Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter

3,216 Verified Customer Reviews

3,216 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2511
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(1.2%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
385
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William E.
1 day ago

It was easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 day ago

Beautiful


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
4 days ago

Great Assortment. Good prices.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
5 days ago

An excellent flower company.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucinda M.
6 days ago

Great!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
1 week ago

Always a great transaction .


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lori L.
1 week ago

eASY


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie S.
1 week ago

Quick and easy!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen L.
1 week ago

Easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jasmina M.
1 week ago

perfect


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish G.
1 week ago

good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Beyond Blue Hydrangea - FedEx
Beyond Blue Hydrangea - FedEx
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Gorgeous flowers

The flowers were healthy and beautiful. Both recipients loved them.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
2 weeks ago

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Need to update website that matches what local florists have capabilities to ship.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5
Oopsie Daisy Box Bouquet
Oopsie Daisy Box Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Product not available

They cancelled the order because no local florist could fill the order. Website should only show what is available based on the local florist. The site asks for the delivery zip code before products show, why show products that can’t be shipped? I have a star because they cancelled the order and refunded promptly.

Company Response

We're sorry we could not locate a florist to fill your order.  Just to clarify one point, we do not ask for the delivery zipcode before showing gift options.  Here's why: In most areas, we are able to find an FTD, Teleflora or local independent shop.  When that's not possible, we have a vendor that can ship floral products via UPS Overnight service.  However, your order arrived late in the day, past the deadline for getting something delivered the next day.  We hope we can serve you at some other time.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry A.
2 weeks ago

Ordering is easy and recipients are always pleased with the flower arrangement.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher J.
3 weeks ago , pa

SMALL

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Love In Bloom Bouquet - PREMIUM
Love In Bloom Bouquet - PREMIUM
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Much smaller than expected.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty
3 weeks ago , Fl

I chose this site because of no high price delivery fees and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A Multi Colored Florist Designed Bouquet
A Multi Colored Florist Designed Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I chose a beautiful bouquet for a birthday gift. Unfortunately, they canceled my order, saying they couldn't deliver in my area! Very disappointing!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harriet C.
3 weeks ago

Very well


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
3 weeks ago

Very quick and easy process.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
3 weeks ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Always Adored Calla Lily Bouquet
Always Adored Calla Lily Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Nice


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim O.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to navigate and beautiful selections!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara G.
3 weeks ago , Tn

Process was easy, delivery was quick and flowers were beautiful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sweetness & Light Bouquet
Sweetness & Light Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Mom was in love!

I purchased these for my mom. She absolutely loved them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024