Flexpvc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,704 Ratings

5
3539 (75.2%)
4
919 (19.5%)
3
214 (4.5%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,883)
4
(591)
3
(131)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(928)
4
(180)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flexpvc.com

J

Joshua P.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yea"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
3.0
T

Tim T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phone support is excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Ronald R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Availability of your product .I can' t purchase these products in my area ."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
4.0
D

daniel G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service on the phone. You folks are the best!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Michael B.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from FlexPVC before because of the selection of items and the prices. This time I needed to complete a repair so I ordered a few options and one of them worked just great. I did send an email to tech support and received a response within a few hours on a Saturday! They were a great help in explaining my options. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
L

Larry H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
D

Douglas L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received exact order very fast. Will use again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
C

Chris C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went well. Appreciate flexibility in shipping to Hawaii via US Postal Service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Mark V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
C

Christopher G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product quality is good. Shipping Rates are not!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
1.0
R

Robert K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In general, FlexPVC offers great products and SERVICE. Thank you very much!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

michael B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had to use the tech support guys a couple of times. They were very good. They once even helped me design a pipe slip fitting by modifying one of their parts."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
5.0
D

Dale B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable assistance, quality products and competent web based catalog."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
S

Steve K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly. I also like that y'all send copy of the Constitution with your shipments. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
K

Keira
4 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was straight forward and easy. However, 2 inch 3 way side outlet (413-020p) I purchased broke right away. I am uncertain whether there was a quality issue or user error (how there can be a user error, I don't know). Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase, except for the item that 3 way outlet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Technical Support
3.0
J

John M.
04/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to find everything to do with pvc pipe."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
L

Liberty D.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
J

Jim M.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a technical question about one of my items. Help was only a phone call away, and the rep actually walked out to the warehouse to measure the fitting for me! Awesome!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
P

Pat F.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

See more Flexpvc.com Reviews

Visit Flexpvc.com ►