Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,291 Ratings

5
1067 (82.6%)
4
179 (13.9%)
3
39 (3%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,154)
4
(104)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(244)
4
(48)
3
(35)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Firstclasstvs.com

P

PMills
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the LG OLED65E8 on eBay for cyber Monday after carefully reviewing firstclasstvs reviews I decided to purchase the TV...... I could not be more satisfied everything that was advertised was perfect and true. I will only buy from firstclasstvs in the future and recommend to everyone I know!! Thanks again FIRSTCLASSTVS!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

daniel H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carriers came inside to test the TV out and make sure it worked at the time of delivery which was impressive and the only thing even more impressive was the price! At first I was a little skeptical because the price was so much cheaper than big box stores but turned out to be legit so im happy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lily G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service I've ever received! Extremely patient and willing to help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Raymond
01/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Herb M.
01/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great purchase experience for us. The delivery was on schedule and the delivery men did a great job. The TV was as ordered and has worked well to date. No complaints and plenty of accolades for FIRSTCLASSTVS.com. I will buy from them again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CHARLES B.
01/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FIRST CLASS"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Markley B.
01/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping for new TV and found this site . Saved $600.00 , just had to wait a couple weeks to get it . Worth the wait ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CEO
01/14/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy transaction... the television I purchased is terrific. The communication / information provided by the seller was accurate and provided pretty good guidance about how the process would unfold. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph S.
01/13/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the TV as described. No bait and switch however, the TV I ordered is the TV I received. Customer service did call me to upsell on promotion for 'white glove' delivery service and warranty. I would recommend Firstclasstvs.com. Very happy with the great deal on a new TV."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Currie D.
01/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience with first class tv was great. Shipping was not, but they made it right and made sure I got my tv. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen A.
01/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Benjamin U.
01/11/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality service all around. The name of the company says it all. Truly "first class" Very professional and courteous as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brittany G.
01/10/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DANNY G.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Binh H.
01/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product at a great price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maurice
01/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

craig
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TV was delivered as promised "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris
01/08/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, good price and on time shipment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nick B.
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on 55' LG OLED out there. Delivered 10 days after order date. No issues at all. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Visit Firstclasstvs.com ►