Flagology.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Christmas Pups Border Collie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christmas Pups Border Collie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Dianne H - 1 week ago

Adorable, great quality, love all the different designs (especially dogs!) available from this company.

Dianne H

1 week ago - PA

I love the variety and quality of the flags offered by this company. I have been a customer from their start, ordering different designs and custom photo flags. Ordering is easy, quality is superb, and delivery is quick.


Mickey Blocks - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mickey Blocks - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 1 week ago

I love it!!

Cheryl K

1 week ago - OH

I will miss shopping at Flagology!!! Great company.


Mickey and Minnie Candy Cane Express - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mickey and Minnie Candy Cane Express - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Joanne C - 2 weeks ago

I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Joanne C

2 weeks ago - UT

very good.


Happy St. Patrick's Day Mickey & Minnie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy St. Patrick's Day Mickey & Minnie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Elaine S - 2 weeks ago

I purchased a few flags for my Great Grandaughter. She absolutely loves them. I was pleased with the quality and vivid colors!

Elaine S

2 weeks ago - FL

I have ordered before, love the quality and vivid colors!


Peanuts?? St. Patrick's Day Kiss Snoopy & Charlie Brown - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanuts?? St. Patrick's Day Kiss Snoopy & Charlie Brown - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Jackie M - 2 weeks ago

The flag is well made.

Jackie M

2 weeks ago - PA

It was very easy to locate the flag we wanted and to place the order.


Cinderella Love - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinderella Love - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Jonathan J - 2 weeks ago

Bummed at the price not two sided. Listing states this fact before hand.

Jonathan J

2 weeks ago - NC

If the flags are the quality I expect can't wait to do more seasons. Awesome to support a local business to as well.


PEANUTS?? Happy Valentine's Day Snoopy - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Happy Valentine's Day Snoopy - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Gale B - 2 weeks ago

Snoopy is my favorite.

Gale B

2 weeks ago - PA

Love anything Snoopy


Personalized Flip-It Plus! - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Flip-It Plus! - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Diane J - 2 weeks ago

Best Flag Deal!

The puppy flags fly proud at our home. The “people” flags fly in memory of family that left too soon. Everyone always makes such positive comments about them all. I am soooo sad that you are closing. I have ordered from you for years! Best of luck to you all!

Diane J

2 weeks ago - FL

Best team!


PEANUTS?? You Are So Loved Snoopy - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? You Are So Loved Snoopy - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Diane S - 2 weeks ago

Will miss Flagology!

I’ve been very happy w/Flahology over the years & will miss you!


PEANUTS?? Hugs and Kisses Snoopy - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Hugs and Kisses Snoopy - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Diane S - 2 weeks ago

Will miss Flagology!

I’ve been very happy w/Flagology over the years & am going to miss you!


PEANUTS?? Merry & Bright Snoopy and Woodstock - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Merry & Bright Snoopy and Woodstock - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Diane S - 2 weeks ago

Will miss Flagology!

I’ve been very happy w/Flagology over the years & am going to miss you!


PEANUTS?? Flight of Fancy Snoopy and Woodstock - Front Door Banner - 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Flight of Fancy Snoopy and Woodstock - Front Door Banner - 15" x 47"
See more product reviews

Deborah P - 3 weeks ago

There was a flaw in the blue sky making a white line


PEANUTS?? Happy Valentine's Day Snoopy Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Happy Valentine's Day Snoopy Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5" W x 8.5" H x 19" L
See more product reviews

Susan R - 2 weeks ago

Loved it!

Susan R

2 weeks ago - NC

Great


Mickey and Minnie Sweetheart Caf?? - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mickey and Minnie Sweetheart Caf?? - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Mary A - 2 weeks ago

They have the best flags

Mary A

2 weeks ago - SC

I've order a number of these flags since my daughter passed away. There has not ever been an issue ordering them. Will to order them for her.


Home is Where You Park Mickey Personalized - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Home is Where You Park Mickey Personalized - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Margaret G - 3 weeks ago

Nice flag going to Disney can’t wait to put it out at our campsite

Margaret G

3 weeks ago - PA

Na


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

sadie B - 3 weeks ago

Sad to say goodbye to Flagology

I'm sad this is my last order from Flagology. I've ordered for years and everything has been perfect.

sadie B

3 weeks ago - IL

Very sad to see Flagology close. Please stay.


Welcome to Our House – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our House – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 3 weeks ago

Mr. Puck LOVES his flag!!

This flag was a gift to friends and they absolutely ADORE it!

Patricia F

3 weeks ago - DE

My friends love their garden flag so much!! We are ALL so sad that you are going out of business!!


Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18
Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Julie D - 3 weeks ago

Great Mat for the Entrance to our Beach Condo

I love the door mat with the photo I took of a dolphin jumping next to our boat. The quality of the mat and the photo are great!


Wheaten Terrier's Pad - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Wheaten Terrier's Pad - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Maryellen O - 3 weeks ago

Thank you for my fish and safe delivery .


Olaf Welcome - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olaf Welcome - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Lori - 3 weeks ago

Super cute Olaf flag!

Lori

3 weeks ago - OH

User friendly website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024