Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
Filter
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

James S - 05/04/2022

Our new furnace came with this filter and since then we've noticed a considerable improvement in air quality and flow and a reduction of dust. I was happy to find these on-line at Field Controls so that we can stay with what is working so well.

James S

05/04/2022 - WI

Fast and easy website experience.


Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
See more product reviews

D. E - 04/27/2022

High quality filters at a great price!

D. E

04/27/2022 - NC

Ordering online was quick and easy. Filters were securely packaged so they arrived in excellent condition. Field Controls always provides top notch service, and their employees are friendly and helpful whenever I've needed to call and ask questions.


TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 04/26/2022

great unit


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 04/20/2022

UVC Replacement Lamp

UVC Lamp is exactly what I needed. It works well and a great price.

Nancy D

04/20/2022 - PA

Easy to use website. Shipping was quick. Great experience.


Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

Karen W - 04/10/2022

Very easy to change, quick and easy to order. Received in just a few days.

Karen W

04/10/2022 - Texas

It was easy to find the filters I need and quick to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022