Fiumara Apparel Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 132 Ratings

5
99 (75%)
4
18 (13.6%)
3
5 (3.8%)
2
3 (2.3%)
1
7 (5.3%)
99 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Fiumara Apparel

R

Ramses D.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order
Ramses D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chef Works Men's Springfield Chef Coat - 2XL (Add $2) / Black

View this product

Love the coat

B

Benito A.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this a men chef shoes
Benito A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giasco Medina S2 Non-Slip Leather Chef Shoe - EU 42 / US 11 LADIES / MEN'S 9 / Black

View this product

Good but the shoe Edge need to be softer and need to be lighter. it does hurting my foot.

R

Ramses D.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was extremely fast and easy
Ramses D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bragard Renaud Kitchen Chef Shoes - EU 45 / US Mens 12 / Black

View this product

Great working shoe

J

Jose L.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

goood
Jose L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giasco Rugby S3 Closed Back Anti-Slip Chef Shoe

View this product

good

C

Chris
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. I bought 3 pairs of shoes so far here. Great company.
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sika Footwear Fusion Chef Clog - EU 43 / US 13 Ladies / Men's 10 / Black

View this product

Sika fusion

Very nice shoes.

B

Brenda L.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
N

NC
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As above
NC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sanita Men's Professional Cabrio Slip-Resistant Chef Clog - EU 45 / US 11 MENS / Bordeaux

View this product

Shipping was slower than expected but a great price on a product I’ve used for years.

T

Travis
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Travis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bragard Renaud Kitchen Chef Shoes - FR 46 / US Mens 13 / Black

View this product

These shoes are

Awesome.

V

Vincent A.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering process
M

Marvin B.
03/05/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy and simple instructions and great quality items with discounts too!
E

Elizabeth W.
03/05/2020 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service!
H

Hugo V.
03/03/2020 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery,good consumer service
CustomerService
5/5
Hugo V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giasco Ergo Sport S3 Closed Back Slip Resistant Kitchen Shoe - EU 45 / US 14 LADIES / MEN'S 12 /

View this product

Good shoe very comfortable easy to clean

R

rebecca K.
02/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

You quickly responded to my reruestformy return which was great !
CustomerService
5/5
rebecca K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fiumara Apparel Deluxe Chef Head Wrap

View this product

You approved my return and I sent it back for credit back on my credit card. it looked horrible on me.

D

Duane M.
02/26/2020 , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience with lots of options for kitchen clogs and the best prices I have seen around. And free shipping too!
J

jorge M.
02/21/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy
R

Richard B.
02/20/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional company. Provides quality uniforms and stands behind their product. Highly recommend Fiumara.
Richard
Talk of the Town Catering Roswell Ga
J

Joel H.
02/15/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
L

Lexie H.
02/14/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality baggy cotton pants are hard to find in larger sizes, Fiumara does not disappoint.
Lexie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chefwear Baggy Chef Pants - 4XL (Add $4) / Black

View this product

Good quality baggy cotton pants

Good fabric-good solid black-good fit- I have bought this pant many times. My only criticism is the draw string is a low budget string, i have purchased other brands that have a real nice quality drawstring. Other than that, i do like these cotton pants. Also they have improved the waistband and it is stretchy as it should be. So a solid 4 stars!

J

James B.
02/07/2020 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

to easy
M

Morten W.
02/06/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Loading Page Animation

See more Fiumara Apparel Reviews

Visit Fiumara Apparel ►