Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,908 Ratings

5
3697 (75.3%)
4
953 (19.4%)
3
225 (4.6%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,051)
4
(620)
3
(137)
2
(20)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(970)
4
(185)
3
(37)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(958)
4
(190)
3
(41)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Technical Support

4.5 Average

5
(281)
4
(49)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

O

Orlando M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Robert A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and professionalism"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
C

Clayton V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

Stephen S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician who responded to my telephone inquiry was able to quickly help me locate the correct product. He seemed very knowledgeable. Wait time on the phone was very short. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
G

George S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your phone was busy for days I ended up emailing you for my question."
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
1.0
J

Justin
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried calling multiple times without being able to reach someone. However, I did get an email with a resolution to my request submitted with my order. I would have liked to interact with someone or gotten a more personable response. Overall a great company. My go to for PVC products. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
3.0
C

cecily T.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support and problem solving team at flexpvc are way above average. Bravo for US made and old school US Service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Michael H.
10/30/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

John B.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mistake. I did not need technical support"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Robert S.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with person on phone, and easy online checkout."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Malcolm C.
10/20/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to get what I needed and got next day delivery which was great."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Michael E.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product cut to size!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jaime R.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
A

Ann O.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for tech support before ordering and the person I talked to was extremely helpful. He gave me part numbers for everything, which made ordering a snap. Very pleased with the whole process."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
D

David M.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A unique situation with an underwater ten inch sched 40 pipe that needed to be capped due to storm damage to a stock tank. Rep was knowledgeable, friendly, and a lot of help."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

James R.
10/11/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient to order, great customer service! THANK You!!! For the copy of the Declaration of Independence !!! Any idea where I could get copies to purchase for my church?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jaime R.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
4.0
P

Peter K.
10/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I was looking for adapting metric pipe to US standard. There was no hesitation by the tech on what I needed and he got me several part numbers on the spot."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
B

Bruce E.
10/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very user friendly"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►