Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,287 Ratings

5
1063 (82.6%)
4
179 (13.9%)
3
39 (3%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,150)
4
(104)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(241)
4
(48)
3
(35)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Firstclasstvs.com

R

Raymond
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great "
H

Herb M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great purchase experience for us. The delivery was on schedule and the delivery men did a great job. The TV was as ordered and has worked well to date. No complaints and plenty of accolades for FIRSTCLASSTVS.com. I will buy from them again! "
C

CHARLES B.
01/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FIRST CLASS"
M

Markley B.
01/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping for new TV and found this site . Saved $600.00 , just had to wait a couple weeks to get it . Worth the wait ."
C

CEO
01/14/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy transaction... the television I purchased is terrific. The communication / information provided by the seller was accurate and provided pretty good guidance about how the process would unfold. "
J

Joseph S.
01/13/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the TV as described. No bait and switch however, the TV I ordered is the TV I received. Customer service did call me to upsell on promotion for 'white glove' delivery service and warranty. I would recommend Firstclasstvs.com. Very happy with the great deal on a new TV."
C

Currie D.
01/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience with first class tv was great. Shipping was not, but they made it right and made sure I got my tv. "
K

Karen A.
01/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
B

Benjamin U.
01/11/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality service all around. The name of the company says it all. Truly "first class" Very professional and courteous as well."
B

Brittany G.
01/10/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
D

DANNY G.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
B

Binh H.
01/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product at a great price"
M

Maurice
01/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job "
C

craig
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TV was delivered as promised "
C

Chris
01/08/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, good price and on time shipment"
N

Nick B.
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on 55' LG OLED out there. Delivered 10 days after order date. No issues at all. "
J

John B.
01/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First rate service and product, can recommend without reservation."
E

eric M.
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and fast delivery "
W

Walter W.
01/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing tv at an awesome price Speedy delevery also"
J

Jim
01/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and good price. "

See more Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Visit Firstclasstvs.com ►