Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

125 Product Ratings and Reviews

Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Grace E - 05/22/2017

I ordered two flags. One large one, looks great! One small one, looks Ok. The text I added not perfectly centered. Will not stop me from using flag, though. Overall, satisfied with the flags.

Grace E

05/22/2017 - KY

Experience OK


Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

angela O - 05/11/2017

Was very excited when it came in. Looks really good at my camp site

angela O

05/11/2017 - SC

Fast


Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Stacey - 05/07/2017

...

Stacey

05/07/2017

...


Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Britton J - 04/17/2017

Great product. Can't wait to use it on our next trip.

I love it!!!

Britton J

04/17/2017 - MS

Great experience


Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome to Our Camper – Personalized Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Vanessa J - 04/12/2017

The Johnson's

Loved it!

Vanessa J

04/12/2017 - NC

Awesome!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024