Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Tara M - 08/10/2020

I bought this as a gift for a friend that lost their dog. They loved it. They said it was so pretty they want to frame it. Thank you for doing a great job on this gift. B

Tara M

08/10/2020 - NC

Excellent


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 08/06/2020

Great memorial gift

Our friends loved this flag as we purchased it as a gift for them after losing their beloved Olaf.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Richelle J - 08/01/2020

Very vibrant colors but slightly disappointed that the fabric at the bottom of the flag is not even even though the picture I downloaded was even.

Richelle J

08/01/2020 - VA

Fantastic site and great promo code~Thank you!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sandy - 06/25/2020

I recently lost my Chihuahua they did an excellent job

Sandy

06/25/2020 - MI

Very good service highly recommended


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 06/21/2020

Beautiful garden flags for a memorial to our fur babies. Wonderful craftsmanship and will definitely use this company in the future. Thank you

Melissa C

06/21/2020 - NC

Beautiful garden flags for memorials for our fur babies. Great craftsmanship and will use this company again. Thank you❤


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

marie S - 06/13/2020

Flag turned out very nice. I have bought 3 flags and all of them turned out great!

marie S

06/13/2020 - OH

Love the products!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Paula V - 06/05/2020

Fantastic!

I ordered my flag of my dear departed dog and received it the very next week. Flag is quality, and just what I’d hoped for to honor my Rielly. Don’t hesitate to order.

Paula V

06/05/2020 - VT

If I love my flag, I will blow up FB with my ' Cuz I'm Happy ' attitude. Just loss my dog today. Feeling I need this very much. Thank you.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Joe B - 05/28/2020

It was amazing when it arrived it was like Buster's with us again

Joe B

05/28/2020 - MA

It was a hard website to navigate but well worth it


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Janet M - 05/28/2020

I love my flag.

This is the third flag I have purchased from your company. Great quality, great prices and fast shipping.

Janet M

05/28/2020 - IN

I have purchased at least 3 flags from your company. Great quality and service!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Marcia B - 05/20/2020

Love it

Marcia B

05/20/2020 - PA

Thank you for the forever memory of my beloved dog


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

AMY I - 05/13/2020

Love it! Everything was accurate. Great quality fabric.

AMY I

05/13/2020 - VA

Website quick and easy to navigate. Product I order was picture perfect!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Bonnie B - 05/12/2020

Looks amazing. Very good quality!!

Bonnie B

05/12/2020 - OH

Great! Very easy to order and delivery seemed quick.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Christine - 05/03/2020

Great flag

Loved my flag in memory of my Merrie

Christine

05/03/2020 - NY

satisfied with shipping and product


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Carol A - 02/20/2020

Beautiful Flag

Always very pleased with the quality of the flags.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Donny M - 01/02/2020

Nice

We lost our little girl (a Puggle) to a liver problem and when i seen this i thought what a way to remember her lost her Jan. 2018 we got her in Aug. 2009 i love the flag it is a pic of when we first got her i have it hanging by the front door we pet her on the way out the door thank you

Donny M

01/02/2020 - IN

it was ok no problems


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Mary I - 12/21/2019

Love it and great tribute to my “over the rainbow” fur babies

My flag turned out beautiful

Mary I

12/21/2019 - DE

Have ordered many flags from Flagology and by far the best quality! They will even contact you if you pictures are not clear and not just print the flag - will never order from anions else!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Valerie O - 08/28/2019

Gracie Furever!!

The flag came just as I pictured. It was easy to design with many great choices. I feel the price is very good for the product. I will purchase again from Flagology. I see it everyday, and everyday it puts a smile on my face.

Valerie O

08/28/2019 - TX

It was an easy and rewarding experience to create and receive my flag.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Rhonda K - 08/04/2019

It's awesome

Rhonda K

08/04/2019 - PA

wonderful


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Helen D - 07/20/2019

I absolutely love these flags!

Helen D

07/20/2019 - NC

Flags are beautiful! Place my order the weekend and received it on Thursday! Very fast turnaround and the color is great.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jade C - 06/01/2019

We are so happy with the flag we had made to add to our pets memorial garden.

Jade C

06/01/2019 - NJ

Very easy to custom order. Excellent product for memorial garden of our pet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024