Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,151 Ratings

5
12K+ (83.7%)
4
1989 (13.1%)
3
402 (2.7%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
37 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,490)
4
(225)
3
(42)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,416)
4
(268)
3
(60)
2
(26)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,050)
4
(1,658)
3
(378)
2
(41)
1
(26)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,986)
4
(1,721)
3
(372)
2
(43)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,858)
4
(666)
3
(219)
2
(28)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

T

Tracy T.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've loved everything I've ordered from Flagology. Superior products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia M.
1 day ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company. My 5th order with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alicia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

In Loving Memory - Pet - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Great product & price.

I love these flags! I buy pet Memorial flags for my friends & family each time one passes. They are beautiful & people love them!

P

Pam T.
3 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Pam T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Never Camp Alone - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Love love love my flag from Flagology!

P

Patrice M.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought us a flag. Loved it. Bought friends one too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tod F.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane B.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love that flag"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Diane B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Must Love Dogs - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Just love this cute flag

R

Robin G.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara V.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from your company before and I loved the quality of the fabric and the picture of my dog was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia S.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love all the flags I ordered so far! Keep up the good work! These are all birthday gifts for family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn I.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and I love your flags and can't wait to get mine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

West Highland Terrier USA - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Beautiful flag!

I loved the flag, nice quality and I may order more as time goes on.

T

Terri S.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and great flags!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee W.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site would use it again I loved the flag came out beautiful I tell everyone about it thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan O.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flags."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Connie B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hello Dachshund - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Love the doxie.

Americana Liberty - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Love your flags.

D

Diane G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buying experience. Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean A.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jean A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colorful Distressed Wood - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Flags are great. Was able to reorder a flag I created in the past very easily

G

Gail D.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia F.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mirtha L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't know garden flags can be personalized. So glad I saw yours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►