Flagology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,990 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.6%)
4
1851 (13.2%)
3
375 (2.7%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
36 (0.3%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,248)
4
(214)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,178)
4
(255)
3
(56)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,031)
4
(1,551)
3
(350)
2
(35)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flagology.com

A

Anna F.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the ease of use for designing my own flag."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah V.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and is exactly as described. Love it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Deborah V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Spring Flowers Boston Terrier - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Boston Terrier flag

Love this Flag. It's beautiful and well made. Reminds me of my dog so much.

A

Amy I.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy! Such an awesome gift for anyone! Who wouldn't love such a personal gift?!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Amy I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints on Our Hearts - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Great Idea

Flag turned out great, my friend is going to love it! I had just assumed it would come with the flag pole though...………….? My mistake.

S

Sheryle M.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always very pleased when I shop at Flagology. I always find a flag for every occasion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia Y.
2 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased flags before and was very satisfied with the quality of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene M.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise S.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought flags before and was really pleased with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna O.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine K.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd flag order. Love my first flags. This one is a gift. Very easy to make a custom flag"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to create a yard flag with a picture,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheilah W.
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra H.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flags are true to life. It is easy to choose from the breed you want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa S.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Love your selection of products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary C.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd Visit to your site! Awesome service plus beautiful...quality products! Couldn’t be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail P.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your products so much I wrote one of my columns about your company and I have given your flags and mats as gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Gail P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

St. Pat's Hero - Photo House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

happy customer

See above, thrilled with both flags I am always pleased with my purchases from Flagology and they are so fast !

St. Pat's Frog - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Wonderful Purchase

Gorgeous! I love having it hanging in my garden and shared pix on my FB page.

C

Cheryl C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my Valentine's day flags from you, now st.patricks day, next will be my Easter flags."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Cheryl C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

West Highland Terrier St. Patrick's Day - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

View this product

Cute, good quality

J

Jan C.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Bought from you before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda P.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my doggie flags...i gave them for Christmas gifts and it was a big hit as EVERY member of my family has a fur-baby...love them!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reina B.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a old customer. Excellent service and good quality. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Reina B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo Only - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Excellent. I love my flag . Quality, colors . I will order again . Thanks

B

Beverly M.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to create a flag. Many choices for background. Website was simple to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Beverly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

In Loving Memory Burlap - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised. Thrill with price and value.

L

Laurie D.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A GREAT selection of Disney flags!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►