Flexpvc.com Reviews

Filter

5,692 Verified Customer Reviews

5,692 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4299
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4696
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
733
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark W.
Today , Texas

just the product i was looking for

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
2 days ago

just learned about your site and it was for something different than your main products.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
3 days ago , Ohio

Always a pleasure to browse the excellent selection of parts, entertain options made available to me because of the abundant parts and purchase knowing I'll receive the authentic parts which were ordered.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zia E.
1 week ago

Size chart table was very helpful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard Y.
1 week ago

thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
3 weeks ago

The shopping experience was fantastic. I had a hard time finding exactly what I needed, even after several Google searches. When I contacted FlexPVC, they gave me the item number of the part I needed, and arranged to order it from their supplier. I appreciate their service; going the extra mile to find what I needed.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOM S.
12/24/2022

EASY TO USE SITE. HELPFUL TECH SUPPORT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANSON W.
12/24/2022

excellent

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene R.
12/22/2022 , CT

very helpful

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james W.
12/19/2022

Eric was 100% supportive in working through my problem!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
12/08/2022

been great-glad to have found THE ONLY company that had what I was looking for

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward C.
12/03/2022 , California

Eric was a great help getting the right product

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard S.
12/01/2022

!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL H.
11/25/2022 , Florida

you had the product no one else sells and your phone guy was very quick to assure me the items were in stock

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven S.
11/23/2022

PLEASE SHIP TODAY YOU

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
11/18/2022 , NJ

Exterior finish looks like a weld not a casting.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip R.
11/17/2022

First time, hoping for a positive experience

Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris L.
11/07/2022 , NC

Quick and easy great experience

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil S.
11/07/2022

called in to verify stock, was helped out in a friendly & through manner

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack R.
10/31/2022

Completing the order form was difficult using my cell phone.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023