Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Paul P - 1 week ago

The UV light arrived undamaged and works as described protecting my family

Paul P

1 week ago - CT

Easy to use and website well organized; I am a returning customer and it works well.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Lafe D - 03/12/2022

worked great

Lafe D

03/12/2022 - Ohio

it was great


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Carolyn W - 01/09/2022

Feel like I can trust this company to provide a quality product that will match the original lamp in the system.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

BRENT W - 11/04/2021

Well packaged.

BRENT W

11/04/2021 - UT

Gave me great reference to locate ballast.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Janice K - 10/30/2021

It arrived today.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022