Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

286 Verified Customer Reviews

286 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean K.
01/27/2022 , Virginia

I'm hoping this is the right lamp - the fixture says 16/24, the webpage indicates 16, but there's no item code on the fixture

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
01/27/2022 , Louisiana

Prompt service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
01/24/2022 , Pennsylvania

Buying replacement filters is a very convenient way to shop. Very simple process for a good product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raphaele C.
01/23/2022 , Connecticut

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

01/24/2022

Good service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
01/23/2022 , Michigan

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Read more reviews about this product

01/24/2022

Great Filter


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob B.
01/20/2022 , Minnesota

Easy site to find stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis P.
01/18/2022 , Wisconsin

Process was quick and easy with exactly what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2022

Exactly the product I was looking for.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sai
01/16/2022 , Michigan

Extremely slow shipping, it took multiple weeks for my shipment to arrive. Never received a tracking number

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RT
01/15/2022 , VT

Great price and exact replacement of my existing filter. Very easy to order online and showed up at my front door quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon A.
01/13/2022 , Texas

Smooth fast system

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray S.
01/11/2022 , Minnesota

Prices are reasonable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanham
01/10/2022 , New Hampshire

Helpful & efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
01/07/2022 , Michigan

Very intuitive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil G.
01/06/2022 , North Carolina

Easy to place order after they answered all of my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

01/07/2022

Qualify product

Great features, fast delivery, excellent packaging, quick response for tech support.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian R.
01/03/2022 , New Jersey

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN L.
01/03/2022 , Michigan

Step by step instructions were easy to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
01/02/2022 , Indiana

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mennona
12/30/2021 , New Jersey

i don't want to be a featured reviewer

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
12/30/2021 , Vermont

Very easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
12/29/2021 , South Carolina

the website was very clearly laid out. it was easy to find the flexfilter
size that we needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022