Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,497 Ratings

5
1235 (82.5%)
4
206 (13.8%)
3
43 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(118)
3
(22)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(269)
4
(55)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Firstclasstvs.com

T

Tak N.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick response to my inquiry about the delivery method."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rakhi P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reach customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hunt4antlers
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical about it being new, knowing how some eBay merchants refurbish or buy seconds. I remained skeptical until it arrived and I checked the tape on box for any indication that it was tampered with. Once I saw the packaging and opened up the sound bar I knew the vendor was legitimate. I am not happy with the sound of the sound bar but that is on the manufacturer, not Firstclasstv. I will buy from Firstclasstv again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

carlos M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Douglas V.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery experience!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Blake S.
2 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product at an amazing price! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bill S.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great. Easy to order. However delivery was slow as molasses."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nato V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Promit R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy overall, no complaints."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patrick Ferrell
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipment arrived as described within proposed timeline. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped and arrived on time as described. No issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Edie A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communicationsm both email and texting. Great delivery service, delivered earler than promised. Also, great service when the package was delivered, to make sure the TV was in great condition, and would power up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marc V.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sharon
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jerry P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Raymond B.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase and transaction went smoothly, delivery took 14 days, delivery man carried the tv into my house, opened the box and plugged the tv in to make sure it was in working order. I am a satisfied customer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Spejtim F.
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear sir I was a little hesitant to purchase a high value item From eBay and an unauthorized dealer of the LG E8 OLED tv. I must say that I am pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went, regarding my purchase and delivery and product as well. Tv arrived in perfect condition, delivery company was very attentive and professional and the tv itself is amazing. Anyone reading this review should rest assure that firstclasstv provides quality products and excellent delivery. I will recommend you to all my friends and family and hope that you keep up the good work and that their experience will be as satisfying as mine. I want to thank everyone who was involved in the process of my purchase and commend you all on a good well done. Sincere thanks Tim fejzulai."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Afan B.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seller will use again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, free shipping, fast delivery and good communication. Highly recommend seller. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gene A.
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome prices.. just be prepared for a rather slow delivery process (3-4 weeks from purchase) since they offer free shipping and the trucking company is not the fastest. I ordered a very large TV and opted for the white glove delivery. The delivery went smoothly and I could not be happier with the product or the extra care the delivery men took with my purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more Firstclasstvs.com Reviews

Visit Firstclasstvs.com ►