Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,771 Ratings

5
1454 (82.1%)
4
245 (13.8%)
3
51 (2.9%)
2
17 (1%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,586)
4
(135)
3
(28)
2
(15)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(299)
4
(70)
3
(44)
2
(24)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Firstclasstvs.com

M

Matthew C.
02/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales rep was so eager to sell me the white glove set up that he implied his company would not honor the 30 day return if there was damage saying 'it's not that Simple'. when I said I would escalate it through ebays Terms and conditions center he backtracked.

Please, just tell people the product and service then let them decide.

Everything about the experience was great up to that point. Can't recommend now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Alex T.
02/20/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome shopping experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven P.
02/19/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The communications with FirstClass TV were great. I received a phone call from their office a few days after the order was placed with an explanation of what to expect from the shipping process.

AM Trucking was used to deliver the TV. The TV arrived undamaged and was brought into my house, the box opened and the TV turned on to verify it operated. The delivery people were friendly and courteous.

My only suggestion would be to have AM Trucking update their tracking system more frequently.

Overall, a first quality TV was delivered at a great price. It was well worth the 3 week wait.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard
02/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it worked.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kurt O.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my tv, nice guys who delivered it to but dang they really have to get better tracking.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Trey
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with.
1 thing though, please do not contact eBay buyers after they have purchased an item from you, trying to up sell them insurance, extended warranty or special upgraded shipping.
It is against eBay policies to contact a buyer to try to sell them more options, and I did not appreciate that.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David P.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great TV Great Delivery !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott K.
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tv is great, delivery and service all great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phillip
02/07/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price. Delivered on time as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kerry J.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues whatsoever. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Visit Firstclasstvs.com ►