Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

257 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Tammy L - 4 days ago

AWESOME Flags

I have ordered 10 of these personalized "pet" flags. I LOVE them! Colors are bold & material withstands the weather. I am so sorry to hear they are going out of business!

Tammy L

4 days ago - OH

Never had a problem with Flagology.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

sadie B - 3 weeks ago

Sad to say goodbye to Flagology

I'm sad this is my last order from Flagology. I've ordered for years and everything has been perfect.

sadie B

3 weeks ago - IL

Very sad to see Flagology close. Please stay.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Melissa L - 01/28/2024

Great quality and fantastic service.

Melissa L

01/28/2024 - DE

I had saved a flag with the wrong dates in the text. I ordered it by accident. I contacted service and they fixed it right away before the order processed. Everything was handled perfectly.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 01/20/2024

Absolutely Beautiful

Tammy S

01/20/2024 - FL

Easy. Responds quickly with contacts.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sandra - 01/17/2024

Brooke and Chance

My Goldens love to swim in White Lake, so we love flying this photo of them on our flag

Sandra

01/17/2024 - ON

Happy with Flagology


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Frank S - 01/14/2024

Back for another order

I've ordered from Flagology before so, I knew what to expect. The printing is spot on and the fabric is high quality.

Frank S

01/14/2024 - NC

High quality products, great customer service and fast shipping...what's not to love? I reordered 2 flags that I've ordered before. If the quality wasn't up to my level of expectation, I wouldn't have placed another order.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Helen M - 01/12/2024

Colors are beautiful, just like in my picture.

Helen M

01/12/2024 - PA

.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sherrie S - 12/23/2023

Great product!

Flags we have received from this company have always been amazing quality.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 12/18/2023

Great service

My sister loves her flag

Sharon S

12/18/2023 - FL

Great work. Well done


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Julie B - 12/13/2023

My Mama is going to love it!

Julie B

12/13/2023 - NC

I love these flags.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Suzanne F - 12/05/2023

Very nice job


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Timothy B - 12/04/2023

Turned out great!


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Carol F - 12/03/2023

I have ordered from you several times.Everything always great.Product shipping everything great. THANKS

Carol F

12/03/2023 - NC

I purchased before was really satisfied!


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cheryl T - 11/17/2023

Custom Image Garden Flag

Absolutely love my flag. Excellent durable quality & extremely quick turn around. Will order more custom flags.

Cheryl T

11/17/2023 - ME

Easy to customize. Love my flag. Excellent quality. Astonishingly quick turnaround.


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Paula M - 11/15/2023

Exactly what I hoped it would be!

Paula M

11/15/2023 - PA

Love this custom flag


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

chris T - 11/15/2023

Downloaded my artwork and Flagology replicates it perfectly!

chris T

11/15/2023 - MI

great service, great products!


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

William D - 11/08/2023

Nice product

Great product! Sadly it started to fade after a few months so i ordered a new one.

William D

11/08/2023 - FL

please stop this constant evaluation


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Phyllis A - 10/21/2023

Perfect!

Phyllis A

10/21/2023 - VA

Wonderful experience. This is the 3rd or 4th flag I've ordered. Each one has been great!


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 09/29/2023

Personalized Garden flags

Well made and fast shipping

Nancy J

09/29/2023 - NE

No problems, very satisfied with final product


Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Photo & Text – Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

JC B - 09/28/2023

Thanks for the garden flag of Our Furry Kids-Great Job!

JC B

09/28/2023 - CA

Helpful and courteous as always!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024