Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

474 Verified Customer Reviews

474 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
394
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna M.
06/07/2023 , New York

Great Service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia M.
06/06/2023 , North Carolina

I got a picture of my order landing at a someones door in another state. When I called you, a gentleman got right back with me and said mine would be delivered that day, and it was. i don't attribute the problem as being a Field Control glitch, but you handled it quickly as you have done for all my other needs. Thank You, Cynthia Montgomery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Town O.
06/01/2023 , Massachusetts

Great customer service over the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
05/31/2023 , Indiana

Easy to order replacement parts for UV system

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

05/31/2023

Easy to replace, improved air quality


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
05/28/2023 , Hawaii

Purchase process was quick and easy. This is my 2nd purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
05/27/2023 , Pennsylvania

piece of Cake real easy just make sure you have the correct part number.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

05/27/2023

Well packaged no problem in receiving it.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen B.
05/25/2023 , Quebec

very controlling

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROLAND B.
05/23/2023 , New York

VERY COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
05/22/2023 , New York

Customer service online was helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad H.
05/20/2023 , Wisconsin

I'm able to get the same filter that came with my furnace at a reasonable price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

05/20/2023

Great price. Packaged well


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES O.
05/20/2023 , New York

great online shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew V.
05/17/2023 , Vermont

No ability to create an account from the login page

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah C.
05/16/2023 , New York

it was easy to find what I wanted and order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

05/17/2023

I got a great price, and I always need the filters!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn G.
05/09/2023 , Illinois

Great product - excited to receive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H. B.
05/09/2023 , North Carolina

These filters are the best I’ve found!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
05/09/2023 , Virginia

N/A

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen H.
05/08/2023 , Colorado

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie R.
05/03/2023 , New York

Customer service rep was very helpful and polite.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
05/01/2023 , New York

Fast & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
04/14/2023 , Georgia

I had to wait 10 days for these to be ready to buy but otherwise great. 3rd or 4th order of 3 pack.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
4" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
4" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Read more reviews about this product

04/14/2023

Quality filter

Well made filter and fits perfectly. 3 pack is perfect with 2 furnaces and the one on the main level that is changed more often.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024