Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,650 Ratings

5
9757 (83.8%)
4
1525 (13.1%)
3
310 (2.7%)
2
27 (0.2%)
1
31 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,972)
4
(1,341)
3
(283)
2
(31)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,027)
4
(1,286)
3
(289)
2
(28)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,149)
4
(490)
3
(162)
2
(24)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

S

Sandra R.
3 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed all the designs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly F.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products I have received from flagology. They look great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

paula K.
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the unique flags."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Donna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert W.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always fun uploading my photos & buying flags from your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane K.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have placed several orders thus far. Very pleased with entire process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RUTH L.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this site made shipping very easy and convienent, I appreciate that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam C.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia T.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Mickey stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty for the Disney options & shopping ease!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine C.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela C.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to display personal photos on flags. This site makes it so easy and the finished product looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are great to work with. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia P.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your flags ! My friends and neighbors always comment on how pretty they are! These flags are for our camper at Lake Norman Have a blessed holiday!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nanci M.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great service! This is my 2nd order. Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue H.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yasmin T.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my first flag as a gift from the dog sitter. I loved it so much I wanted to order another one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

betty T.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered photo products before and very pleased. Blanket is perfect. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Agnes Q.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several flags from here, and I have been pleased with each one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

janet M.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very pleased with service from your company and the quality of the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
3 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so excited I can't believe how by chance I came upon this ad. So glad I did the bostons in the picture look just like my two!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►