FlowerShopping.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119,353 Ratings

5
87K+ (73.2%)
4
27K+ (22.8%)
3
4053 (3.4%)
2
360 (0.3%)
1
373 (0.3%)
87K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,990)
4
(1,066)
3
(366)
2
(129)
1
(267)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,153)
4
(1,564)
3
(560)
2
(229)
1
(312)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(3,793)
4
(2,242)
3
(1,178)
2
(317)
1
(288)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FlowerShopping.com

About Us

FlowerShopping.com is a full service florist that has specialized in nation wide delivery since 1910. We are family owned and operated, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

P

Patricia K.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use and the ordering and checkout were very quick."
J

jared J.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"there's nothing more to say... great experience all the way around"
K

Karen B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great selection. Quick one day delivery service."
E

Ernest F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are beautiful."
S

Steven L.
04/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great flowers delivered on time, every time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike F.
04/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service I will always use this company"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Mary P.
03/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to brighten someones day. Have been a customer for many years. Always use Flowershopping.com for all my flower needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally F.
03/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful bouquet was delivered. My family said she received 3 bouquets and yours was by far the prettiest!"
C

Carol A.
03/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer. The flowers are beautiful and the ordering is a breeze!"
L

Lucy A.
03/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you, excellent -use them on every occasion we need flowers delivered."
A

Anna
03/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!!! I've been ordering flowers on this web 12 years! Highly recommend to everyone!"
B

Beverly B.
03/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer who has been impressed with the fine quality and fresh, beautiful arrangement I've sent several times before."
S

Shirley E.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's so easy and fast. This is my 7 order for our company and always satisfied."
W

Wanda B.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The deliveries made so far have gotten good reviews from the recipients. Thank you."
K

Krista E.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this service for awhile now and I am always pleased with the service, substitutions and delivery. Thank you"
K

Katherine M.
02/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, very nice selection, great prices, beautiful arrangements. Thank you for making my life easier and those of my loved one."
J

Joan R.
02/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always efficient, always beautiful, always what they are supposed to be!"
K

Kathy P.
02/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for years and have always been pleased with everything I have ordered."
L

Laurel B.
02/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your flowers are always fresh and bright no matter what the occassion. Highly recommended by me"
D

Diane M.
02/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order every year and the flowers are always beautiful and really appreciated by the recipient."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FlowerShopping.com Reviews

Visit FlowerShopping.com ►