Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

341 Verified Customer Reviews

341 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria W.
08/24/2022 , NH

Very helpful customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt S.
08/22/2022 , Massachusetts

website is clear, informational and streamlined. thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet G.
08/21/2022 , Vermont

I couldn't add the item I wanted to buy to my cart. I had to go directly to payment.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg K.
08/21/2022 , Connecticut

I didn't see where it says actual size so hopefully it will fit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank D.
08/18/2022 , Louisiana

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nancy R.
08/16/2022 , New York

JASON WAS UNBELIEVABLY HELPFUL FINDING THE PART I NEEDED AND HELPING ME TO PURCHASE IT!! HE HAS THE PATIENCE OF A SAINT. FONDLY, NR

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen K.
08/11/2022 , Pennsylvania

Very good experience.....what we needed, delivered quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

08/12/2022

The filter we need at a good price.

These are the filters we need for our furnace and they are a good price with very fast delivery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald P.
08/11/2022 , New Jersey

The response to my inquiry was very quick and I was given accurate information. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith K.
08/11/2022 , Rhode Island

A painless experience. Great help from On Line Chat

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
08/10/2022 , Georgia

After speaking with the first representative, I was told to place my order through the website. I then asked for tech service regarding an issue about the direction of my unit. After that discussion, I entered the website and needed to call for directions on how to locate the item I wished to purchase. The new operated was very patient with me and directed me to the proper location. I then made the purchase which was the easiest purchase I have ever made online. I would highly recommend your company to anyone and everyone in need of your services. Thank you very much for all your help and easy method of ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

08/10/2022

Prompt service

Received quickly, packaged well and works fine. I will be ordering from the. Again.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John-Leon S.
08/10/2022 , Virginia

Make sure to change out the filters regularly. Having animals in the house I can start to smell them when filters are getting clogged.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus C.
08/09/2022 , Louisiana

Very satisfied with customer service person and the item I ordered. The item was well packed and came in a reasonably amount time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William V.
08/09/2022 , Michigan

Got redirected the first time I clicked on shop to filter buy. Then went back clicked again and it went to your site but other than that great experience price of products comparable.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
08/09/2022 , New Jersey

easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
De-Humidistat Control
De-Humidistat Control
Read more reviews about this product

08/25/2022

Repacements product

Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
Read more reviews about this product

08/24/2022

they were replacements


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie D.
08/05/2022 , Michigan

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
08/04/2022 , CT

Easy to use and website well organized; I am a returning customer and it works well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

08/04/2022

The UV light arrived undamaged and works as described protecting my family


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Presley A.
08/01/2022 , Colorado

nice and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew L.
07/29/2022 , Maryland

very expensive, but wanted OEM replacement. please offer multi-pack discount for bulbs

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
07/27/2022 , Georgia

Good experience once I found web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

07/27/2022

Great Value

Just what I needed for my new Carrier Infinity unit.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula S.
07/26/2022 , Michigan

I am a new customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023