Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,361 Ratings

5
4063 (75.8%)
4
1020 (19%)
3
242 (4.5%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,438)
4
(680)
3
(144)
2
(20)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(197)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,049)
4
(209)
3
(45)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.6 Average

5
(636)
4
(115)
3
(72)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

N

nick J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all is good so far
Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

John P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to get someone to answer difference in Black PVC. I finally went to a different company and web site to get the answer.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
1.0
J

Jack N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for providing a quality product from the USA. And I appreciate your professionalism and flexibility in meeting my particular needs.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Mark H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very clear website and easy ordering
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Michael P.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good . It was a little confusing at first but once i got thru the Email stuff it was a breeze
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
4.0
D

donald B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asked a question and got a quick response.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

sidney W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great eric is cool
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Raymond P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping online with FlexPVC was great found exactly what I needed and pricing was actually better than the BigBox stores. Shipping was exceptional I received my order much sooner than expected
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

Steven
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything good
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Technical Support
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►