Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 413 Ratings

5
366 (88.6%)
4
44 (10.7%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

J

james W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and ship"

Merchant Choice

style and cost

J

JONATHAN P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Readily available inventory. Easy checkout

D

David P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order entry. Part clearly described. Advised that item was in stock and approx. arrival date."

Merchant Choice

Easy to use order platform.

R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me select exactly what i needed for my use case."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Specialist expertise.

R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation and ordering/payment options."

Merchant Choice

Product selections!

P

Patricia M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience finding the product needed. Check out was painless."

Merchant Choice

The only site where I found the product that I needed

A

Advantage E.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent phone customer service, easy checkout online. A double plus!"

Merchant Choice

-Found online and had great customer service when I called

-Product was specified by the designer

J

jordan B.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"options for quick shipping"

Merchant Choice

good quality

R

Ron W.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time. Good to go!"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed.

J

Joel B.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication. Good products."

Merchant Choice

They have a good selection of products. I easily found what I was looking for.

C

Charles M.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the ability to pay with Paypal"

Merchant Choice

Replacing an Island outlet with a floor outlet. This box allows me to make a simple core drill in existing slab to install outlet to existing wire in floor.

K

Kathlynne K.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy purchase process."

Merchant Choice

You are the only place I could find that had what we were looking for.

P

Peter H.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Floor box fit perfectly"

Merchant Choice

They verified floor plug availability

K

Karen A.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and found exactly what I needed."

Merchant Choice

Good price for what I needed.

E

Edward S.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Only one to carry this product

L

Larry
03/04/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast and the quality of the product was great. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants to get the power cord clutter off their floor."

Merchant Choice

Online search.

J

jodie H.
03/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy. Outlet cover arrived quickly"
K

Kurt B.
03/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and rapid shipping "

Merchant Choice

Pricing and convenience

T

Tony C.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick & easy to find what I need."

Merchant Choice

Your floor box were recommended by a local supply house.

M

Michael B.
02/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience "

Merchant Choice

I found the item I was looking hard for.

B

Barry K.
02/20/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable and easy, just the way we like it."

Merchant Choice

Fit our need and the price was fare.

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►