Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
Filter
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Jason P - 11/21/2023

Product was exact replacement

Jason P

11/21/2023 - Wisconsin

Not the easiest to find the replacement part.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Al S - 11/18/2023

The bulb doesn't work

Al S

11/18/2023 - Massachusetts

I spoke with a customer service representative who was great and help me find the right bulb The bulb I received didn't work


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Linda L - 11/02/2023

Light

Nice people here will use them again

Linda L

11/02/2023 - Michigan

chatted an everything was very nice thanks


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Jenny - 10/31/2023

replacement bulb

I received my replacement bulb and it was easy to replace. Thank you

Jenny

10/31/2023 - Illinois

Super easy to order replacement parts!


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 10/27/2023

awesome

Stephanie R

10/27/2023 - Texas

very pleasant customer service and tech guys thanks so so much


Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Alicia L - 10/19/2023

Customer Service is amazing!!!

We ordered the wrong kit for our machine off of the online site. Called Field Controls and they were nothing but amazing in sending us the correct kit with expedited arrival!! -Walker Insurance Group, Inc.-


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Maximo M - 10/19/2023

I don't know a this time because the lamps was damage (doesn't power on), when I receive the replacement and proved, I will feedback.

Maximo M

10/19/2023 - Florida

Non a this time


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Phillip G - 10/02/2023

The product is a replacement UV purification light bulb. The bulb worked fine after calling the HAVB installer, because the ballast had burnout, and had to be replaced under your warranty.

Phillip G

10/02/2023 - New York

Satisfactory.


TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Brian M - 09/10/2023

Air Quality can change your life.

My wife has lung disease and air quality is a major issue for her health. This machine has allowed us to identify problomatic areas of our home and improve her over all quality of life. The lighting system that shows the air quality is unique to this system and allows for quick identfication of contamination. It helped us identify her hair spray as a trigger to her coughing fits.

Brian M

09/10/2023 - South Carolina

Wife has one at her job and its a great machine


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

George H - 09/09/2023

N/A

George H

09/09/2023 - Arkansas

It was somewhat challenging to know which UV lamp I needed to purchase to replace my UV lamp that was burned out.


Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

Robert R - 09/04/2023

Works As Advertised

Well constructed and efficient.

Robert R

09/04/2023 - New Hampshire

Ordered a few years ago and I am back because of your excellent service.


Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

Joe C - 09/03/2023

Good quality

Good quality

Joe C

09/03/2023 - Rhode Island

Easy website to navigate


Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trion Air Bear Cub and Field Controls Replacement Cartridge Media Air Filters
See more product reviews

Ken K - 08/29/2023

Notification on the shipment was always informative.

Ken K

08/29/2023 - Minnesota

Mone


Replacement Filter Kit for TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Filter Kit for TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Caleb - 08/18/2023

Shipped as described. This product has been a lifesaver for me and my family!

Caleb

08/18/2023 - New York

Not necessarily related to this purchase, but I previously purchased a UV bulb replacement and when I installed it the UV light alert never went off even though I replaced it. I'm not positive it's on, but as the bulbs are quite expensive I've opted to continue using the purifier with just the other filters...not sure if it's possible to aquire another UV bulb through you all if the other one was defective? Or maybe you've heard reports of similar problems? Any help is appreciated, thanks.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Laurie L - 08/18/2023

Great products

Saved us $ Thank you!

Laurie L

08/18/2023 - North Carolina

Very user friendly


Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Julie T - 08/13/2023

.

Julie T

08/13/2023 - Oregon

.


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Sam K - 08/05/2023

Does the job it says on the can

Sam K

08/05/2023 - Virginia

Very satisfied


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 07/23/2023

Bulb worked and was a fair price.

Stephen W

07/23/2023 - Pennsylvania

I like your website. The UV bulb chart was very helpful. The part number didn't match my existing UV bulb, but I need a UV 16/24, so I just found the matching part number on the chart and purchased it. Apple Pay is great as well, check out was a breeze!


ClearWave(R) Prevents and Removes Hard Water Scale
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ClearWave(R) Prevents and Removes Hard Water Scale
See more product reviews

Stacy W - 07/13/2023

Superb Air Purifier

Stacy Wallace recommends Field Controls. odnStporse M 9 h20 A y mm22 J 5 5c 1 0 f6u 4 l g6 a 8 : l5gf t 884a4 Trio Plus Portable Air Purifier The best compliment pet owners can receive is "I can't tell you have 3 dogs!" ...I have the Trio Plus Air purifier and it is AMAZING!! At a recent party, 2 different people made comments about how you can't tell I have pets. They both took pictures of the logo to look into getting one for their homes and business. * I have not yet installed ClearWave but am looking forward to it!

Stacy W

07/13/2023 - Florida

User friendly website! Excited to get water softner!


UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Germicidal Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Laurie P - 07/05/2023

Haven't placed into machine yet

Laurie P

07/05/2023 - Maryland

Easy to order from website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024