Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 565 Ratings

5
501 (88.7%)
4
58 (10.3%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

T

Tim S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."

Merchant Choice

Had the product we needed for a specific application.

R

Renae D.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options! Very speedy confirmation of order and shipping. "

Merchant Choice

Only place that had what I needed!!

D

Deborah D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well organized; simple screens"

Merchant Choice

You had the item I was looking for compared to Home Depot and Amazon in general.

N

nick V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Architect specified

H

Harvey A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I had to call about a question I had and was happy with the experience."

Merchant Choice

Found on line

K

Karen M.
09/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access, easy to pay with Amazon Pay or Paypal"

Merchant Choice

Had the parts I needed couldn't find where I lived

E

Emmett C.
09/11/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in with questions. Left call back number. Ted called back within a few minutes and politely, professionally answered all my questions. Website is easy to use. And I appreciate the veterans discount."

Merchant Choice

Appears to be a quality product that fits my need better than others I found.

D

Doug A.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great, Thanks"

Merchant Choice

Floor Box Type I needed!

V

Visalakshi V.
09/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Merchant Choice

Found online had exactly what i was looking for

J

James
08/29/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were scheduled to pour the floor on Monday but on the Friday before I realized that the electrician installed the wrong floor box. I got online and found floorboxoutlet.com and immediately called them. I talked to a rep and asked if there was any way to get them the next day which was a Saturday. He checked with someone and came back to tell me they could have it to me Saturday. Sure enough I got them the next day and got them installed before Mondays pour. I like the can do attitude from floorboxoutlet.com. Thank you, Brett and James"

Merchant Choice

They came up on my search.

K

Kenneth C.
08/26/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the product I needed customer satisfaction and fast check out no wasted time"

Merchant Choice

Customer satisfaction. This is the style customer wanted. Only place to get what you want without having to settle for something else and not be 100% satisfied

D

Douglas M.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic assortment of electrical box covers. exactly what we needed and were unable to fund prior to viewing your web site."

Merchant Choice

assortment and price of covers.

F

Fred S.
07/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful in finding part for old outlet"

Merchant Choice

had the manufacturer of the floor box

K

kevin C.
07/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, efficeint and friendly"

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed

D

Dennis B.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search, found exactly what I needed in 3 minutes."

Merchant Choice

Internet search... easy website navigation.

I

Ingeneria C.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website and easy to buy"
O

ORDER 1.
06/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Lasse is the best Customer Service Rep , that I have dealt with in a long time. It is a pleasure doing business with Jason ."

Merchant Choice

Engineer speced

S

Scott A.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, and convenient"

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed.

D

David S.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Fast delivery. Everything was shipped as ordered. "
O

ORDER 1.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Customer Service Rep, Jason Laase , was very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Engineer specified it

A

Arthur B.
06/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I have been looking for and found no where else."

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Loading Page Animation

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►