Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter

2,764 Verified Customer Reviews

2,764 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2182
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Flowers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
1 day ago

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan M.
1 day ago

Not mobile friendly

Company Response

Hi Alan, our site is coded to be mobile-friendly and responsive.  Please let us know what specifically you noticed on your mobile device, thank you.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA L.
1 day ago

GOOD EXPERIENCE THUS FAR. I PRAY THAT THE FLOWERS LOOK AS PRETTY IN PERSON.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet P.
1 day ago

four just started


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie J.
2 days ago

Great selection and pricing.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
2 days ago , Florida

No delivery on weekends is inconvenient. The product itself was very small for paying $120.00. I definitely feel I would have done way better just driving down the road to Publix and buying one of their arrangements for half the cost and would have had them when I needed them not 2 days later. Just a waste of money and time.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

Flowers Fast recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Birthday Brights Bouquet - PREMIUM
Birthday Brights Bouquet - PREMIUM
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

It was much smaller than expected for paying $120.00. I could have purchased 5x more at a grocery store for half the amount. Lesson learned.

Company Response

We're very sorry about the problem with your order. Would you please send us a photo so we can take this up with the local florist that prepared and delivered the flowers?


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy
2 days ago , MN

A beautiful and fragrant arrangement!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alluring Elegance Bouquet - DELUXE
Alluring Elegance Bouquet - DELUXE
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

A Lovely Birthday Delivery

Beautiful and fragrant! Driver navigated the campus to get the arrangement to the right building.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J
2 days ago , NY

loved it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Love is Grand Bouquet
Love is Grand Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

perfecting timing as requested on a Sunday.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH E.
3 days ago

GOOD


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
3 days ago

Very easy way to send flowers. System was straight forward to follow


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea P.
6 days ago , GA

Flowers are rotten after two days.
Not worth $130

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Peace and Hope Lavender Bouquet - PREMIUM
Peace and Hope Lavender Bouquet - PREMIUM
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Rip Off

It’s only been two days so crazy my delivery and all of the flowers are already completely rotten. I followed directions (changing water every other day) and still nothing. For paying $130+, I expected way more. Flowers I get from Trader Joe’s last longer than this. I will be filling For a refund

Company Response

We're very sorry about the problem with your order.  Would you please send a photo showing the condition of the flowers, so we can address this with the local florist that filled the order?


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane W.
1 week ago

easy and efficient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
1 week ago

fast and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue B.
1 week ago

A unique and fun gift combination for a good price.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmanuel R.
1 week ago

X

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

Flowers Fast recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
FTD Pure Romance Rose Bouquet - DELUXE
FTD Pure Romance Rose Bouquet - DELUXE
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It is not similar to what I ordered and it is not even the same container

Company Response

Hi Emmanuel, We're very sorry about the problem with your order. Would you please send a photo of the bouquet, so we can discuss with the assigned florist?


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Llesenia C.
1 week ago , Ca

Unsatisfactory

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

Hi Llesenia, We're very sorry about the problem with your order.  If you would send us a photo of the item that was delivered, we will be happy to take this up with the assigned florist and get back to you.

Birthday Brights Bouquet - PREMIUM
Birthday Brights Bouquet - PREMIUM
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I selected the biggest birthday arrangement & it didn’t look as pictured. I’m disappointed since I paid $100


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doris U.
1 week ago

Worked out well

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A Splendid Day Bouquet
A Splendid Day Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good

Flowers arrived in time and looked great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
1 week ago

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tarialis G.
1 week ago , MA

It was ok

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Love In Bloom Bouquet - DELUXE
Love In Bloom Bouquet - DELUXE
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Those flowers were not available. The replacement flowers were fine but it was so much smaller. Had about only 4 roses. I’m just disappointed I paid for more than what was delivered


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonya T.
2 weeks ago

I'd really like to be able to add a motorcycle to her arrangement. (crotch rocket) Other than that, ya'll have a great selection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023