Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

202 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Robert W - 12/27/2023

Beautiful Flag

My in-laws absolutely loved the custom flag we gave them for Christmas! Beautifully made and arrived very quickly. So glad I found Flagology.

Robert W

12/27/2023 - SC

great looking flags


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nina M - 12/20/2023

Love it!! Everything I’ve ordered has been great! It’s fast and just what I ordered! ❤️

Nina M

12/20/2023 - NC

Very pleased with everything Ive purchased!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dawn B - 12/10/2023

AWESOME!

I have been buying flags from Flagology for years. Absolutely love them! Have recommended to many friends.

Dawn B

12/10/2023 - NY

I have been buying flags of my dogs for years from Flagology. Many years ago I would purchase a flag of someone else's dog for more money. Now my dogs for less. Highly recommend.


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jan S - 12/09/2023

Great product

Beautiful colours and quality

Jan S

12/09/2023 - CA

Easy to order and great quality


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jill A - 12/08/2023

Not as good as Before!

I’ve ordered many from your studio but this time the colors look darker than the image I sent.

Jill A

12/08/2023 - CA

Not sure why the colors looked darker than the image this time. I've ordered many times from you.


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Mary E - 11/24/2023

My father is going to love them.


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nina M - 11/17/2023

Amazing I love everything I’ve ordered from you

Nina M

11/17/2023 - NC

Loved everything I've ordered!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Linda L - 10/01/2023

This is my third love it


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dixie P - 09/17/2023

Flagology is fabulous!!

LOVE the Flags, wonderful workmanship and so nice looking! Thank you!

Dixie P

09/17/2023 - FL

You guys are great!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

ainsley walden` - 08/26/2023

Julie was terrific! She saw that the image was too blurry and gave me advice on how to get it done right! I love my flag!!

ainsley walden`

08/26/2023 - WA

Very helpful customer service. The flag arrived on time. It's so much better than I could ever imagine it!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Marsha S - 08/06/2023

I just lost my Service Dog”Red”. This flag absolutely took my breath away


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Frank F - 08/02/2023

Another Great Flag!

Have purchased a number of photo flags and have been very happy with all of them!

Frank F

08/02/2023 - CA

Love Flagology!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Inga B - 07/26/2023

It’s the first custom house flag I’ve ordered and I love it!

Inga B

07/26/2023 - PA

Connor is most helpful with all my orders!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Brenda P - 07/16/2023

I love the quality of the flag and it turned out great!

Brenda P

07/16/2023 - NC

I have purchased before and I love your products.


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Brenda P - 07/08/2023

Really love my personalized flag, it gives a different twist to all of the "normal" flags!

Brenda P

07/08/2023 - NC

Love my flag, it turned out great!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Terri S - 06/23/2023

Value and family memories

I love Flagology. I have been ordering Grandkids flags since 2016. Easy to upload pictures and design the way you like it.

Terri S

06/23/2023 - OH

This is my annual customized flag for my grandkids. Love Flagology! Thank you


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dennis F - 06/17/2023

Great glad just wish it were 2 sided!!


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Philip H - 06/02/2023

Dog Flag.

The flag’s picture was as clear as the original picture. Both side were clear

Philip H

06/02/2023 - DE

I order this flag for my son who recently lost his dog. The flag arrived in less than one week. The picture was the same quality as the original photo. I forgot to apply the first time buyers discount and contacted customer service and they applied the discount. I was very satisfied with the produce, the customer service and the order and delivery process. I will purchase my next flag from Flagology.


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

angela Z - 05/22/2023

It was beautiful

angela Z

05/22/2023 - FL

Very good interactions about quality of photo I uploaded


Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Karen N - 05/16/2023

I ordered the flag for my husbands 60th birthday and it’s awesome! Great quality and shipping time!

Karen N

05/16/2023 - VA

Love the quality, price, and ship time! I'll order from here again for sure!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024