Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
249 (89.6%)
4
25 (9%)
3
4 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Floorboxoutlet.com

About Us

FloorBoxOutlet.com specializes in selling residential and commercial grade floor boxes for your power, and communication needs. 

M

Monte J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed at a reasonable price.

L

Laura O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what we needed and it was easy to find. Great quality in the product. Will install this week. "

Merchant Choice

It popped up when I searched for the item

N

Nancy P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very easy to navigate, select my product and make my purchase. I did not see the floor box I purchased on any other site. And check out was a breeze."

Merchant Choice

The google shopping search showed the floor box I was looking for.

J

John L.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed easy"

Merchant Choice

need flush outlets for wood floor.

C

Carl S.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Just what i have been looking for.

K

Ken T.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, free shipping and exactly what I needed."
S

Sam C.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Great price. Online ordering was simple!"

Merchant Choice

Looking for a hard to find product.

D

debi
12/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These outlet boxes are exactly what I was looking for"
R

Rob B.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of floor boxes and web experience."

Merchant Choice

Right product, right price.

T

T H.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to evaluate the product, easy to order"

Merchant Choice

I wanted a recessed floor outlet box that would allow plugs to attache below the floor lever to minimize clutter and tripping/breaking plug risk.

This model appears to take care of this.

J

Joaquin D.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelllent and very easy to shop."

Merchant Choice

Internet browsing

D

Douglas D.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is great and helped me from ordering the wrong mating cover! Thanks Jason!"
F

Frank B.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Kept me updated on the status of my order. Very satisfied."

Merchant Choice

Price.

S

Shari R.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted and offered a tremendous amount of different styles. Prices were just as good as big box companies."

Merchant Choice

Easy site to use. Prices good. Offered a great amount of different styles.

S

Susan H.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to navigate website - great pricing!"

Merchant Choice

Pricing

J

Jerry C.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Merchant Choice

Had the parts I need from a box made almost 40 years ago.

V

Victoria O.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially appreciated the clear installation information as it allowed me to confirm that this was the correct outlet for my project."
C

CANDICE B.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the product here when local resources didn't have anything close. Ordering is easy, looking forward to receiving the item."

Merchant Choice

online search for product

J

Jenny
09/16/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was seamless. Order arrived by date promised."

Merchant Choice

FloorBoxOutlet had the electrical boxes I was looking for at the cheapest price.

R

Ryan B.
09/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering process - loved the detail on the products (Dimensions... and even install video's)"

Merchant Choice

Google search

J

James L.
09/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far we'll see how the shipping goes. Update! Shipping went great "

Merchant Choice

Spec for Job

See more Floorboxoutlet.com Reviews

Visit Floorboxoutlet.com ►