Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

Filter

2,200 Verified Customer Reviews

2,200 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1986
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
Today

All good

Merchant Choice

On internet


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
1 day ago

Quick delivery, no issues

Merchant Choice

Had the product I was looking for and was listed on the manufacturer’s website as where to purchase


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
2 days ago , Ohio

Device installed nicely. The only thing I had to do was to purchase longer wood screws to anchor the plug. I have thick carpet and pad. 1 3/4' screws were needed

Merchant Choice

Like the finished look


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don J.
2 days ago

Quick and Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt S.
2 days ago , SC

Very nice product that perfectly fit the needs for the project. The only complaint I may offer is that there are certain keystone inserts that will not fit within the enclosure cover because of the shallower depth, but this is correctable with standard keystones that have attached pigtails.

Merchant Choice

Very efficient with shipping and a great, accurate product description.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
3 days ago

easy ordering

Merchant Choice

For a project


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric V.
3 days ago

Easy to use

Merchant Choice

It was exactly what I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnie E.
4 days ago

Nice job!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric V.
4 days ago

Easy to navigate and informative

Merchant Choice

It is exactly what I was looking for


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
6 days ago

Floor Box Outlet store has been a great help. Jason and team are VERY helpful when choosing and installing their products. Excellent communication as well as follow up on all counts. Thank you for your help!

Merchant Choice

Lew electric pointed me in their direction, not a wrong move.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
6 days ago

Good service.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett H.
6 days ago

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel F.
1 week ago

great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N H.
1 week ago , Maryland

The product was robust and well designed. The product looks sleek and finished integrated into the flooring

Merchant Choice

We wanted a product that was metal and could stand up to wear and tear.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
1 week ago

Order is expected earlier than originally scheduled. Great service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kandy H.
1 week ago

Just what I needed and delivered very quickly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John V.
1 week ago

Color and trim was relay liked by owner for stage outlets at Recreation building. Easy installation.

Merchant Choice

Recreation Building stage.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
1 week ago , Michigan

I could not change the shipping instructions

Merchant Choice

It was the right size and had the least 'in use' visual impact.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy F.
2 weeks ago , Fl

Chatted with the FloorBoxOutlet representative. He forwarded me a link to a box that he felt would work for my situation. I bought it. And it worked perfect.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Photos online


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
2 weeks ago

NA

Merchant Choice

NA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024