Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

Filter

1,809 Verified Customer Reviews

1,809 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1624
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhea C.
Today , AZ

I am still waiting for my item, I haven't received any updates, when I ordered it I was told it was back ordered, is it still coming?

Merchant Choice

I needed a floor box


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff N.
1 day ago

Had what I needed - on time - good price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan A.
1 day ago

Ordered some outlets, was quick and simple also received them sooner than estimated. Product looks to be of good quality.

Merchant Choice

Good prices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN Q.
2 days ago

Order was delivered quickly, and it was exactly what I needed


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley W.
3 days ago , colorado

They had exaclty what we needed and provided fast easy service.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

FloorBoxOutet is the most reliable company to source these supplies from in my area.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McCain M.
4 days ago

Good product, great service

Merchant Choice

they had the product I wanted


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norwood L.
5 days ago

Easy to use website.

Merchant Choice

Referred by Lew Electric.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
6 days ago

Description of product was very thorough and included a picture, told me instantly if it was in stock, very pleased with everything, Thank You Mike


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Han M.
6 days ago , California

Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
1 week ago

Perfect match

Merchant Choice

The Lew screw caps were a perfect match for my missing ones. Thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted H.
1 week ago

Easy to view

Merchant Choice

Searching was easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KRIS H.
1 week ago

GOT WHAT I NEED

Merchant Choice

WHAT I NEED


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 week ago , co

the cover was delivered promptly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
1 week ago , Indiana

Excellent, quick service. Arrived within 3 days. Good quality. Very satisfied, thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago

We had no issues with our order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy F.
1 week ago , NH

Great customer service, fast delivery

Merchant Choice

Great customer service with reasonable prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JESSICA R.
2 weeks ago

great selection of producs

Merchant Choice

directed here by Lew Electric


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Good price easy order system. Items shipped sooner than I expected

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted at the best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma

The item worked as advertised.

Merchant Choice

Had the part I needed at a good price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy F.
2 weeks ago , NH

You guys are great on service and customer satisfaction.. Thanks as always, Roy Fielding New Hampshire USA

Merchant Choice

best prices and service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022