Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

474 Verified Customer Reviews

474 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
394
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah H.
08/05/2021 , Georgia

thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
08/04/2021 , Pennsylvania

A little more harder than last time i ordered ,but finally found the item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lillian G.
08/03/2021 , PA

Excellent overall!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2021

This is an odd size filter. However, purchasing directly from the manufacturer was the best buy with excellent service. Thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
08/03/2021 , Florida

Good phone and website service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth T.
07/31/2021 , Georgia

very easy experience will be shopping here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
07/28/2021 , Colorado

The item was priced fairly and it was easy to order. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
ClearWave® Prevents and Removes Hard Water Scale
ClearWave® Prevents and Removes Hard Water Scale
Read more reviews about this product

07/28/2021

Works great and the price is perfect Much more expensive on other sites


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron L.
07/28/2021 , Texas

Ordering system is very slow. I got kicked off your website the first time I tried to order. Only after waiting several minutes was I able to finish ordering the second time. Needs your immediate attention.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morris S.
07/28/2021 , Michigan

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
07/23/2021 , Kansas

Easy site to navigate and informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter E.
07/22/2021 , North Dakota

Shipping fees feel exorbitant. Maybe it's simply passing on exact fees UPS is charging, but I would like to know if I can buy them locally.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik N.
07/15/2021 , NY

The individual I spoke with over the phone was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

07/15/2021

Easy Install

Easy to install. Working great!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
07/14/2021 , Texas

Alison was very helpful in locating the correct bulb

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
07/06/2021 , Massachusetts

Ok by

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin P.
07/05/2021 , Maryland

Jason was helpful and knowledgeable! As of July 4 the UV lamp is inoperable I've done a transformer check and it appears to be OK. I'm having my Heating and AC contractor (Michael Bonsby) on July 6, 2021 to inspect the UV system. If everything checks out, I would assume, it has to be the "UV Lamp" and would need to return and replaced? We will see after my contractor's findings and suggestions? I sincerely hope that if it is the UV lamp, it can be returned and a replacement sent to me? Thanking you in advance for for your assistance and cooperation! Respectfully, Benjamin Puyot

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel W.
07/04/2021 , Wisconsin

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary F.
06/24/2021 , New Jersey

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
06/23/2021 , Virginia

There was a slight hiccup the first time tried to place order, but reloaded and was OK. Easy to find what needed.
Good service & product, but took a long time to receive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DR
06/21/2021 , Pennsylvania

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
06/18/2021 , New York

Quick search and purchase process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie D.
06/18/2021 , Indiana

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024