Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

MrsA - 11/19/2023

This is a gift for my parents after a very tough unexpected loss of their dog.

MrsA

11/19/2023 - PA

I am using an Android mobile device and the website continued to delay in loading, get stuck, or did not refresh. I ended up customizing my request a few times before I would take and reflect in my cart. Once I was able to place the order it arrived within the time advertised. I would have liked better tracking on the order since I had to wait for an email updates and the site didn't show any updates as it was being made/packaged/shipped etc


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

LaShaunda W - 02/16/2023

Amazing Flag

I got this for my brother and sister and they absolutely loved it!!! It came out as seen in preview. Also I love that I was contacted about my picture being a little blurry and was asked if I wanted to move forward. The fact that they cared of the quality of the item and wanted me to be happy with my purchase says a lot so thank you!! This product brought some joy to one of our family’s hardest lost so again thank you for a wonderful product

LaShaunda W

02/16/2023 - CA

I love this flag! It came out just like the preview and I would definitely recommend getting one


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 11/07/2022

I was very pleased!

Lisa H

11/07/2022 - NC

Great customer service


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Karen - 09/18/2022

Great Memorial

My daughter had to put down her first schnauzer and this was such a fitting memorial to him. Thank you!

Karen

09/18/2022 - IA

A trusted website to order flags for any occasion.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Ann M - 05/31/2022

Great memorial flag for my sweet Teddy

Ann M

05/31/2022 - PA

I have purchased many flags from Flagology and wanted one with our new rescue Yorkie on it. Great quality!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

John M - 11/11/2021

I great way to remember our loved ones. Great quality will for years to come

John M

11/11/2021 - AR

Love it


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sharon T - 08/19/2021

Prompt, great quality, very please,excellent customer service

Sharon T

08/19/2021 - VA

Overall excellent


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Joe B - 07/08/2021

Connor Young was very helpful with my order making sure I got the order that I requested since the text was not showing up in the preview of the order. He was very responsive.

Joe B

07/08/2021 - MA

See comments above


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Camille R - 06/29/2021

This purr-fect Memorial reminds us, she lives on in our hearts!

When our furry family member "Baby" passed away suddenly, my entire heart and soul were shattered, and burying her was one of the hardest things I've ever done. I searched for the purr-fect Memorial that would commemorate her vibrant personality and decided on this "Pawprints on our Hearts" flag with my favorite picture of Baby and her name on it to place on her gravesite. I never imagined how much this flag would help ease my sorrow. To be able to look out my front door at her gravesite and see her beautiful face on the flag smiling back at me helps me remember that she will live on in our hearts until we are reunited again at the Rainbow bridge!

Camille R

06/29/2021 - NC

Every aspect of my ordering experience with Flagology was A+. The website was easy to use and an email to cust. service was answered quickly. I will order again.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 06/15/2021

Very pleased with flag! Now our pug greets everyone before they get to our doorbell!

Sandra W

06/15/2021

Employee in customer service enhanced the photo so it wasn't as blurry. I really appreciate that!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Marie D - 05/11/2021

Best product / Best service!!!

Very helpful, aiming to please. Great product!!

Marie D

05/11/2021 - IL

I have shopped here before when one of my dachshunds died in 2019. His flag is still in good shape!!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Melba C - 04/29/2021

Picture was not as clear as others I have ordered.

Melba C

04/29/2021 - AR

I would like to be able to change my flag without having to start over.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Linda C - 04/28/2021

Pet memorial

This was a great idea to create a memory of our Molly dog


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Joyce L - 04/03/2021

Photo flag was just beautiful! Great price, and quick shipping!

Joyce L

04/03/2021 - PA

Love these flags. Personalizing them is so easy. You can view what you get!


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Alicia C - 02/24/2021

The dog in your picture is not the same but I did receive the right one and I loved it


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Erica - 12/01/2020

Very nice quality

Absolutely adorable, nice quality flag and very fast shipping!

Erica

12/01/2020 - PA

Very customer friendly website, nice quality products.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Patty T - 11/30/2020

Beautiful memorial of my dog


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Shanna H - 10/02/2020

Awesome job

Our flag is a beautiful reminder of our beloved Shadow. It’s durable with great attention to detail. Well done

Shanna H

10/02/2020 - MO

Great job at capturing our beloved Shadow. The flag is durable & detailed. Awesome value, would highly recommend.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cassander V - 08/21/2020

Great purchase.

I absolutely love my memorial flag.


Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pawprints on Our Hearts – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Tammy K - 08/11/2020

My flag turned out perfect!I love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024