FirstEditing.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 276 Ratings

5
217 (78.6%)
4
47 (17%)
3
12 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(223)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(19)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(12)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(40)
4
(27)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FirstEditing.com

About Us

Writing, Editing, and Proofreading Since 1994

Hi! We are a family of editors and editing consultants who love to empower authors and researchers by fine-tuning your writing so you can publish confidently. We want to share in your writing’s success and help create your legacy.

Our staff has a fantastic array of skills, such as developmental & structural editing, academic reviews & publications, ebook formatting, proofreading, and publishing insights & experience.

Thus, you have dependable experts to answer all your questions.

E

Ettie
11/06/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant experience. I have been able to have the same editor twice so it has been great to have that continuity. The comments and feedback have been very good and assisted me to make refinements to my manuscript.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jujr
11/03/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Lee Ann. Thanks for the excellent editing job. I'll let you know about the publication day of my book, as you were a important part on this journey.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob
08/09/2018 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Heather and please thank Christine for the fast turn over. I look forward to a continued business relationship as we add more books to the Life with Patty book collection. Fingers crossed for a successful marketing strategy and launch thank you very much guys all the best. Rob Doyling
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jean
07/09/2018 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how FirstEditing interacts with me, they are very professional, they do what they promised in terms of deadlines, and they offer the best price so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B. J.
06/24/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Michael,I looked over the work you did. Thank you so much for the excellent work you have done. Warm regards,Brenda
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy
03/02/2018 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Jefferson,Thanks very much for the editing. I was a bit stressed as it is my first attempt. It looks better and after removing the comments, it certainly reads better. I am exuberant!I hope to make use of your services in future.Have an awesome day!Andy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NAIKNAM
02/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Tereza,Thank you very much for super fast completion and doing what I was really looking for so long. I will definitely use services of FIRSTEDITING and will have no problem at all to recommend to others.with best regards,Naiknam
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
V

VR. L.
02/16/2018 , Port Of Spain

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First Editors, one of the best and affordable editing professionals I have encountered.
Their quality of work is highly professional, cost-effective and amazing.

Thank You, First Editors for helping me get my project completed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maurice M.
02/13/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality and personal communications
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A O.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service was outstanding and fast. I know where to go next time! Thanks so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FirstEditing.com Reviews

Visit FirstEditing.com ►