FlowerShopping.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 93,173 Ratings

5
66K+ (71.8%)
4
21K+ (23.4%)
3
3768 (4%)
2
328 (0.4%)
1
318 (0.3%)
66K+

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(2,849)
4
(1,775)
3
(944)
2
(264)
1
(233)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,931)
4
(1,238)
3
(455)
2
(190)
1
(251)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FlowerShopping.com

About Us

FlowerShopping.com is a full service florist that has specialized in nation wide delivery since 1910. We are family owned and operated, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

M

Mary P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to brighten someones day. Have been a customer for many years. Always use Flowershopping.com for all my flower needs."
E

Elizabeth C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took a chance and ordered, knowing nothing about this company. We've had gorgeous bouquets delivered for memorials, and the families have been so very pleased. thank you for making the ordering process so simple and for delivering as per our specific instructions."
M

Margaret S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful arrangement and easy ordering! I'm a returning customer."
D

Donnie R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time around ordering. love the service and flowers"
M

martin L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the excellent service in the past - I know this order will be handled in the same professional service."
J

Judith V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"+5, I ordered 2 arrangements before & were beautys"
J

John S.
3 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this florist before and have always been satisfied. Some friends were here when the flowers were delivered and they could not believe how beautiful they were. Thank you"
Price
5/5
R

Roseanne J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this company before with easy shopping experience and I am very satisfied with the delivery of beautiful flowers."
D

Diane M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order every year and the flowers are always beautiful and really appreciated by the recipient."
S

Stefan P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grate company used them before they have the best flowers . I would recommend them over and over again."
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Flower Shop in past years and our experience has been excellent."
S

Sandra S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had sent roses just a few weeks ago through the flower shop and my mother said they were just gorgeous! I am very satisfied with the smoothness with which the delivery was made!"
J

Jasmine R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer as my first experience with this florist has been fantastic, so hoping the amazing service will continue!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappoint and always deliver on-time!"
M

Mary W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from you for many years. I have never been disappointed. Always the best! Thank you."
K

Kendrick W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prior order was well received by recipient. Fresh and beautiful flower arrangement"
G

Gale S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service has always been very good and the individual we send the flowers to has always expressed how beautiful they are. Thank you"
D

Debbie F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have never had a bad experience. The relatives that I send flowers to are always happy to receive what flower arrangement I send them. Thank you"
N

Nancy W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered again due to your beautiful arrangements and good pricing."
R

Rhonda A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with this flower shop. Prompt service and beautiful flowers."

See more FlowerShopping.com Reviews

Visit FlowerShopping.com ►