Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings

5
308 (89%)
4
35 (10.1%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

P

Peter H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Floor box fit perfectly"

Merchant Choice

They verified floor plug availability

K

Karen A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and found exactly what I needed."

Merchant Choice

Good price for what I needed.

E

Edward S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Only one to carry this product

L

Larry
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast and the quality of the product was great. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants to get the power cord clutter off their floor."

Merchant Choice

Online search.

J

jodie H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy. Outlet cover arrived quickly"
K

Kurt B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and rapid shipping "

Merchant Choice

Pricing and convenience

T

Tony C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick & easy to find what I need."

Merchant Choice

Your floor box were recommended by a local supply house.

M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience "

Merchant Choice

I found the item I was looking hard for.

B

Barry K.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable and easy, just the way we like it."

Merchant Choice

Fit our need and the price was fare.

H

Howard S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast."

Merchant Choice

It had the best design for RECESSED floor outlets!

S

Scott
02/13/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service even with special circumstances."

Merchant Choice

Jason searched and found a very specific item I needed, made an exchange and did it all quickly. Much appreciated!

N

Neal J.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and ready to go the EXTRA MILE. I appreciated that I didn't have to buy a whole part number, and then on top of that, he took a complete unit and shipped me the parts I needed, and said he would wait for the part to come from the supplier to replace the parts I needed! EXCEPTIONAL! I will be back when I need electrical things!"

Merchant Choice

They had the part I needed,and took apart a complete set they had and just sold me the parts I needed. Very good service!

T

Tammi M.
02/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and no issues "

Merchant Choice

Had product I wanted

B

BC
02/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy Website to Order From with Great Pricing!"

Merchant Choice

Ordered Item Location, Price & Shipping Options.

W

Wendell A.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Easy"

Merchant Choice

I've used this box for many years now! Its the best but hard to find at our local supply houses

M

Monte J.
01/22/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Received my order quickly."

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I was looking for.

M

Monte J.
01/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed at a reasonable price.

L

Laura O.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what we needed and it was easy to find. Great quality in the product. Will install this week. "

Merchant Choice

It popped up when I searched for the item

N

Nancy P.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very easy to navigate, select my product and make my purchase. I did not see the floor box I purchased on any other site. And check out was a breeze."

Merchant Choice

The google shopping search showed the floor box I was looking for.

J

John L.
12/30/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed easy"

Merchant Choice

need flush outlets for wood floor.

C

Carl S.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Just what i have been looking for.

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►