FlowerShopping.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 146,661 Ratings

5
108K+ (74.3%)
4
32K+ (22.2%)
3
4314 (2.9%)
2
392 (0.3%)
1
415 (0.3%)
108K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(411)
4
(120)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(7,333)
4
(1,268)
3
(419)
2
(152)
1
(314)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,342)
4
(1,868)
3
(651)
2
(274)
1
(351)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(4,701)
4
(2,721)
3
(1,375)
2
(359)
1
(330)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FlowerShopping.com

About Us

FlowerShopping.com is a full service florist that has specialized in nation wide delivery since 1910. We are family owned and operated, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

G

Gail A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased flowers from you for years. They're always beautiful, your service is excellent! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and always find what I want. Never had a disappointed delivery. Thanks!
S

Sylvie
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed 2 previous orders both for sympathy and all where just georgeous !!! Really worth the cost!
C

Cathy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from here several times. The process is quick and easy. I have never had a problem with their service. Thanks
B

Bernice M.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a bit disappointed in the size of the arrangement (after I saw a picture of it from the recipient) for the amount I paid for it. Should have been larger, since I did order the deluxe size. However, it was received with gratitude.....so I'll let it ride. Did notice that I was charged $17.00 for delivery, which I thought was quite excessive.

Hope next time I get a better deal.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Avery G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this shop before and have always been very pleased! Thank you for always making my mother smile.
K

Kim W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy with beautiful bouquets. I heard very positive comments form friends who received the flowers.
C

Carol S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used for couple of years for granddaughters birthdays and they loved them.
J

Jonathan F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time ordering with FlowerShopping.com. Last year, I was impressed with the ease of placing an order, and having quality flowers delivered on time. I'm glad to do business again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacquelyn S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This my 2nd order in a week. Easy and convenient shopping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Viorica P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I send flowers last year to the same person and I was satisfied. Thank you!
D

Donald D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a multiple return customer and have always been very satisfied with selections and deliveries.
L

Lynn P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this flower shop - always use them for intown deliveries. They also do a great job out of town.
K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mom and I have always used your florist since my father passed you have always come through with beautiful flower arrangements for any occasion and service has been very pleasant and professional
T

Thelma
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so pleased that I was able to find this florist through our Funeral Coordinator. I needed to send flowers from a trusted florist. Mrs. Green has seen their work and recommended them.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Niki
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always receive great service — they are prompt and professional and the flowers are gorgeous!
I

Ignacio C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all are awesome! Been getting flowers from y'all for a couple years now and it's always great!
F

Frank W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company to work with. Flowers arrive fresh and beautiful
C

CATHERINE K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company. They still deliver in tough times!! Thank you!!
Loading Page Animation

See more FlowerShopping.com Reviews

Visit FlowerShopping.com ►