Flagology.com Reviews

Filter

30,661 Verified Customer Reviews

30,661 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3637
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
715
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6873
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
500
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6806
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2969
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
623
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3134
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
928
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5761
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1306
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter D.
Today , NY

Quick, easy & safe.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha M.
Today , MS

My flag had a family picture on it and it was beautiful! The picture was very clear and the flag colors were bright and sharp.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
Today , FL

I love this shop! It's quite easy to navigate and the products are unique, not what you'd find in a box store. Thank you, ladies.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig B.
1 day ago , PA

Easy Peazy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merren G.
1 day ago , OR

Looking forward to flying our Xmas scottie Flag!
Ordering was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley B.
1 day ago , MA

Problem with website hanging up but resolved with help from vendor.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
1 day ago , BC

Very upset over shipping cost, would normally never purchase with such high shipping costs

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lon P.
Today , WI

Great company to deal with. Lots of Disney items to tempt me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne F.
2 days ago , NJ

Great flags! Can't wait to get them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iliana F.
2 days ago , FL

Great, just wish it wasn't so pricey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teena C.
2 days ago , AL

Fast ordering. Great variety to choose from.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise P.
2 days ago , MI

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsie W.
2 days ago , CA

Thumbs up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margie
1 day ago , KY

very pleased with my flag, quality was great and plan to order additional flags in the near future, so if you want to send me a coupon :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Personalized Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric
Personalized Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Good find

Very happy with my flag. Quality was great and will be placing future orders for sure.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M. W.
2 days ago , NJ

I am a huge Snoopy fan, and was so excited to find this website!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise S.
2 days ago , TX

Everything was fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne G.
2 days ago , TX

Love my Baby Yoda Christmas flag. Will definitely order more holiday flags in future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
1 day ago , VA

My order was held up but it was the USPS not the Flagology. I love my doormat!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
1 day ago , IL

The German Shepherd flag is just what I wanted I love it. And it really looks like my dog.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica H.
3 days ago , VA

Very easy! Hoping shipping is fast, too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022