FlowerShopping.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 153,364 Ratings

5
114K+ (74.5%)
4
33K+ (22.1%)
3
4372 (2.9%)
2
404 (0.3%)
1
428 (0.3%)
114K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(766)
4
(204)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(25)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(7,778)
4
(1,340)
3
(435)
2
(161)
1
(332)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,752)
4
(1,955)
3
(686)
2
(284)
1
(369)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,005)
4
(2,875)
3
(1,443)
2
(371)
1
(352)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FlowerShopping.com

About Us

FlowerShopping.com is a full service florist that has specialized in nation wide delivery since 1910. We are family owned and operated, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

A

Aleene Q.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and clear instructions! The flower arrangement was received at an appropriate time and was so appreciated. The flowers stayed fresh for 2 to 3 weeks. Thank you! I will order from you again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joseph I.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and I have been a customer for years
S

Suzanne B.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers are beautiful. Mom loves them!!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers yesterday and they looked beautiful.. This site is amazing .. Thankyou so much
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as long as its there on time I’m happy. my uncle loved his arrangement last time so I am back again! :)
A

Angela O.
10/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love getting the yearly reminder. My family says the flowers are beautiful
F

Fely C.
10/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and easy to navigate. Also, I have been doing business with you for over a decade. I have been very pleased. Thank you.
E

Emily O.
10/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I keep coming back to this resource to have flowers delivered. They deliver nationwide and it's super easy. You pick out what you want, put in the address and they take care of the rest.
C

Connie C.
10/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful web site with excellent photos of the arrangements. Easy to navigate and place order. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FlowerShopping.com Reviews

Visit FlowerShopping.com ►