Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,334 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.6%)
4
1888 (13.2%)
3
382 (2.7%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
37 (0.3%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,322)
4
(218)
3
(41)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,251)
4
(258)
3
(58)
2
(26)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,338)
4
(1,577)
3
(359)
2
(37)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

K

Kimberly K.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our ordder looks exactly like our Willow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances C.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received first flag a few days ago and I love it. I decided to order another one to put on my porch in the back of my house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Frances C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

In Loving Memory - Pet - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

I truly love this flag. It gives me comfort when I see it. My dog passed away on Mar 15th.

D

Dawn M.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your flags!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Dawn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints on Our Hearts - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

It was for our friends that lost their dogs about a year apart from one another.

L

Lori
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints on Our Hearts - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Love it!

Love it!

M

Marylou
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website - yes, and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marylou has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Home is Where We Park it Wood - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

So far great product!

C

Cathy J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site. User friendly, easy to choose and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemarie M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the many flags I have purchased. Great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemarie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Summer Daisies - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Love these

Love these flags. I have four of them, and have given a couple to my daughter with the pictures of her two fur babies. She loves them, too. I highly recommend. I I just wish shipping and handling were free. Hint hint

B

Billie B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE your flags!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey A.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a return customer for years. You guys are the best!!! Great product quality, competitive pricing, Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. K.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site - so many options and the final product exceeded expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carles R.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We do a new flag every season and never disappointed ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie D.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love putting my furbaby on a house flag. I get so many complements from neighbors and. Passers-by."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah W.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of personalizing the flag. Very cute designs! Looking forward to receiving our personalized flag!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very excited about these flags and mailbox covers! happy I randomly came across your site looking for pictures of papillons! thank you! Kelly S"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Papillon Butterflies - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Very nice!!

Spring Chevron - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Love this flag so much

K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine C.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've turned my friends on to flagology. Love every flag purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Catherine C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Happy Easter, Happy Spring Flag!

I absolutely LOVE my flag. So does my dog, Wolverine!

A

anne M.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always happy with my purchases here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy R.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy M.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For a complicated order with personalization, the process was very easy to get through and the good price plus the sale price made it even more attractive to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dotty G.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd schnauzer flag, love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryle M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always very pleased when I shop at Flagology. I always find a flag for every occasion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sheryle M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easter Bunny & Colorful Eggs - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Perfect Easter Flag

I am very pleased with the Easter flag that I purchased. I have it outside ready for Easter.

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►