Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

286 Verified Customer Reviews

286 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william C.
12/28/2021 , New Hampshire

Easy to use web site -- easy to find parts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D G.
12/22/2021 , Ohio

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhea L.
12/21/2021 , Pennsylvania

The model number that i have on my lamp does not show up as a choice. Luckily i was able to call support. Jason was very helpful

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaffey C.
12/20/2021 , Connecticut

It was so easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles T.
12/17/2021 , Massachusetts

Please instruct shipper to leave on back steps. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew V.
12/16/2021 , Wisconsin

To keep my house fresh and clean I use field controls

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith A.
12/14/2021 , New Hampshire

called customer service and they kindly walked me through on line order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/13/2021 , Texas

easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
12/06/2021 , Michigan

When the part number is recognized, I am more confident that I am ordering the correct part. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett M.
12/06/2021 , WI

Good price, fairly fast shipping. Contacted customer service after a few days to get an update on when item was going to ship or for shipping confirmation. Took a few days to get an answer but overall would buy from again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Read more reviews about this product

12/06/2021

Item as described and fairly fast shipping.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
11/26/2021 , Washington

Your website was confusing to me

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd C.
11/25/2021 , North Carolina

Your provided comment spaces are far too limited!!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

11/25/2021

Your WEB SITE NEEDS to OUTLINE VOLTAGES!!!!!

Physical match, electrical mismatch making it nonfunctional !!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONALD C.
11/24/2021 , Georgia

It was a little difficult to find filters I wanted on your site, but for Field Control quality it was worth the effort. Quality filters for pennies more than cheap lower quality replacement filters.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAVIS N.
11/22/2021 , Alabama

LOVELY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
11/21/2021 , New Jersey

Simple process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger W.
11/18/2021 , Pennsylvania

na.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
11/16/2021 , TN

Returning customer over the years. Always good service and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

11/16/2021

Have been using these bulbs for years. They help a lot with the air.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
11/15/2021 , Texas

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAFID J.
11/12/2021 , Michigan

Easy clear information

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald H.
11/10/2021 , Vermont

I talked to both customer service and Tech support before buying the Trio Plus Air purfier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022