Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Deanna T - 11/18/2023

Excellent Job . Well worth it

Deanna T

11/18/2023 - NJ

Job well done , Thank You


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 09/28/2021

The family loved it. Thank you so much.

Catherine M

09/28/2021 - VA

Love your items


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Leatha V - 09/23/2021

I love everything about it.

Leatha V

09/23/2021 - LA

I have a friend who recommended your company to me and I was very impressed. I have two sons who have passed away and I will be ordering a memorial photo flag for both of them.


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Daryl N - 08/07/2021

It’s great y’all did an excellent job my mother loves it

Daryl N

08/07/2021 - WV

Awesome job


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Leslie T - 05/12/2021

my mom loved it for mothers day thank yal so much


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 03/02/2021

Very pleased with this memory flag that Flagology prepared for me

Teresa P

03/02/2021 - SC

Easy ordering from this company I would recommend ordering from your company


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Ashley S - 10/01/2020

love it


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Jaime B - 08/26/2020

So happy with the quality of the flag. Also want to thank you Julie for all her help with my order . Outstanding customer service. Received it ahead of time also. Definitely recommend this company

Jaime B

08/26/2020 - NJ

Outstanding customer service and quality


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Cheryl C - 08/19/2020

Beautiful flag in a beautiful tribute to anyone's loved one great price coloring was vibrant this is my second one I've ordered

Turns out beautiful I ordered this for my friend whose son passed away and it was the perfect size not too big not too small they have bigger ones but this one was just perfect and it was a great price and a treasured way of her to memorialize her son and I already ordered another one of my aunt and uncle who passed away for my cousins garden. And they're made in Woodridge Illinois American company that's why I was calling them to see if it was coming from China cuz it takes so long but no it doesn't, it comes from Woodridge Illinois a place I've lived before.

Cheryl C

08/19/2020 - CA

Very easy site I hope it turns out as nice as it looks because it's for a dear friend who's son just died, it turned out so beautiful I ordered the upgraded one so the photo can be seen on both sides and I found out the company is in Woodridge Illinois which is where I'm from originally so I totally trusted the company I was calling to ask him if they were in China LOL cuz I didn't want to wait so long. At once I heard that I place the order it's not too big it's not too small you can order bigger ones. And I already placed an order for another one of my Auntie and Uncle who just passed away this last year


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

LeeAnn B - 07/11/2020

Perfect

LeeAnn B

07/11/2020 - NC

Great


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 07/02/2020

Some pretty we love our flag

Joshua B

07/02/2020 - KY

Excellent


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 06/26/2020

I purchased this flag to place on my husband's grave for Father's Day and I was totally satisfied. I ordered it rather late and wondered if I would have it in time. I did receive it in time and was very pleased. Especially with the image very clear on both sides.

Stephanie R

06/26/2020 - MS

Very user friendly.


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Beth M - 05/29/2020

Awesome job!

Beth M

05/29/2020 - PA

Great


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Pat E - 05/26/2020

My Awesome flag!

I love this flag! It is so colorful and so vibrant. I am proud to display it.

Pat E

05/26/2020 - PA

Love the quality of these flags. I needed to edit my flag order, and Conner, your rep., was extremely helpful in assisting me.


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 05/24/2020

EXCITED

I love it! The material is perfect and the picture quality is GREAT.

Nicole B

05/24/2020 - FL

The directions are very easy and simple. I love the variety of choices.


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Adam C - 05/23/2020

Perfect better than imagined.

Adam C

05/23/2020 - NC

was very easy to use wish you could edit the layout


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Julie - 05/23/2020

Awesome does t even describe this!!

When I received this flag I was in awe!! It looks even better than I imagined and looks so awesome in my memory garden! Thank you so much!!

Julie

05/23/2020 - IA

Easy ordering


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 05/21/2020

Very pleased with memorial flag. Very good quality would recommend product to others

Sharon B

05/21/2020 - MI

Very satisfied will be ordering another. Excellent quality


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 05/12/2020

Looks great!!!

Daniel H

05/12/2020 - MA

great quality and within a timely manner!


In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Loving Memory – Photo Garden Flag – 12.5” x 18” - Flagtastic Fabric
See more product reviews

Megan E - 05/09/2020

Fast delivery, great quality, also made sure I got it! Great customer service! It was perfect!!!

Megan E

05/09/2020 - VA

Thanks:)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Flagology.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024