FlowerShopping.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 165,575 Ratings

5
124K+ (74.9%)
4
36K+ (21.8%)
3
4511 (2.7%)
2
433 (0.3%)
1
458 (0.3%)
124K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(8,519)
4
(1,424)
3
(462)
2
(180)
1
(364)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(819)
4
(217)
3
(55)
2
(21)
1
(52)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7,422)
4
(2,082)
3
(732)
2
(309)
1
(404)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,536)
4
(3,089)
3
(1,537)
2
(405)
1
(382)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FlowerShopping.com

About Us

FlowerShopping.com is a full service florist that has specialized in nation wide delivery since 1910. We are family owned and operated, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

N

nancy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers are always beautiful and always delivered on time. Always a pleasure dealing with this company.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Always great service and beautiful arrangements.
C

Cat H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used this company many times and have always had a great experience!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. And arrived right on time. Flower Shopping impressed me and exceeded all my expectations.
P

Pamela C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from you before and you did great then and felt you would do great again.
T

Terri A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always perfect, we are repeat customers many times over and highly recommend the service!
J

Jacob A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, I use this site every year beings I'm on the other side of the world!
P

Patricia A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered from Flower Shopping a few times. Always beautiful arrangements that are well appreciated. Thank you Flower Shopping.
D

Dawn M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was emailed my annual reminder to send flowers for someone's birthday. Easy & convenient to upgrade. Last year - recipient said flowers were gorgeous. My go to for floral arrangements
Loading Page Animation

See more FlowerShopping.com Reviews

Visit FlowerShopping.com ►