Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 646 Ratings

5
572 (88.5%)
4
67 (10.4%)
3
7 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

J

JOSE D.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search and place order with ample payment and delivery options.

Merchant Choice

My house was built in 1994 and flooded during Hurricane Harvey. I need to replace the two original floor installed LEW dual outlet receptacle plugs, adapter rings and brass cover plates. I was struggling to find same size replacements. Fortunately, I was able to scrub the back of the original cover plates and read your company's name. Even better, you still make the same size allowing me to avoid tearing out the existing PVC boxes embedded in the foundation concrete. That said, I still need to buy the dual receptacle plugs.

J

James -.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information provided on the website is thorough. I was able to make sure I was getting just what I needed. Too many other websites are lacking in specific details of the merchandise. Thank you for going the extra mile by providing all of the pertinent info. The floor box I received is exactly what I was expecting. Good job!

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I needed whereas other stores did not.

L

Lawrence G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Information provided was complete.

Merchant Choice

Had the type of box needed at reasonable price.

R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of the outlets. They installed nicely and look great.

Merchant Choice

Quality and good customer reviews

J

Jim M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
]

Merchant Choice

You were the only place that had in stock what I was looking for.

M

Merilee B.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was very helpful in providing me the information I needed to order these parts.

Merchant Choice

It was the manufacturer of the part we need.

L

Lori P.
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site

Merchant Choice

internet search - great site

M

matt H.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection, fast shipping

Merchant Choice

was directed there by looking for a round brass floor outlet

E

Edana Y.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service

Merchant Choice

Great selection and service

R

Robert S.
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy and a good description of box Dimensions plus excellent video for install

Merchant Choice

Adding a new raised inclosed sunroom and wanted 2 recepticals out away from the house. Fastest and easiest way to achieve my needs. 24 years doing electrical so I know quality and this one is perfect and is quality.

T

Tony M.
11/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site and prompt shipping. The boxes were sturdy and seem well made. Thank you!
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Good selection and price.

T

Trevor S.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ted was great over the phone. A great help.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Helpful staff and good customer service.

R

RHONDA R.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate

Merchant Choice

Ordering parts with best prices

M

Matthew D.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I was looking for!

Merchant Choice

Great pictures of product, detailed specifications.

T

Tony H.
11/04/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some online chats with Floorboxoutlet.com and their folks were very helpful in choosing the correct product for our project.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

R

Renae D.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options! Very speedy confirmation of order and shipping.

Merchant Choice

Only place that had what I needed!!

T

Tim S.
10/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.

Merchant Choice

Had the product we needed for a specific application.

D

Deborah D.
10/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is well organized; simple screens

Merchant Choice

You had the item I was looking for compared to Home Depot and Amazon in general.

N

nick V.
10/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Architect specified

H

Harvey A.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I had to call about a question I had and was happy with the experience.

Merchant Choice

Found on line

K

Karen M.
09/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access, easy to pay with Amazon Pay or Paypal

Merchant Choice

Had the parts I needed couldn't find where I lived

Loading Page Animation

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►