Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 235 Ratings

5
212 (90.2%)
4
20 (8.5%)
3
3 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

T

T H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to evaluate the product, easy to order"

Merchant Choice

I wanted a recessed floor outlet box that would allow plugs to attache below the floor lever to minimize clutter and tripping/breaking plug risk.

This model appears to take care of this.

D

Douglas D.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is great and helped me from ordering the wrong mating cover! Thanks Jason!"
F

Frank B.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Kept me updated on the status of my order. Very satisfied."

Merchant Choice

Price.

S

Shari R.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted and offered a tremendous amount of different styles. Prices were just as good as big box companies."

Merchant Choice

Easy site to use. Prices good. Offered a great amount of different styles.

S

Susan H.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to navigate website - great pricing!"

Merchant Choice

Pricing

J

Jerry C.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Merchant Choice

Had the parts I need from a box made almost 40 years ago.

V

Victoria O.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially appreciated the clear installation information as it allowed me to confirm that this was the correct outlet for my project."
C

CANDICE B.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the product here when local resources didn't have anything close. Ordering is easy, looking forward to receiving the item."

Merchant Choice

online search for product

J

Jenny
09/16/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was seamless. Order arrived by date promised."

Merchant Choice

FloorBoxOutlet had the electrical boxes I was looking for at the cheapest price.

R

Ryan B.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering process - loved the detail on the products (Dimensions... and even install video's)"

Merchant Choice

Google search

J

James L.
09/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far we'll see how the shipping goes. Update! Shipping went great "

Merchant Choice

Spec for Job

G

Gwendolyn B.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryan (in Sales) was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I needed to order."

Merchant Choice

It was the only store I could find online or brick and mortar near where we live that had what I needed.

D

Dennis B.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What an amazing company! Jason was very helpful!"

Merchant Choice

They are the only company that had my product that I was looking for, and they got it to me very fast and very customer oriented and friendly.

L

Lawrence O.
08/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service helped me upgrade shipping method after ordering. They shipped quick and the order arrived on time as promised. They are film friendly and I will definitely be using them from now on."
E

Eric P.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the quick order and shipment."
R

Rena B.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience - can't wait to see the product!"

Merchant Choice

web search

C

Carolynn
07/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy shipping and exactly as described. "

Merchant Choice

Provided Canadian shipping on a hard to find product.

J

Jeremiah S.
07/30/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please get them there quickly..Thanks They arrived as promised and on time...Thanks"

Merchant Choice

Good quality and easy to install

E

Edward D.
07/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very high quality piece of equipment. More expensive than a similar product at Big Box Store but a high quality product usually costs a few extra dollars. Well worth the cost!"

Merchant Choice

Liked the product.

G

Gerold L.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found hard to find product quickly. Easy checkout"
T

Troy C.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good online resources and great phone customer service! Thanks!"

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►