Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Filter

2,106 Verified Customer Reviews

2,106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1702
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1693
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel C.
3 days ago

Pretty good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie
1 week ago

The purchase was good, let's see how the delivery goes.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
1 week ago

Excellent service. I found an excellent TV for over $1000 off all other sites. So glad i came across you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy H.
2 weeks ago

Salesman I spoke to was very helpful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin
3 weeks ago

Fast great and easy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred P.
11/01/2022

So far, so good. Let's see how the rest of the process goes with delivery etc. Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
10/15/2022

Quick and easy. Great price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur V.
10/13/2022

You should advertise as a family-owned business. Didn't know that, and for many of us diligent shoppers that is important.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARLENE L.
10/09/2022

East and Fast - Best prices on the entire Internet,.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2022

very very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dina B.
09/18/2022 , il

great price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
09/11/2022 , MI

I found them 10% cheaper than others. Then, they called to confirm the shipping insurance and added that on the total cost. At first, I said, no thanks - I can get at big store down the street. But, David explained that local will charge sales tax AND only 2 yr limited warranty, overall higher cost than 1stClassTV offers with shipping. I was impressed with the logic and added the FULL 5yr warranty. In total, it was STILL cheaper than local.
I'm very happy to come across such a good deal.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
09/09/2022 , WISCONSIN

VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND DELIVERY. THANK YOU.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stormy
09/06/2022

As long as the item is good when I receive it all I'll have to say is the website is easy to use and the company has very very good prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim P.
09/03/2022 , CT

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
08/27/2022

Having to type a message decreases my positive feeling


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
08/27/2022

Easy to navigate great prices


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer POWER
08/20/2022

Exiting


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale W.
08/15/2022

Best Price anywhere + great shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus H.
08/14/2022

Easy and Quick!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022