Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,443 Ratings

5
4124 (75.8%)
4
1034 (19%)
3
248 (4.6%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,503)
4
(693)
3
(147)
2
(20)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,092)
4
(200)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,069)
4
(213)
3
(46)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.6 Average

5
(699)
4
(125)
3
(80)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

J

Joseph R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blessed with clear & direct & easy instructions throughout this process of spending my time & money.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

jessy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website needs tons of work
Would Buy Again
1/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jason A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Justin F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a section of PVC from you guys in 2019 and the quality was great. Now, I'm back for more. Your website makes the shopping experience easy, and the automatic website guide on the phone is a wonderful idea which actually helped me!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
C

Chris M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to a gentleman today. He verified he had stock by walking to the warehouse.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
K

Keith S.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my purchase.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
T

timmy M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Ray C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using your online device looking forward to buying from this company again soon thank you...
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

John L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FlexPvc has the product I didn't think i could find. With Erics help i purchased items that should help me complete the job.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►