Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Trisha L - 05/25/2019

The best flags!!!

These flags are high quality!! We now have three of them and Flagology is the only place we will purchase flags from!!!

Trisha L

05/25/2019 - OH

We already have two flags with our current furbabies and LOVE them!!!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Dawn M - 04/19/2019

It was for our friends that lost their dogs about a year apart from one another.

Dawn M

04/19/2019 - MI

Love your flags!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Lori - 04/18/2019

Love it!

Love it!

Lori

04/18/2019 - CA

Easy!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Amy I - 03/18/2019

Great Idea

Flag turned out great, my friend is going to love it! I had just assumed it would come with the flag pole though...………….? My mistake.

Amy I

03/18/2019 - NY

So quick and easy! Such an awesome gift for anyone! Who wouldn't love such a personal gift?!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 01/16/2019

This flag came out perfect for my garden where my beloved cat is buried. Customer Service was excellent. Julie and I e mailed back and forth to find the perfect picture to print on the flag for clarity and quality. I am SO very pleased with this. I cried when I got it.He looks so lifelike on this flag.

Sarah K

01/16/2019 - PA

Easy designing. Lot of great options to choose from. Customer Service was excellent. The photo that I used was not going to blow up to size with good quality. I sent a couple others and Julie helped me pick one that is perfect! She processed it and within days my flag was in my mail box!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sandra T - 10/24/2018

Budd

It was a great idea and made my brother and sister in law very happy to have another memory of their beloved dog.

Sandra T

10/24/2018 - NY

Easy to maneuver the site to get photos on flags. Easy to create the flag I wanted..


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Billie M - 10/17/2018

We love it!

Billie M

10/17/2018 - TX

We love our flag. The picture quality is awesome.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jo A - 09/01/2018

Lovely selection and great quality!!

Jo A

09/01/2018 - AZ

Greta quality and selection


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nicole - 08/07/2018

Turned out wonderful.

Nicole

08/07/2018 - NY

Overall experience was great. Wish the flags were a little less expensive but they are worth it once you see the finished product.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/25/2018

Beautiful memory of our Saint!

Linda S

07/25/2018 - IL

So many friends have seen the other two flags I bought that they bought one too!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 07/18/2018

The Flag I created of My beloved "Mick" that you made was beautiful. Thank You.

Barbara M

07/18/2018 - NC

This makes 4 Flags I've ordered and Personalized with my pets Pictures. The first 2 I ordered have started to fade out,I guess from weather exposure,but were just beautiful when I got them.Those were House flip side flags. The 3rd garden flag I have still looks good.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Penny C - 06/06/2018

Pets touch our hearts

I got this for my niece who recently had to put her boxer down. She was so attached to that dog that I wanted to give her something different to remember him.

Penny C

06/06/2018 - VA

the website used on a mobile device =rough to use


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

virginia B - 06/01/2018

Absolutely beautiful and will make a wonderful addition to my collection

virginia B

06/01/2018 - NY

quick and easy to create a personalized one of a kind flag.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Donna S - 05/12/2018

I loved how my flag turned out thank u

Donna S

05/12/2018 - VA

Loved how my flags turned out. Thank you


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Holly G - 05/07/2018

Beautiful flag would absolutely purchase again!

Holly G

05/07/2018 - FL

Beautiful flag would absolutely purchase again


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

LISA S - 03/31/2018

I recommend Flagology

This is my 2nd time ordering this flag. The first one lasted a year before starting to fade. I’m hoping It will stay in your system for easy re-order when this 2nd one needs replacement

LISA S

03/31/2018 - CA

This is my second order. I didn't register the first time so there was no way to retrieve my prior order. I'm simply replacing the first flag I purchased. Otherwise great quality garden flag.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

sharon H - 03/21/2018

Just beautiful

This flag is so beautiful with my late grandog Millie... my daughter is just going to love it.

sharon H

03/21/2018 - NY

Quick and easy...love it This first one they did was grainy so they asked for another picture, it came out beautiful. Their customer service is A+


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sharon Y - 03/06/2018

The flag is great. I didn't expect the writing to be backwards on the flip side. Other than that it is great.

Sharon Y

03/06/2018 - MI

So far so good


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Kelsey - 02/25/2018

Definitely recommend

Love it. Looks perfect

Kelsey

02/25/2018 - SC

Very satisfied


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nancy P - 02/18/2018

Heidi Ho Pawprints on Our Hearts

This photo flag of my schnauzer is beautiful, it's in memory of her passing which will always remind me of how much we loved each other. Heidi Ho always like the flower garden and this is where it will go.

Nancy P

02/18/2018 - PA

I am very pleased with my purchase in every way with Flagology ,easy to do and a great way to show off your favorite pet, I highly recommend this company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024