Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

333 Verified Customer Reviews

333 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
Today , New York

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latrice S.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Just ordered from here seeing if good site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leilani B.
2 days ago , Virginia

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
3 days ago , Colorado

Ms. Charmaine is Wonderful in having professional customer care. And due to her, great customer service skills. I bought this Trio Pro Air Purifier. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary J.
3 days ago , Florida

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
4 days ago , Georgia

Easy re-order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy F.
4 days ago , New York

Service and product were good. Thank you

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig M.
5 days ago , Michigan

Perfect, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam R.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

The website was easy to navigate, the purchase was smooth, and shipping was no hassle. I needed the items I purchased and so far, they have proven to work with no issues.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Items came on time and easy to install. No complaints.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

The lamps are for future use. I don't know if they will work. The lamps were a little costly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica N.
1 week ago , Ohio

Very easy website to use and fast with response to any questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James’s G.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua N.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Loved this product. Cant wait to have it back up and running.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne S.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Found what I needed quickly and it was was check out

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma

I am glad this product continues to be available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

website is easy to navigate and detailed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

The instructions I received from your Customer Service Supervisor Betsy Harrell were very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

it took several tries to get it to give me the shipping options.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd C.
3 weeks ago , Arkansas

Go service so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023