Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

341 Verified Customer Reviews

341 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R S.
07/25/2022 , NC

quick, easy. We ordered this item before and will continue to re-order as needed. We requested an UV lamp with our new unit & replace as recommended. It has made great improvements to our air conditioning.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2022

Essential for AC

Purchase to keep our AC operating peak & keeps the air it produces safe& fresh. Truly does. These are essential part & specifically requested our AC included having the UV bulb.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer V.J. S.
07/15/2022 , Texas

Excellent; very professional and easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
07/13/2022 , Florida

Awesome customer service! Will do business with again when the bulb go out again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
07/12/2022 , Illinois

Great products and service, would buy again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon A.
07/11/2022 , Texas

Great product especially this summer with the Saharan dust

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
07/11/2022 , Michigan

quick and easy , confident I ordered the correct part

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles V.
07/09/2022 , North Carolina

Buying my filters was quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
07/08/2022 , PA

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

07/08/2022

happy customer

great price, product and fast shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
07/07/2022 , District of Columbia

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
07/06/2022 , Texas

I could not find what I needed but used Text Message and was quickly given what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry F.
07/05/2022 , Pennsylvania

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
06/26/2022 , Texas

You should have a search box on the home page. Your pricing beats everyone else's!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
06/23/2022 , New York

Great service, reasonable price, excellent chat experience. Efficient, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John V.
06/21/2022 , GA

noice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Read more reviews about this product

06/21/2022

Good Value

Once a year I pop it in and forget about it!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddy C.
06/16/2022 , Alabama

first time customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo D.
06/15/2022 , New York

...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren L.
06/15/2022 , Georgia

Website purchase was easy and product arrived well packaged without damage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Artur H.
06/07/2022 , Iowa

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy M.
06/05/2022 , Georgia

Great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
06/03/2022 , Georgia

Only used your filters on our 2 new HVAC units for the past 3 years. Great service and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

06/03/2022

Good filters and service. All we have used in our two new HVAC systems for 3 years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023