Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,657 Ratings

5
12K+ (83.7%)
4
1927 (13.1%)
3
390 (2.7%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
38 (0.3%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,370)
4
(219)
3
(41)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,300)
4
(259)
3
(59)
2
(26)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,620)
4
(1,611)
3
(365)
2
(38)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

B

Bonnie D.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Great Shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry E.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, simple! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Larry E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

We are very happy with our purchase, and have already recommended your product to others. Thank You!

P

Patty H.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I envisioned in my mind I was able to create on this website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice H.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order. Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
V

Verlinda P.
3 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was clear and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie J.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use. The flag is made of great quality fabric and the colors are very bright. The order was completed and delivered much quicker than I thought it would be! I will definitely be ordering from Flagology again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laurie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Love My Doggie's Personalized Flag

I love my doggie's garden size flag. He is very popular in the neighborhood. Lots of his doggie friends stop at the fence to talk to him. Now they can know his name!! The flag is made of a very good quality fabric. The coloring is perfect! It was so easy to order and came so quickly. I think I will order more for each season.

A

Asmira T.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing website extremely convenient and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Flags and great quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda R.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from you in the past and love your flags nice material and holds up in the weather"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianne T.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought other flags through this site and very pleased with all of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dianne T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Good quality fabric used; double sided is great. No matter how I display in my yard, the picture of my puppy and words written are perfect

M

Mary A.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site would use it again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela F.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your flags!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Disney products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa N.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this idea great surprise for my dad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several flags and referred you all. Never a disappointment!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE FLAGS !!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trisha L.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We already have two flags with our current furbabies and LOVE them!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie C.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute ideas. Love all the Disney selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication and customer satisfaction is 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dorothy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Never Camp Alone - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Excellent customer service.

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►