Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 186
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
About Floorboxoutlet.com

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

Featured Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Lawrence O | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Customer service helped me upgrade shipping method after ordering. They shipped quick and the order arrived on time as promised. They are film friendly and I will definitely be using them from now on.”

Warren M | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering over the phone.”

Merchant Choice
Had what I needed and answered all of my questions.
Tony M | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“It was really easy”

Merchant Choice
Purchased from you before
Victoria O | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I especially appreciated the clear installation information as it allowed me to confirm that this was the correct outlet for my project.”

CANDICE B | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I found the product here when local resources didn't have anything close. Ordering is easy, looking forward to receiving the item.”

Merchant Choice
online search for product
Joseph P | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, good website.”

Jenny | TN, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Order process was seamless. Order arrived by date promised.”

Merchant Choice
FloorBoxOutlet had the electrical boxes I was looking for at the cheapest price.
Daniel S | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Website easy to use.”

Merchant Choice
Love the product!
edward c | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

David D | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Merchant Choice
.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018