Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 744 Ratings

5
661 (88.8%)
4
76 (10.2%)
3
7 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

L

Lewis W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karina was so helpful and nice to deal with.

Merchant Choice

Found online as a result of part search.

J

John L.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to use

Merchant Choice

Amazon didn't have what I needed. Floor Box Outlet did!

H

Henry H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy selection fast and secure

Merchant Choice

We have used them before with great success.

S

Shahin A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad that you use Paypal. It makes transactions easy

Merchant Choice

Online search.

D

David B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site worked as it should. Easy to find the product I was looking for and easy to order.

Merchant Choice

To replace a brass one. The new floor is a different color and wanted nickel to match.

L

Lecia P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted. Layer out simply and easy to find.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find a floor box that had recessed plugs. Thanks!

S

Steve C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for you help; helpful to have chat option
A

Anne E.
2 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service!!! Will gladly refer our friends to the Floor Box Outlet :-)

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what we needed and their customer service is one of the best I’ve seen!!

D

Dan G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very detailed and efficient website. Convenient order process with confirmation communicated quickly as well as shipment status

Merchant Choice

Furniture placed in the interior of room away from outlets

R

Ronald A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate the web site, competitive pricing and a selection of color not available on Amazon.

Merchant Choice

price and color selection.

L

Linda B.
03/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use, with helpful filters and good, detailed, descriptions

Merchant Choice

High quality floor box units and offers a good selection

T

Tim G.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique item. Couldn't find it anywhere else. Easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Unique item. Easy checkout.

S

SF
02/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product and get checked out.

Merchant Choice

Had the right product for my needs.

H

Hurley C.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online chat helped me with my problem very efficiently!!
R

Ronald T.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website with lots of product info. Check out was easy

Merchant Choice

You had the flush outlet box I wanted

V

Victor V.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was painless

Merchant Choice

found you on Pinterest

G

Geoffrey M.
02/10/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order and order confirmation email arrived quickly

Merchant Choice

FloorBoxOutlet had the product I needed

D

Dean D.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Merchant Choice

They had the exact match to the outlet already in my house.

J

JOSE
01/24/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search and place order with ample payment and delivery options.

Merchant Choice

My house was built in 1994 and flooded during Hurricane Harvey. I need to replace the two original floor installed LEW dual outlet receptacle plugs, adapter rings and brass cover plates. I was struggling to find same size replacements. Fortunately, I was able to scrub the back of the original cover plates and read your company's name. Even better, you still make the same size allowing me to avoid tearing out the existing PVC boxes embedded in the foundation concrete. That said, I still need to buy the dual receptacle plugs.

J

James E.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was complete.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by manufacturer.

M

Marc C.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only place that had what I needed!
Loading Page Animation

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►