Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

498 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric

Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
Filter
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Lisa R - 1 week ago

I always love the flags from Flagology. I refer my friends and family to them all the time. I think they are the greatest.

Lisa R

1 week ago - CA

I am crushed to hear that Flagology is going out of business. I LOVE their flags, and recommend them to my family and friends all the time. THEY WILL BE GREATLY MISSED!!!!!!!


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 1 week ago

This is such a great flag. I love it and I am proud to display it.

Brenda H

1 week ago - GA

I love this place and I am so sad to hear they are closing for good. No where else can you get the quality of merchandise as here.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dianne H - 1 week ago

I have ordered more personalized photo flags than I can count from Flagology. Most of these have been of my dogs. Photo flags turn out super and I have never been disappointed.

Dianne H

1 week ago - PA

I love the variety and quality of the flags offered by this company. I have been a customer from their start, ordering different designs and custom photo flags. Ordering is easy, quality is superb, and delivery is quick.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 01/29/2024

I ordered this garden flag and I love it

Patricia R

01/29/2024 - PA

I have purchased before and am very satisfied with this site


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Karen E - 01/20/2024

Love my flags

They came out great

Karen E

01/20/2024 - NY

Easy to create flags


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Malinda V - 01/19/2024

I use these to put at my son's and my dad's grave as memorials to them. They are beautiful..


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Charlotte Q - 12/24/2023

Picture flags always turn out great.

Charlotte Q

12/24/2023 - OH

Always great service.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Beverly M - 12/20/2023

This is a gift. Came out beautiful


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Gretchen H - 12/20/2023

I love your flags

Gretchen H

12/20/2023 - IN

I love your flags


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Andrea H - 12/12/2023

this is exactly as I hoped it would be...thanks so much to Collin for his help!

Andrea H

12/12/2023 - NY

see previous comments


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cheryl N - 11/26/2023

Quick delivery and great product

I have purchased several yard flags and I have always been extremely happy with the results

Cheryl N

11/26/2023 - CA

Perfect every time


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Kathy G - 11/17/2023

Our best flag yet

For years our Flagology flag hosted our two beloved doodles in our front yard. 2 years ago we lost one and decided to hang a new flag with just our remaining family member. Sadly he is now gone but my new flag has them back together. Thank you for the high quality and fast production of this newest flag, I am so pleased with it. Several neighbors have inquired about Flagology and I am highly recommending your products.

Kathy G

11/17/2023 - FL

Have always loved my photo flags of my two beloved dogs. Will love these too.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Terry H - 11/09/2023

His Eminence

Very pleased.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Malinda V - 09/15/2023

Love this company

I use these flags as a memorial for my passed loved ones. Very dear to my heart. They are beautiful and well made. I recommend this company to many of my bereaved friends.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 08/24/2023

perfect!

Barbara T

08/24/2023 - SC

perfect


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cynthia O - 08/23/2023

Beautiful flags and excellent customer service!

I have ordered many photo and holiday flags from this company. The reproduction of photographic images are excellent (provided, of course, that the original photos are of good quality); the flip-it flag material is satiny and thick; the personalization options are very nice; and the customer service people are readily available and always helpful!

Cynthia O

08/23/2023 - VA

I have purchased many photo and holiday flags, and I am very pleased with the quality of the flag material, the photographic images and the personalization options. Also, the customer service people are knowledgeable, readily available and very helpful; and completion of the orders, as well as shipping, is very prompt.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cynthia O - 08/22/2023

Excellent quality flags and great customer service!

The photographic images reproduced on the flags are of excellent quality (depending on the quality of the photo submitted, of course). Also, I like the thickness and satiny texture of the flip fabric (which contains exact images on both sides of the flag); and the personalization options are very nice. Customer service is also top-notch and orders are fulfilled and shipped very promptly.

Cynthia O

08/22/2023 - VA

Excellent quality photo flags and holiday flags with very nice personalization options! Also, top-notch, caring and knowledgeable customer service and very prompt shipping.


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Carole C - 07/23/2023

Flag turned out great

Carole C

07/23/2023 - MD

I was pleased with my purchase


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Kim G - 07/21/2023

Great job. We love it

Kim G

07/21/2023 - NJ

Great job and attention to detail


Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo Only – Garden Flag – 12.5″ x 18″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

LMR - 07/18/2023

I love these flags. I have ordered many of them in the past, as memorial flags for my fur babies who have gone to heaven, and many for my family members too. Everyone who I have given to has loved them. I highly recommend.

LMR

07/18/2023 - CA

I love these flags. I have ordered many of them in the past, as memorial flags for my fur babies who have gone to heaven, and many for my family members too. Everyone who I have given them to has loved them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024