Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,748 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.5%)
4
1827 (13.3%)
3
373 (2.7%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
36 (0.3%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,197)
4
(212)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,135)
4
(246)
3
(55)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,815)
4
(1,529)
3
(347)
2
(34)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

L

Linda N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchase flags from here previously and I'm totally happy with my purchases. Excellent service and quality. I will continue purchasing flags from here. I will recommend to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Linda N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Be My Valentine - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Great product and will recommend to others.

Butterfly Welcome - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

I totally love the product. Colors are beautiful. I will continue purchasing products from Flagology and recommend these products to others.

B

Brandy M.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all my flags I have got from yall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brandy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Summer Daisies - Photo House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Thank you love my falg

T

Trista P.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to create"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy H.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flags are great.!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia W.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought many flags from your company. Always the highest quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen B.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Traci R.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to order!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane A.
4 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy sight to navigate. Wonderful choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie B.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda D.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the flags I have ordered. Great quality. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry P.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, exactly what I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie L.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 2 flags for Christmas gifts . They turned out amazing and I loved them so much! I’m so excited to finally order one for myself !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane E.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use; found exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie D.
5 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to customize a flag!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula J.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from you for several years and have always had a positive experience. I have recommended you many times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Paula J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Create 4 Me - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

LOVE MY FLAGS❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

C

Christine H.
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with my flags !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website and the ability to personalize and create the look you want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchell C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site with easy to use customization processes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jena M.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane K.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all your flags, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►