Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps

UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Monica N - 2 weeks ago

Great product.

Monica N

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Very easy website to use and fast with response to any questions.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Joe N - 12/14/2022

Only last 1 yr

Joe N

12/14/2022 - Pennsylvania

Customer service is great, Charmine was very helpful.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

M S - 11/12/2022

Expensive, but it actually works

This one actually fits, whereas the knockoffs I tried didn’t. I sure wish it was the price if the knockoffs though.

M S

11/12/2022 - New York

I didn't see the shopping option at first and thought I needed to go through a contractor. Shipping is a bit steep as is the price.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Marco - 10/05/2022

Great buy

It was delivered really fast. The customer service was really helpful and saved a lot of money by dealing with Field Control rather than my HVAC Maintenance company

Marco

10/05/2022 - New York

good


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Steve T - 09/29/2022

Great customer service! Thank you all very much!

Steve T

09/29/2022 - PA

Very pleasant lady (Charmaine?) directed me to the web site and found a replacement bulb quickly! So far quite satisfied!


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Lou S - 09/21/2022

works great

works as intended. A bit pricey

Lou S

09/21/2022 - Michigan

great


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Abhay B - 09/18/2022

Ok

Abhay B

09/18/2022 - New Jersey

Ok


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

G N - 09/11/2022

Bulb was a dud


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Mark C - 09/01/2022

Actually fits in the unit as the original did. Came well packaged.

Mark C

09/01/2022 - Michigan

Product came in a few days and fit the unit. Will be purchasing again in a years time.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Kim S - 07/08/2022

happy customer

great price, product and fast shipping

Kim S

07/08/2022 - PA

na


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

John S - 07/03/2022

Does the job

Does the job


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 04/20/2022

UVC Replacement Lamp

UVC Lamp is exactly what I needed. It works well and a great price.

Nancy D

04/20/2022 - PA

Easy to use website. Shipping was quick. Great experience.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

John C - 11/10/2021

great product

Does the job. Haven't really looked into it much


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023