Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,220 Ratings

5
3951 (75.7%)
4
998 (19.1%)
3
235 (4.5%)
2
24 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,320)
4
(659)
3
(142)
2
(20)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,040)
4
(192)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,025)
4
(201)
3
(43)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Technical Support

4.6 Average

5
(531)
4
(92)
3
(60)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

P

Paul B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and to the point.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Richard Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks again
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
E

Edward W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and they were very helpful, said they would get the order out even though I missed the rush shipping time - Hope to see the product tomorrow
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
B

Blaine W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Variety. Kinda old school website that is easy to navigate and find cool parts. A hydroponics flea market!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Michelle P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless, enjoyable
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Marc S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

James S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I make Tip Downs for Ice fishing and the ease of ordering with the quantity discounts is what I like. The Spears 3/4" black T's and Elbows are very consistent for push fit applications as we use no glue. Check out the finished product at www.sullivantipdown.com
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
4.0
R

Robert F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a little more trouble getting around your Webb pages vs. my visit several weeks ago.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
T

Todd A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1 - Your checkout process seems overly complicated.
2 - I did not have to call for support this time, but on a previous order you guys were so helpful, I wanted to make sure I got a rating in the system.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►