.

LaVerne W

3 weeks ago

Easy and efficient


Love In Bloom Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love In Bloom Bouquet
See more product reviews

Justin M - 4 weeks ago

It got there the day I needed it to and they are a great purchase for the price.

Justin M

4 weeks ago - AR

I picked out and paid for the flowers and she received them the very next day. I'm very happy with this purchase.


Wonderful Wishes Floral Cake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wonderful Wishes Floral Cake
See more product reviews

Bonnie A - 01/02/2023

It was unavailable that day so I was given a beautiful substitution! It was absolutely Beautiful! Thankyou for being so attentive to the needs of your clients!!


Purple Colored Florist Designed Bouquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Purple Colored Florist Designed Bouquet
See more product reviews

Randy F - 12/21/2022

Great job!

Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. The delivery was excellent. Thank you

Randy F

12/21/2022 - TX

Excellent service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flowers Fast

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023