Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,669 Ratings

5
3512 (75.2%)
4
914 (19.6%)
3
212 (4.5%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,854)
4
(587)
3
(130)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(920)
4
(180)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

K

Keira
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was straight forward and easy. However, 2 inch 3 way side outlet (413-020p) I purchased broke right away. I am uncertain whether there was a quality issue or user error (how there can be a user error, I don't know). Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase, except for the item that 3 way outlet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
3.0
J

John M.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to find everything to do with pvc pipe."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
L

Liberty D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jim M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a technical question about one of my items. Help was only a phone call away, and the rep actually walked out to the warehouse to measure the fitting for me! Awesome!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

michael B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had to use the tech support guys a couple of times. They were very good. They once even helped me design a pipe slip fitting by modifying one of their parts."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
P

Pat F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
B

benjamin T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. smart people answering the phones and well laid out website."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Mike B.
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

JEFF P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
G

GRADY M.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our order of a clear PVC was perfect for the prop we created for our theatrical production. Delivery was quick and it met our needs perfectly however unusual it may be. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jared S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always appreciate your reliability and ease of ordering."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

Steven J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find what I want, and can't find elsewhere. Amazing selection!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
L

Luke M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
B

Bruce D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I'm pleased, I hope your product lives up to my expectations"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

Steve S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
N

Natalie W.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with service of FlexPVC"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
K

kenny R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
C

Christina W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been good. I am hoping to have the delivery process be quick enough and then it would be great."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
4.0
S

Shawn B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of aquarium plumbing components!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►