Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Filter

2,160 Verified Customer Reviews

2,160 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1749
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1717
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbyh
1 week ago

The sales process was painless; however, the shipper initially delivered the wrong TV. First Class handled the issue and delivered the TV the next day.

I was surprised that I was sold a Canadian model, but first, class supplied a three-year in-home warranty, so I feel secure in my purchase..

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karlyle M.
3 weeks ago

Excellent price for a great quality TV

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wahid A.
4 weeks ago

Easy and quick


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L H.
4 weeks ago , NC

I had an excellent shopping experience!! I was a little hesitant to not buy from one of the big box stores.. but so glad I did. Their prices are phenomenal, and it's free shipping!!

The delivery process was great.. called before they reached my house. And they checked to make sure the TV would come on before they left. I hope to go back & buy the other item I wanted.

Thanks First Class TVs for such great customer service!! :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
03/03/2024

ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
02/29/2024 , IL

No sneaky changes in the price like others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
02/24/2024

Easy, fast, effiecient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
02/23/2024 , DC

Great retailer... I will definitely be giving Firstclastvs my business for any television I want to buy in the future.... from the ordering process to the white glove delivery... they checked the tv to make sure it worked and even took the massive 75" tv box with them when they left... 5 stars all the way... thank you firstclasstvs it was a perfect purchasing experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HappyTvCustomer
02/18/2024

I would admit I was hesitant to purchase outside of the Box stores or Amazon. I read other reviews and purchased a new TV. I had a good experience from the time of purchase to delivery. Also, the delivery driver checked to make sure that the TV worked before they left.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek H.
02/15/2024

Thanks for making this transaction easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R M.
02/07/2024 , NJ

Fast shipment and Brand New Product. Will order again and again and again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa T.
01/16/2024 , California

NA

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernadette P.
11/22/2023

On time arrival!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/10/2023

Love this company, best prices


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn B.
11/09/2023

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise V.
11/01/2023 , SC

Top notch! Perfect and quick service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel C.
10/25/2023 , Oklahoma

Very easy transaction. TV was delivered BEFORE the expected delivery date!! Impressive!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FLPaintman
10/12/2023

Great Price quick check out


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick N.
10/07/2023

It's simple to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/15/2023

Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024