Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
Filter
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

John V - 2 weeks ago

Good Value

Once a year I pop it in and forget about it!

John V

2 weeks ago - GA

noice


Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

Milan V - 2 weeks ago

Great filters with fast shipping

Good fit, good filters, fast shipping


TRIO Portable Air Purifier
TRIO Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Mag66 - 06/04/2022

Bought second one!

We purchased our first one for our home in 2005 and it is still working well. Purchased a second and 2021 as well. Excellent product which clears smoke from fires in Colorado very well as well as other pollutants. Highly recommend.


Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
See more product reviews

Paul W - 06/03/2022

Good filters and service. All we have used in our two new HVAC systems for 3 years.

Paul W

06/03/2022 - Georgia

Only used your filters on our 2 new HVAC units for the past 3 years. Great service and product.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Stu M - 06/02/2022

The product was fine. Price is out of control expensive. Used to get it for around $70 about 5 years ago. Now $140. May get smaller size in the future.

Stu M

06/02/2022 - Michigan

Wish the price was lower. Has really gone up over the past several years.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022