Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric

Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Georgia H - 08/11/2022

Happy customer

The pic was very clear. Service was fast. I am very pleased with my flag. Thank you I would do business with flagology again!

Georgia H

08/11/2022 - MD

Very happy with my purchase.


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

lois M - 07/07/2022

Great flag

lois M

07/07/2022 - FL

Excited to get this flag!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Anton B - 07/01/2022

It was amazing- im going to get more flags for my garden - look at the clarity! Unbelievable- thank you!

Anton B

07/01/2022 - TX

Very happy with the company and their work!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Darlene B - 06/23/2022

Bravo, Flagology! Another Happy Customer!

Outstanding product! Customer service was helpful during process. Highly recommend.

Darlene B

06/23/2022 - PA

See review


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Maryann W - 06/21/2022

Flag

Not happy about the mirror image. I guess I didn't quite understand when I ordered. It should be made to be more clear


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jeanne O - 06/16/2022

Very easy to work with thank you very much

Jeanne O

06/16/2022 - WV

Other than very small glitches I was/am very impressed with this company


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Gerald B - 05/23/2022

Auggie gives it two paws up...

if you love your pet as much as i think you do... Do yourself the pleasure and put it on a flag... you'll be glad you did...

Gerald B

05/23/2022 - PA

GOOD TUTORIALS, NEAT PRODUCTS, EXPERT ASSISTANCE...


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Ann M - 05/10/2022

Love the Graduation flag

As always the flags were great - couldn't be happier

Ann M

05/10/2022 - PA

I cannot begin to say how much help Adrian provided to me in creating Graduation flags for our niece. He immediately contacted me regarding the quality of the first photos I provided (the pictures were blurry when enlarged to a full-size house flag) and he worked with me until the two flags were completed. I have purchased over a dozen different flags since discovering Flagology & will continue to do so - the quality is great & so is their customer service.


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Christine T - 04/17/2022

Flagology is a great company to work with - excellent quality with vibrant colors representative of custum design inputs. If any issues, they get a hold you right away to resolve issues. I have worked with other flag companies and no one equals the product this company provides.

Christine T

04/17/2022 - MI

Flagology is a great company to work with providing excellent customer service and products.


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Barbie M - 04/07/2022

I didn't center the picture so that was a bummer because of blurriness but the quality of the flag was great

Barbie M

04/07/2022 - CA

very timely just didn't quite understand how to place the picture to view how blurry and was out of time but know for next time thanks for getting it to me in time!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Mark T - 03/21/2022

This is my 4th order... LOVE IT!!

Mark T

03/21/2022 - FL

This is my 4th order, Love them!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Christine T - 12/21/2021

Brilliant, accurate printing of digital file provided. Reasonable prices. Quick turnaround

Christine T

12/21/2021 - MI

Great products


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Deena B - 11/30/2021

I love the house flag. The picture and writing is visible on both sides. The material is soft and durable. It came out perfectly!

Deena B

11/30/2021 - MD

I love your flags!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jo V - 11/29/2021

love my flag

I had my dog dressed in Christmas costume for another flag for my pole can't say enough the quality is excellent. I have more than alot of wind here and it holds up better than other flags I've purchased. This is the 3rd flag made with my dog and there will be more. Everyone loves it in the community.

Jo V

11/29/2021 - VA

I had forgot about positioning picture and the help button worked. Thanks for everything as this Christmas flag with my dog is very special this year. Flagology is more than great. I ordered the flag on Monday and received it on Friday. I am so happy. excellent all the way round, personnel and product.


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 10/23/2021

Repeat customer. Always satisfied with quality and price. Thank you

Kimberly S

10/23/2021 - PA

Thank you


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Mark T - 08/16/2021

Love it!

Mark T

08/16/2021 - FL

3rd time ordering...Love it!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 07/12/2021

Excellent Quality. I ordered 12 custom photo flags and they were completed and delivered with 5 days.

Great customer service. Site is user friendly. Confirmation and questions were asked prior to printing. Very happy with my purchase.

Satisfied C

07/12/2021 - MI

EXCELLENT!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Carolyn B - 05/26/2021

Senior Grad Flags flying proudly down Main Street

I am so impressed with the quality of your product. I am even more impressed with the professional customer service I received from Connor. I will recommend your company and will order again and again. Thank you, Carolyn Bivins

Carolyn B

05/26/2021 - NY

Excellent customer service from Connor. All questions answered and professional service all the way. Highly recommend this company.


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Gina R - 05/01/2021

I love it! It's beautiful!


Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – House Flag – 28″ x 40″ - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Robyn - 01/18/2021

Love this flag!

Love love love my Charlie flag! Looks great hanging by my driveway! And of course, this IS Charlie's house after all. lol

Robyn

01/18/2021 - FL

Flag was very easy to personalize. Website was very user friendly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024