Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Marco - 1 day ago

Great buy

It was delivered really fast. The customer service was really helpful and saved a lot of money by dealing with Field Control rather than my HVAC Maintenance company

Marco

1 day ago - New York

good


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Steve T - 1 week ago

Great customer service! Thank you all very much!

Steve T

1 week ago - PA

Very pleasant lady (Charmaine?) directed me to the web site and found a replacement bulb quickly! So far quite satisfied!


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Lou S - 2 weeks ago

works great

works as intended. A bit pricey

Lou S

2 weeks ago - Michigan

great


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Abhay B - 2 weeks ago

Ok

Abhay B

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

Ok


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

G N - 3 weeks ago

Bulb was a dud


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022