Field Controls Reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
Filter
Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
See more product reviews

Tom M - 4 days ago

Great service...prompt filling of my order....5 stars

Tom M

4 days ago - South Carolina

fast and smooth service....


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

M S - 2 weeks ago

Expensive, but it actually works

This one actually fits, whereas the knockoffs I tried didn’t. I sure wish it was the price if the knockoffs though.

M S

2 weeks ago - New York

I didn't see the shopping option at first and thought I needed to go through a contractor. Shipping is a bit steep as is the price.


Sun-Pure Filtration System - Replacement Parts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sun-Pure Filtration System - Replacement Parts
See more product reviews

Curtis P - 2 weeks ago

Great filter but increasingly expensive, over twice as much as it once was. Might buy a whole new filtration system next time for the same cost as the replacement cartridge.


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
See more product reviews

Danielle W - 10/23/2022

Customer service was very rapid and took great care of me.

Danielle W

10/23/2022 - California

Excellent customer service


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Amy M - 10/18/2022

It was th wrong bulb. I have returned it using the label you sent me and the return form

Amy M

10/18/2022 - Florida

Allison, your customer service rep was polite, kind and helpful I appreciate it! Thanks. It's so nice to NOT have somebody reading from a script like so many companies do. Thank You!


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Greg M - 10/12/2022

Worked great!

Greg M

10/12/2022 - NM

Love the filter, it really seems to cut down on spreading viruses in the household.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Donna H - 10/12/2022

Never have had an issue

Donna H

10/12/2022 - NH

No issues. Fast shipping. Packaged very well.


Replacement Filter Kit for TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Filter Kit for TRIO Plus Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Greg M - 10/12/2022

Good kit, exactly what I needed.

Greg M

10/12/2022 - NM

Love the filter, it really seems to cut down on spreading viruses in the household.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
See more product reviews

Fgeorge - 10/11/2022

Quick and easy transaction.

Fgeorge

10/11/2022 - MI

Quick and easy transaction.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Ralph L - 10/10/2022

I know I have a product that is fully functional and is not a copy from the hundreds of other manufacturers available from China

Ralph L

10/10/2022 - Virginia

quick easy too many fake products out there


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Marco - 10/05/2022

Great buy

It was delivered really fast. The customer service was really helpful and saved a lot of money by dealing with Field Control rather than my HVAC Maintenance company

Marco

10/05/2022 - New York

good


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5" Replacement Cartridge Media Air Cleaner Filters
See more product reviews

Andrew N - 10/01/2022

I am pleased with this purchase.

Andrew N

10/01/2022 - GA

I just needed to contact customer service to see when I needed to replace the filter. Thx.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Steve T - 09/29/2022

Great customer service! Thank you all very much!

Steve T

09/29/2022 - PA

Very pleasant lady (Charmaine?) directed me to the web site and found a replacement bulb quickly! So far quite satisfied!


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Lou S - 09/21/2022

works great

works as intended. A bit pricey

Lou S

09/21/2022 - Michigan

great


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Abhay B - 09/18/2022

Ok

Abhay B

09/18/2022 - New Jersey

Ok


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

G N - 09/11/2022

Bulb was a dud


Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Kits for Trio Portable Air Purifier
See more product reviews

Henry T - 09/10/2022

Easy to order

Easy to install new filters I have two purifiers in my Yacth club ,they do a great job.

Henry T

09/10/2022 - NY

Great unite we have two of them


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Gio - 09/09/2022

Good lamp but too expensive

Gio

09/09/2022 - VA

great website , i would like to see better prices in near future. Too expensive for a light bulb


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Mark C - 09/01/2022

Actually fits in the unit as the original did. Came well packaged.

Mark C

09/01/2022 - Michigan

Product came in a few days and fit the unit. Will be purchasing again in a years time.


UVC Replacement Lamps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UVC Replacement Lamps
See more product reviews

Leigh G - 08/30/2022

First one ordered was broken. They sent another out right away. Great customer service!

Leigh G

08/30/2022 - Iowa

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Field Controls

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022