Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 477 Ratings

5
424 (88.9%)
4
49 (10.3%)
3
4 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

I

Ingeneria C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website and easy to buy"
O

ORDER 1.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Lasse is the best Customer Service Rep , that I have dealt with in a long time. It is a pleasure doing business with Jason ."

Merchant Choice

Engineer speced

S

Scott A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, and convenient"

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed.

D

David S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Fast delivery. Everything was shipped as ordered. "
O

ORDER 1.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Customer Service Rep, Jason Laase , was very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Engineer specified it

A

Arthur B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I have been looking for and found no where else."

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

K

Karla C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice products"

Merchant Choice

wanted a floor outlet where the covers didn't poke up

B

Brigitte R.
06/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had ordered this product before so it was easy to order more. Delivery faster than expected--a positive experience."

Merchant Choice

previous experience

J

Jim D.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Best value available

S

Steve H.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Merchant Choice

The item was exactly what was needed.

G

Grant
05/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate website, great product, way easy ordering, timely shipping."

Merchant Choice

Quality and design of product

D

Dominique G.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice products!"

Merchant Choice

You have the products that others don't. Prices are good.

K

Kris K.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

Floor Box Outlet was the only store that had what I needed.

B

Brieana B.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Also broke the shipping down nicely."

Merchant Choice

Needed a specific item.

J

james W.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and ship"

Merchant Choice

style and cost

J

JONATHAN P.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Readily available inventory. Easy checkout

D

David P.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order entry. Part clearly described. Advised that item was in stock and approx. arrival date."

Merchant Choice

Easy to use order platform.

R

Robert S.
04/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me select exactly what i needed for my use case."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Specialist expertise.

R

Robert M.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation and ordering/payment options."

Merchant Choice

Product selections!

P

Patricia M.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience finding the product needed. Check out was painless."

Merchant Choice

The only site where I found the product that I needed

A

Advantage E.
04/24/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent phone customer service, easy checkout online. A double plus!"

Merchant Choice

-Found online and had great customer service when I called

-Product was specified by the designer

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►