Flagology.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Theresa R - 07/01/2017

The picture of my blind dog looked beautiful! I LOVED IT!

Theresa R

07/01/2017 - PA

This was my first order and the photo of my dog and quality of the flag was just beautiful. Thank you so much for such a great product!


Personalized Flip-It Plus! - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Flip-It Plus! - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Richard N - 07/01/2017

Image came out perfect and quality of flag is superior. You got me hooked!!

Richard N

07/01/2017 - NY

Love being able to design my own flags with my own photos.


Colorful Butterfuly Welcome - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorful Butterfuly Welcome - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Francine L - 06/30/2017

have not opened it yet

Francine L

06/30/2017 - PA

great selection


Schnauzer Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schnauzer Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Dale M - 06/30/2017

Schnauzer doormat a good buy.

Great quality, great price.

Dale M

06/30/2017 - LA

Overall good experience.


Boston Terrier - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boston Terrier - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

DIANA - 06/30/2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE my Boston flag!!!!!!!

DIANA

06/30/2017

great place!!!!!!!!!!!


Pit Bull Smile - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pit Bull Smile - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Francine L - 06/30/2017

really like the colors on the white background

Francine L

06/30/2017 - PA

great selection


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Peggy B - 06/30/2017

We Love This Flag! It's Awesome!!

Great communication and very fast delivery!! This is our 2nd flag and this one is very detailed. We purchased this flag for the purpose for our daughter's Christian Rock Band, to be hung at home, rv or venue, with a rod or round stick with a hanger. They travel the U.S.A. for now, so we are purchasing State lapel/hat pins to be displayed on the flag. We appreciate this company! They do fantastic work, we will purchase more and we do recommend them highly! Thank You Flagology!

Peggy B

06/30/2017 - TN

LOVED IT...Our 2nd Banner!! Very Detailed!!


Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Kelly W - 06/29/2017

Absolutely love flagology!!!

After searching for the perfect photo door mat for a present, I finally found flagology and the customer service rep I spoke with was extremely helpful and lead me to exactly what I was looking for. The couple I gifted the door mat too (it was a housewarming present) absolutely loved it! I will be purchasing again in the future!!

Kelly W

06/29/2017 - NY

Customer service was super helpful and the product came out perfect and shipping was super quick!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Darthe J - 06/28/2017

Great product, great customer service. Thanks so much!

Darthe J

06/28/2017 - WI

Lost my design 1st time. Frustrating!! Hope it works this time. Got it! Love it! Thank you!


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Kimberly P - 06/27/2017

Great gift idea!

I bought 2 flags before this one and LOVE THEM! This one is a gift for a friend...I know she will love it too.

Kimberly P

06/27/2017 - PA

Have 2 flags...love them. Ordered this one for a friend!


In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dawn - 06/26/2017

Nicest flag ever

Nicest flag I've ever received . The personalized design was perfect and the weight of the fabric was like OLD TIMES .

Dawn

06/26/2017 - PA

very pleased . Great quality . Their work on personalizing the flag was perfect . Would definitely recommend


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jennifer V - 06/26/2017

the flags are heavy duty and exactly like the photos I sent in, love it, and it was ordered, shipped, rcvd and put in our garden with in 7 days, we ordered 2 for the memorial of our beloved dogs, great way to see them everyday!!!!

Jennifer V

06/26/2017 - OH

LOVE this website, I wish I would of found it earlier!!!!


Happy Campers – Photo House Flag – 28” x 40” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Campers – Photo House Flag – 28” x 40” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Lori H - 06/25/2017

Fantastic original gift

The clarity of the picture and quality of the material are great. Perfect way to give a one of a kind, personal gift.

Lori H

06/25/2017 - CA

Very easy to use the website & customize was easy, the end product was better than I expected


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jennie C - 06/25/2017

Exactly what I wanted!

Exactly as ordered. Fabric is a very good quality. My flag has made a lovely memorial for my beloved Shepherd. Highly recommended, but I would have loved a coupon on my order. Will most likely order again.

Jennie C

06/25/2017 - VA

Experience was great, but a little trying on mobile devices to edit. I was very pleased with the end result and have recommended your products to others. I suggested they try to sign up for your emails first, as it is a bit pricey...but overall I am quite happy.


Cavalier King Charles American Pride - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cavalier King Charles American Pride - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Karen H - 06/24/2017

Glad I purchased this.

Loved it. Beautifully colored. Very nice.

Karen H

06/24/2017 - PA

Very easy to shop


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Theresa S - 06/24/2017

AMAZING Product

The flag looks AMAZING!!! Thank you for all your help.

Theresa S

06/24/2017 - NY

It was a great experience.


In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Carmen M - 06/23/2017

Very pleased

Carmen M

06/23/2017 - NJ

Colors are vibrant and picture is clear


In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Pet – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Amber S - 06/23/2017

We recently had to put our dog of 15 yrs down a couple weeks ago my 5 yr old daughter was having a hard time. This flag couldn't have come at a better time. We made him a memorial in the front yard and placed it there. We love it. Thank you very much

Amber S

06/23/2017 - WV

First time ordering. Beautiful products. We just last week buried our dog and this will make a great piece for his memorial


Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Paula S - 06/22/2017

Great Product!

Product is amazing. Exactly as pictured when ordered. Arrived promptly. Will definitely do business again. Thank you!

Paula S

06/22/2017 - CA

Fantastic product. Process was great. Thank you so much for a wonderful Father's Day Gift!


Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Carla M - 06/20/2017

Perfect

Carla M

06/20/2017 - LA

Will use again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024