Flagology.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
PEANUTS?? Happy Easter Eggs - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Happy Easter Eggs - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Cynthia T - 1 week ago

Yard Flag is Adorable

Adorable and not easy to find Easter decor with Snoopy.

Cynthia T

1 week ago - OH

Love this site. So sorry to see it shutting down.


Snowflakes & Burlap – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snowflakes & Burlap – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Mary E - 1 week ago

As always, flags are great!

Mary E

1 week ago - MD

Love Flagology. Sad it's coming to an end.


PEANUTS?? Happy Easter Eggs Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Happy Easter Eggs Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Cynthia T - 1 week ago

Adorable doormat

Well made and so cute.

Cynthia T

1 week ago - OH

Love this site. So sorry to see it shutting down.


Personalized Chalk Prints I – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Chalk Prints I – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 1 week ago

Loved this flag. Just like everything I have bought from Flagology it looks great.

Brenda H

1 week ago - GA

I love this place and I am so sad to hear they are closing for good. No where else can you get the quality of merchandise as here.


Thankful Mickey Mouse - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thankful Mickey Mouse - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Laurie L - 1 week ago

I love the garden flags. My daughter and I ordered 13 Disney flags with our last order and all are beautiful, as we expected them to be. (We have been customers of your for years now). Thank you so much!

Laurie L

1 week ago - DE

I wish you were not going out of business. We have been customers of yours for years.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 1 week ago

This is such a great flag. I love it and I am proud to display it.

Brenda H

1 week ago - GA

I love this place and I am so sad to hear they are closing for good. No where else can you get the quality of merchandise as here.


PEANUTS?? Blowing Dandelions Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Blowing Dandelions Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Cynthia T - 1 week ago

Doormat is so cute

High quality and well made

Cynthia T

1 week ago - OH

Love this site. So sorry to see it shutting down.


PEANUTS?? It's Autumn Snoopy - Front Door Banner - 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? It's Autumn Snoopy - Front Door Banner - 15" x 47"
See more product reviews

Vicki G - 1 week ago

So cute!

Your flags are wonderful - the quality, size and styles are fantastic!

Vicki G

1 week ago - PA

What a great company. You have never let me down. The quality is outstanding and I love all the options!


PEANUTS?? Double Scoop Snoopy - Front Door Banner - 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Double Scoop Snoopy - Front Door Banner - 15" x 47"
See more product reviews

Vicki G - 1 week ago

Great banner!

Your flags are wonderful - the quality, size and styles are fantastic!

Vicki G

1 week ago - PA

What a great company. You have never let me down. The quality is outstanding and I love all the options!


PEANUTS?? Vampire Snoopy Happy Halloween - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PEANUTS?? Vampire Snoopy Happy Halloween - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Vicki G - 1 week ago

I love snoopy

Your flags are wonderful - the quality, size and styles are fantastic!

Vicki G

1 week ago - PA

What a great company. You have never let me down. The quality is outstanding and I love all the options!


Mickey Blocks - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mickey Blocks - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 1 week ago

I love it!!

Cheryl K

1 week ago - OH

I will miss shopping at Flagology!!! Great company.


Christmas Pups Border Collie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christmas Pups Border Collie - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''
See more product reviews

Dianne H - 1 week ago

Adorable, great quality, love all the different designs (especially dogs!) available from this company.

Dianne H

1 week ago - PA

I love the variety and quality of the flags offered by this company. I have been a customer from their start, ordering different designs and custom photo flags. Ordering is easy, quality is superb, and delivery is quick.


Happy Easter Pastel Bunnies Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Easter Pastel Bunnies Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5" W x 8.5" H x 19" L
See more product reviews

Loretta A - 1 week ago

Love seeing them as I drive by

Love these mailbox covers so fun to see them every day when I go by

Loretta A

1 week ago - CA

So so sorry you are closing I will miss you


Personalized Yorkie – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Yorkie – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Emily W - 1 week ago

I love that you can personalize your flags! Just beautiful!

Emily W

1 week ago - NC

Flagology is a wonderful online flag purchase! I am so sorry to hear they are shutting down. I would definitely order again!


St. Pat's Pot of Gold Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Pat's Pot of Gold Magnetic Mailbox Cover - 6.5" W x 8.5" H x 19" L
See more product reviews

Loretta A - 1 week ago

Makes me smile as I drive by them

Love these mailbox covers so fun to see them every day when I go by

Loretta A

1 week ago - CA

So so sorry you are closing I will miss you


Happy Easter Pastel Bunnies - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Easter Pastel Bunnies - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Loretta A - 1 week ago

Love Rabbits and Easter

Love celebrating the different occasions

Loretta A

1 week ago - CA

So so sorry you are closing I will miss you


Mickey and Minnie in Greece - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mickey and Minnie in Greece - House Flag - 28'' x 40''
See more product reviews

Sophia F - 1 week ago

Love Mickey and Minnie in Santorini, my favorite Greek island. Flag is a perfect way to blend my love for Disney and my memories of Santorini. .

Sophia F

1 week ago - CA

I'm sorry that you're closing.i love all my flags that I've purchased and don't know now where I can purchase Disney flags.


Home is Where My Dog is Photo Doormat - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Home is Where My Dog is Photo Doormat - 18" x 30"
See more product reviews

Victoria C - 1 week ago

Looks great, will miss your company. Best Of luck for the future.

Victoria C

1 week ago - NY

Always a great experience


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dianne H - 1 week ago

I have ordered more personalized photo flags than I can count from Flagology. Most of these have been of my dogs. Photo flags turn out super and I have never been disappointed.

Dianne H

1 week ago - PA

I love the variety and quality of the flags offered by this company. I have been a customer from their start, ordering different designs and custom photo flags. Ordering is easy, quality is superb, and delivery is quick.


Poinsettia Plaid Merry Christmas – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poinsettia Plaid Merry Christmas – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Bobbie K - 1 week ago

Santa garden flag

As always the value and quality of the product was top notch.

Bobbie K

1 week ago - SC

We have been customers for years and have always found the products to be top notch and a great value.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024