Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

392 Verified Customer Reviews

392 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco
10/05/2022 , New York

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Great buy

It was delivered really fast. The customer service was really helpful and saved a lot of money by dealing with Field Control rather than my HVAC Maintenance company


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen K.
10/05/2022 , Ontario

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
10/03/2022 , Texas

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
10/03/2022 , Georgia

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry V.
10/02/2022 , Ontario

Site is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew N.
10/01/2022 , GA

I just needed to contact customer service to see when I needed to replace the filter. Thx.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2022

I am pleased with this purchase.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve H.
09/30/2022 , New York

Great customer service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve T.
09/29/2022 , PA

Very pleasant lady (Charmaine?) directed me to the web site and found a replacement bulb quickly! So far quite satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

09/29/2022

Great customer service! Thank you all very much!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela M.
09/22/2022 , New Hampshire

As a homeowner, this is the second time I have used this site because I actually get what I order (correct size!).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou S.
09/21/2022 , Michigan

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

works great

works as intended. A bit pricey


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent H.
09/20/2022 , New York

o.k.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
09/19/2022 , Louisiana

Great site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abhay B.
09/18/2022 , New Jersey

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2022

Ok


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene J.
09/18/2022 , Iowa

wonderful customer service thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene A.
09/15/2022 , Minnesota

I can’t believe shipping is $21! I can ship some big packages for way less than that.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl N.
09/10/2022 , New York

Fibe

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry T.
09/10/2022 , NY

Great unite we have two of them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

09/10/2022

Easy to order

Easy to install new filters I have two purifiers in my Yacth club ,they do a great job.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gio
09/09/2022 , VA

great website , i would like to see better prices in near future. Too expensive for a light bulb

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2022

Good lamp but too expensive


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
09/06/2022 , New York

Great Transaction. Very helpful with tech questions. Allison was great. Thanks Again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael Y.
09/05/2022 , Virginia

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023